1 photo
Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

MPN: HR6CDFF512S
4.7 from 37 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best French Door Fridges / Refrigerators in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Hisense

Reviews

4.7
37 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Zara
    ZaraSydney
    • 5 reviews

    Lots of space

    published

    Very good fridge that allows for a lot of groceries to be put in, which is great for a family of 5. It is super quiet, although it may be a little too quiet as it does not make any noise when the door has been accidentally left open and therefore has potentially to burnout.

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Monica.A
    Monica.A
    • 4 reviews

    good enough for the price

    published

    It has a very large volum,good price with french door style. it is very quite. It can maintain a good temperature in all compartments.
    But the handle is easy to get dity, you need to alway wipe it too keep it clean and nice.
    Anyway, it is still good enough.

    Date PurchasedOct 2017
    nickyjad3
    nickyjad3gold coast
    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    knocking/rumble sound

    published

    my fridge is starting to make a knocking/rumble sound even now and then. Brought it in August 2017. Anyone else have an idea what it could be? Aside from this its been awesome! Its got more than enough space for a family of 4 and dual freezers are a bonus.

    Date PurchasedAug 2017
    Kalpana
    KalpanaAU
    • 2 reviews

    It maintains good temperature , it is quitee and easy to clean .
    Easy to organise the food and. Aintains fresh

    We can adjust the freezer temperature if we wasn’t to.
    Especially I am happy with fridge space.
    Suitable for family of 4 and especially when you have kids best choice

    Date PurchasedSept 2017
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Shan
    Shan
    • 5 reviews

    Great fridge

    published

    Its very quiet for a fridge, I like how it looks exspensive however the price tag is good. Never had an issue with it so far and going on my 2nd year now. I like the different control settings it has and does maintain good temp throughout. Overall I think its a great fridge.

    Date PurchasedOct 2015
    liz
    lizmelbourne
    • 4 reviews

    So far so good

    published

    This one is really money for value.
    It's quiet and has holiday mode which is perfect for you if you go for a holiday for some time.
    The brand is not that fancy but hopefully it has high quality.
    It's good looking and easy to clean.
    In addition, this is a large fridge.

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    EBONY
    EBONY
    • 4 reviews

    Love this fridge

    published

    I love this fridge, it made the perfect replacement to my 10 year old LG fridge. I've had no issues with tempture and it's always cold. It's quiet enough for a fridge this size along with how easy it is to clean with a simple wipe down being enough with a bit of water.

    Date PurchasedMay 2016

    Related Articles

    Previous
    The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2020!

    Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

    Nathan S.
    Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
    the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2020
    Fridge and Dishwasher Awards for 2020!

    These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the top fridges and dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

    Wendy Z.
    Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
    fridge-and-dishwasher-awards-for-2020
    Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

    If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

    Avleen M.
    Avleen M.23 July 2021
    here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
    Next

    good fridge for the price

    published

    Not noicy, maintain temprature in all compartments. very easy to clean..Really nig shelves and compartments. adjustable side racks.helps to store bottles and milk.
    The lower frozen compartments are really helpful. 4 doors french ref in less price.sparate ice box which is easier to use without disturbing other areas. And egg shelves are quiet handy

    Date PurchasedJan 2017

    This fridge Hesense is perfect for some one who has a tight space. It fit perfect for my small unit Look good and perform well. The stainless steel quality is good and easy to wipe off any dirt or oil. Its very quiet during night you wont hear a things

    Date PurchasedJuly 2013
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    See all Hisense HR6CDFF French Door Series reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yvmv
    Yvmvasked
    512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

    My hisense fridge is very hot one side.you can't even stand close to that side what is the problem?

    No answers
    Dreddy.E
    Dreddy.Easked
    512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

    My new mini refrigerator feels warm to touch on the sides, and there is a wierd sound coming from the freezing part, is this normal?

    1 answer
    Hisense
    Ben S.Hisense

    Hi , If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry.

    Christine A.
    Christine A.asked
    512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

    My fridge is hot around the door frames.
    Changed thermal fuse and motor fan. What could make the fridge very hot to touch.

    1 answer
    Hisense
    Ben S.Hisense

    Hi Christine , If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

    See all Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel) questions

    Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

    Hisense 512L French Door HR6CDFF512S (Stainless Steel)

    Details

    Compare all 9 Hisense HR6CDFF French Door Series
    CategoryFrench Door Fridges / Refrigerators
    Price (RRP) $1,899.00
    Dimensions 1812 x 794 x 706 mm
    Energy Rating2 star(s)
    Household Size 3-4 people
    FeaturesDisplay Panel, Door Alarm, Foldable/Retractable Shelf, Frost Free and Ice Dispenser
    Handle Type Recessed
    Shelf MaterialGlass
    Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
    Colour / FinishStainless Steel
    Capacity
    Total Capacity 432 L
    Fridge Capacity 290 L
    Freezer Capacity 71 L
    Compare all 9 Hisense HR6CDFF French Door Series
    • GTIN13: 9337640003711
    • MPN: HR6CDFF512S

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.