?
? !
2 photos
Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series

Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series

HR6SBSFF624SW (Stainless Steel), HR6SBSFF624BW (Black)
3.2 from 12 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    2.7 (9)
  • Value for Money
    2.9 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    3.3 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    3.8 (9)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (8)
  • Internal Layout
    2.6 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Replacing cheap plastic fittings will cost you to replace

published

The fresh door baskets (aka fridge door shelves) are low quality and break easily. Its a known issue due to poor manufacturing processes and customer complaints. As such expect to have to replace them regularly

Purchased in January 2019 at The Good Guys for $1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ducky

DuckySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Don't waste your money!!

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2021 at Harvey Norman for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tracy

TracyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great fridges

published

The fridge maintains consistent and excellent temperature..The frost free freezer stays very cold .I love how the fridge and freezer have a lot of space..It easy to open and close..I very happy with it..

Purchased in March 2020 at Radio Rentals for $1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series compares to other Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa

LisaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

Great fridge but shelves constantly crack

published

I have had my fridge for 8 months now. It's great fits everything I need. Mechanical great. But I have had something break off the water dispenser and 3 shelves crack because of the cheap plastic. I have had one replaced only to happen again and needs to be replaced again. 2 other shelves have now cracked and will be needing replacements. What do I do after warranty runs out. Cant keep replacing them??

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores for $1,045.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
York

YorkGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

A large fridge that's suitable for a large family

published

The fridge always works as it should: maintains a consistent and reliable temperature at all times, and in fact, there is a LED display embedded in front of the door of the fridge which tells you what the current temperatures are for both the frozen and cooling compartments. The fridge looks pretty trendy and there is a water dispenser available in the front door as well. The fridge does not require too much effort to open and the door can close properly itself as well. Overall it's a pretty good fridge.

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
See all answers
1 comment
Hisense
Ben S.Hisense

Hi York, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, we are happy you are satisfied with the product as much as we are.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
No straightener

No straightenerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Door Shelves Fall Out

published

Purchased at Domayne.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

No room for 2L bottles

published

This fridge is no good you can’t but 2 litre bottles as milk and cordial oo coke 2 litre is the door of freezer it to small no good thanks

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Karenb

KarenbWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great refrigerator

published

Love the layout and features of the fridge. Having cold water dispenser on the outside is a great bonus especially when you dont have to get it plumbed in. Lots of room in both fridge and freezer. Beautiful outside finish.

Purchased in November 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Appliances for $1,027.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
JuL

JuLGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Reliable fridge, good shelving

published

This side by side fridge and freezer from Hisense has an attractive stainless steel exterior, plenty of solid shelving and storage, and an easily operable water dispenser. Air flow and temperature control seem to be work well; however, time will be the true test of this. Comes with a 2 year manufacturer warranty and 3 star energy rating. Thus far, very happy with this purchase!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series compares to other Side by Side Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Martadinata

MartadinataPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Works well

published

This fridge maintain a consistent and reliable temperature in all compartments. I like the design and match my home. The fridge is easy to open and close. It has artificial intelligence to control the temperature

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarah Stuart

Sarah StuartGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 11 reviews

Best fridge and freezer ever! Highly recommend

published

Great fridge and freezer! Plenty of room and shelf space. Water dispenser is great! Price was fantastic and staff were friendly and helpful whilst choosing the perfect fridge. Thanks JB-Hi-Fi for delivery and great customer service.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bill4747

Bill4747ADELAIDE

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

Updated review, from 3 stars down to 1

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Dave

Daveasked

624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624SW (Stainless Steel)

As above Dave Clyant

No answers
Dave

Daveasked

624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624SW (Stainless Steel)

Brand new fridge water dispenser won't work instructions poor ,outside dispenser lever will not activate the release of water. from the inside reservoir

5 answers
Hisense
Ben S.Hisense

If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367 between 10AM-6PM Melbourne time, they will be able to address your enquiry.

Dave
Dave

Can you get them to ring me .0448275896 Dave Clyant

Karenb
Karenb

I have had no trouble with my water dispenser its great ... Are you pushing it the lever forward enough ? And have you put water in the inside container ? I am sure the manufacturer will help if you call and explain your problem ... good luck

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series

Details

Compare both Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series
CategorySide by Side Fridges / RefrigeratorsSide by Side Fridges / Refrigerators
Price (RRP) $1,499.00$1,599.00
Dimensions 1780 x 908 x 745 mm1780 x 908 x 745 mm
Energy Rating3 star(s)3 star(s)
Household Size 3-4 people3-4 people
FeaturesDisplay Panel, Door Alarm, Frost Free and Water DispenserDisplay Panel, Door Alarm, Frost Free and Water Dispenser
Colour / FinishBlackStainless Steel
Handle Type ExternalExternal
Smart Fridge NoNo
Shelf MaterialGlassGlass
Number of Shelves55
Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins22
Weight110 kg110 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)3 year(s)
Capacity
Total Capacity 624 L624 L
Fridge Capacity 385 L385 L
Freezer Capacity 239 L239 L
Compare both Hisense 624L Side by Side HR6SBSFF624 Series

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.