??!
2 photos
Hisense 270L Top Mount HR6TFF270

Hisense 270L Top Mount HR6TFF270

MPN: HR6TFF270
2.8 from 8 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

2.8

8 reviews
4
(0)
2
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (3)
  • Value for Money
    3.7 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (3)
  • Noise Level
    3.7 (3)
  • Internal Layout
    4.0 (3)
Previous
Next

WORST EVER

published

Just out of warranty .... fridge doesn't work, freezer going overtime with loud noise. Won't even bother to get it fixed by the look of other reviews. Obviously an ongoing problem. Don't buy this brand!

Purchased in March 2018 at Harvey Norman for $620.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
Household Size2 person(s)
See all answers
Louise

LouiseGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

This is the best fridge!!

published

This fridge has an efficient energy star ratting, its super cold and can fit so much more than our old fridge. I love the plastic shelving and how spacious it is allowing all our lovely fruits and veggies.

Purchased in November 2018 at Harvey Norman for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
Household Size4 person(s)
See all answers
Zeven

ZevenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified purchase

Perfect fridge for 2

published

Have been using this fridge for 4 years now. Perfect size for my tiny apartment and it provides just enough food storage for 2. It is highly energy efficient with just 400 kwh per year. I like its metallic platinum look that fits the theme in my kitchen.

Purchased in May 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Internal Layout
Incentivised ReviewNo
Household Size2 person(s)
See all answers
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 270L Top Mount HR6TFF270 compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Totally crap not worth the. money

published

In 2014 I brought this model through JB HI Fi oxley QLD.
After 24 hrs of buying a lemon and spending over $200 in food I lost it alls after the bottom part of the fridge didn't work and the freezer half worked.
It took 2 weeks to get a show . Fridge.
Again 18 months it happen again this time. Over 2 weeks till a f

Date PurchasedApr 2014

Chinese crap

published

We bought a 270 litre Hisense fridge 18 months ago. It has broken down twice already. We lost hundreds of dollars worth food. We could have bought a good brand fridge with a few hundred dollars extra and considering the stuff we have lost already it would have been worth it.

Date PurchasedJan 2015

Excellent Fridge.

published

We bought ours in December 2012 and it has worked perfectly ever since, with no problems whatsoever. It runs so quietly that you can't even hear it and it is also very energy efficient. We moved it into the pergola area 2 years ago, due to buying a bigger fridge, where it's much warmer than the kitchen and it has still worked perfectly, the whole time. I cannot fault this fridge and I would highly recommend it.

Terrible

published

Worst fridge ever, been replaced 3 times, lost lots of food, promised food vouchers , 3 times, never got any of them, waiting on hold to talk to terrible customer service people for 2 hours, never , never buy this fridge , waiting for number 4 fridge in 3 years, just want money returned , terrible fridge and service

Sem

SemSuva

Fridge compartment not cooling!

published

Bought this fridge about two months ago and the fridge compartment stopped cooling for over two months now. I have asked the supplier Courts Fiji Ltd and they promised technicians to check it out am still waiting with rotten food. Hope someone can have some sense from Courts Fiji to come and fix the problem. Of course it is still under warranty!
energy efficient!
Fridge compartment not working - i.e. not colling and the freezer is now making a hell of a noise!

Questions & Answers

Tracy E.

Tracy E.asked

Width of this model?

No answers
Rocky O.

Rocky O.asked

What’s the type of gas this fridge use?

No answers
Avikesh P.

Avikesh P.asked

How many watts is this fridge?

1 answer
Hisense
Ben S.Hisense

The fridge is only applied with power supply of single phase alternating current
of 220-240V/50Hz

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

Details

CategoryTop Mount Fridges / Refrigerators
Energy Rating2.5Stars
Door OpeningReversible
Capacity270L
Release dateAug 2011

  • GTIN13: 9337640002172
  • MPN: HR6TFF270

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.