??!
2 photos
Hisense HR6TFF600SD (593L, Stainless)

Hisense HR6TFF600SD (593L, Stainless)

MPN: HR6TFF600SD
4.0 from 17 reviews

See the Best Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
7
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1

Sabina

SabinaDarwin

This perfect but not working

published

Fridge not cooling also not freezing I already did everything take out but still fridge not I can’t buy another one because I don’t have money what about my owarenty still work or not plz tell us I don’t know how to fix this my fridge iam very stressfully plz help

Date PurchasedApr 2015

E Smart

E SmartBaldivis

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing!

published

We upgraded to this fridge from the Good Guys and have never looked back!
It is amazing. I love that there are so many compartments & the water dispenser was a selling point!
Although you fill the water container up yourself it is super convenient & made it within budget compared to other models.
The temperate is always consistent & it is easy to open/close.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
Frank

FrankSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes

It is big and lower power consumption

published

I have purchased it few weeks ago. The total capacity is huge, and it is rare to have big size of refrigerator with single gate. The stainless finish makes it looks like so modern. The outside ice tray is good for someone want to enjoy the hot summer. The kids do not need to climb up. and the energy star rating is 2.5 stars

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Corinne

CorinnePerth

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Spacious Fridge freezer

published

We have had this fridgefreezer for three weeks and it seems great. No frost so far, very quiet motor. Loads of space and shelves to hold food. Very easy to clean as all shelves are removable. Very user friendly for the temperature settings and also reads the room temp too.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

J10

J10Newcastle

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Hisense fridge

published

Plenty of space inside and compartments available. Crisper has adjustable humidity and works well. Water dispenser is non plumbed so great for rental properties. Led lighting bright throughout . Easy to adjust temperatures
Can barely hear it
Overall great satisfied it's a great product.
Purchased discounted through appliance replacement offer

Date PurchasedMar 2018

  • Verified purchase

Absolutely amazing machine

published

It is really good top mount fridge with lots of capacity. Fridge is the best as compare to my side by side double door fridge. Veggie tub is of great side. Very silent in motor. Love it. Very happy this fridge. It has got 2 little tubs to store food as well keep it freezed.

Date PurchasedApr 2018

Es2ng66

Es2ng66Croydon, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect fit and very spacious

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017

ajdahiya

ajdahiyaBlacktown, New South Wales

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect upgrade

published
Date PurchasedNov 2016
Dan

DanSunshine coast

Lemon

published

2 years into the 3 year warranty. Getting repaired for the third time for all different issues. Leaking water. Freezer stopped working. Now fridge stopped working. Should be replaced. No doubt will have to dump it when warranty runs out. Gave away our previous samsung fridge which is still running perfect after 11 years never had a problem. Not happy, Waste of money.

Date PurchasedJun 2015
Big red

Big redCollingwood Park

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Not bad

published

Maintains an even temp at all times easy to clean easy to maneuver for cleaning not loud at all plenty of internal space and the fresh boxes are big enough for your fruit and veg thats for sure i cand find anything to complain about this fridge does it job.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

L cooper

L cooperQld

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Excellent fridge/freezer

published

Great purchase had it almost 2 years still like brand new never even had to defrost freezer just wipe clean. Never had a single issue with it love that it beeps if kids dont close it properly and the water feature doesnt need plumbing. Great size for family of 6.

Date PurchasedDec 2015

Andre

AndrePerth WA

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great refridgerator

published

after looking at many fridges we decided on this one as the features were very good, it had a big freezer section and large capacity cooler section, Love the water dispenser at the front, great for a cold drink in summer. Great value nad easy to clean It is very quiet and very efficient. lots of room in the door.

Date PurchasedOct 2016

Ross Hale

Ross HaleHervey Bay

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Hisense an Appliance for your home, office or beach side retreat

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017

Sue Lawson

Sue LawsonNSW, 2261

  • 10 reviews
  • 9 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good for us

published

So far so good, heaps of room inside the fridge. Great separate meat drawers for storage and a huge vegie crisper. The freezer is well designed with the ice cube twister as well a lot of storage room in there as well. The temperature so far has been constant with the digital read out on the front for both the fridge and freezer. We have not heard it make any sort of a sound at all, amazingly. Glass shelves easy to clean inside, plastic shelves in the door a bit tricky to take out and clean.

Date PurchasedJun 2017
OC98

OC98

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good Fridge...reasonably priced

published
Date PurchasedJul 2016
anna c

anna cadelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fickle cooling unit

published

Thanks to this fridge Ive had to start buying 1 litre cartons of milk. It does not keep a constant temperature at all, some days you wonder if its broken, other days you have frozen tomatoes! Its fairly quite, I'll give it that, but frankly if you cant cool correctly then sound isnt my issue. The freezer compartment works fine. Its a pain to clean, having broken one of the side shelves trying to do so. Not worth it, spend a little more and get a better brand

Date PurchasedJul 2016

lisa.e

lisa.eeast hills

  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Loving this fridge.Great value for money

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017

See all Hisense HR6TFF Series reviews

Questions & Answers

Terry.B

Terry.Basked

Water leaks into the internal plastic drawer- any ideas on the cause

No answers

Dycey

Dyceyasked

My fridge freezes with ice gathering on top of my vegetable draw. How do l adjust temp and what should my humidity slider be on ?

No answers

Pwj

Pwjasked

Why does it spill water under the front door?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.