??!
1 photo
Hisense HR6CDFF695GB (Black)

Hisense HR6CDFF695GB (Black)

MPN: HR6CDFF695GB
4.0 from 15 reviews

See the Best French Door Fridges / Refrigerators in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1

Maggie M

Maggie MPeel, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

This is perfect can’t live without it

published

I have loved everything about my Black Glass French Door Fridge from the minute I saw it at JB Hi Fi. It has always been complemented of our stylish it looks but sadly something broke down in the fridge section as it started to leak water under the crispers it’s unrepairable. I was given a refund and have purchased the same fridge again but in stainless steel as can’t get it in Black anymore not Happy....Hisense why stop making Black??? My new fridge is to be delivered tomorrow I sure hope I’m happy with the Stainless Steel look I’ll be so disappointed if it ruins my kitchen.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

thomas

thomas

  • 3 reviews

right door problem repaired 8/10/18

published

the right door would not stay open.after reading online reviews about this unit and the problems people have had with the same door I go in touch with Hisense and after some deliberation and 'argee-bargee' they contacted a local repairer and within a week the door was repaired. the fridge door now works ok. thank you Hisense. Tom

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Had so much potential

published
Date PurchasedMay 2016
Sean T

Sean TBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

No complaints

published

Very spacious & keeps everything very cold while the touch controls allow you to customise the temperature in each of the three zones, very handy for keeping stuff like meat frozen while also storing ice cream without it being too frozen. The black glass looks very modern and stylish, however it does show up a lot of finger prints around the handle from opening the door, requiring constant cleaning.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

royboy

royboyMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic product

published

Bought this fridge few months ago. Absolutely love it, very quiet, never had a problem. Love the sleek design and so many compartments. Has more than enough room for a family of 4 with still a lot of room to spare. Only down side is it has a glass front so no magnets.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Jess M

Jess MAU

  • 3 reviews

Great Fridge

published

Love this fridge and so does hubby and the kids. We have had this fridge for a little over six months and haven't had a single issue with it yet (unless you count the fact that i picked the fridge with the glass doors so magnets don't stick to it which makes hubby laugh every time its brought up) It has more than enough room for our family of four we used to need a separate drinks fridge when entertaining but not any more which has freed up valuable space in our kitchen. The door alarm is loud enough that i can hear it anywhere in the house when my kids are helping themselves.

Date PurchasedMay 2017

sleek design but quite confused about the right temperature settings please help!

published

hi, i bought this fridge 2 months ago, it worked well for a month but after a month i have been having issues with the temperature..the food is being spoilt and the milk goes off before the expiry date,, plus i am unable to activate the negative ion sterilisation technology method in the fridge,..can anyone please let me know what temperature should i set the fridge , my fresh choice, and the freezer in summer season ...m having a massive amount of food spoilt even after storing it in the fridge.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Amanda

Amandamelb

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great fridge but not enough freezer space

published

Great fridge, looks great in the glass black finish (though always have to windex it as it shows finger prints)
Love the French doors and width of the internal part of the fridge great for wide dishes ets. Love the blue lighting. Only downside for us is the freezer is all drawers, it’s good for organisation but doesn’t fit anything that is larger than the drawers. Not quite enough freezer space for our family of 4.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
gibz

gibzHobart, TAS

  • 19 reviews

love it

published

Ive had it for nearly 2 years now, and its a magic fridge!!

a bit of a pain to keep clean, but otherwise GREAT!!! it was almost $2000 at HN and i managed to get it for $500 less at TGG.

I think there is a new model which is much cheaper.

Date PurchasedMar 2015
Dani

DaniMandurah

  • 5 reviews

Great product.

published

Great style fridge, good tempature control. Motor can be loud at times, easy to clean
Freezer drawers good for organising and to keep clean.
Black model glass shows hand prints a lot though so you can find yourself constantly cleaning, found a microfibre cloth and a little bit of windex does the job perfectly.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

Christine

ChristineBulli

  • 3 reviews

Stylish and looks great in the kitchen

published

Great temperature control and it displays current temperatures in led lights on the outdoor of fridge whenever you open it. Very quiet running fridge, never hear it. It is the statement piece in my kitchen. Looks great and love the 4 door. Each door opens independently so minimises lose of cold air. Love the ice cube maker. My only suggestion to the manufacturer is the shelving in the doors, the front of them is a little high, so it can be a little cumbersome getting products in and out. The removable pinic basket which has the highest front to it is the most difficult. Other than that really happy with every other aspect of this product.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review Christine! :)


Jenny Tham

Jenny ThamMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

This is the best fridge

published

It looks elegant, the motor has no sound and it has led lights inside. It was value for money. Bought it from Harvey Norman with 5 years warranty. The warranty is fantastic for any refrigeration unit especially now all the new machines are breaking down easily. Hisense is a good product that worth looking at if you are looking for reasonable cost.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for the awesome review Jenny! :)


Abi

AbiPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

So far so good.

published

Its been over six months and I have no complaints. Its quite on the run and have yet to experience any noise coming out of it. It is easy to clean and keeps the food well chilled (vegetables crisp). ts good space wise as well and love the sleek design.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Hello Abi, thank you so much for your lovely review! We're glad to hear that you've had a pleasant experience with your new fridge. A warm welcome to the Hisense family! :)


RiniTee

RiniTeeAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 11 likes

Nice fridge, for two months.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Gerry

GerryWA, 6112

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Sleek Design

published

Only had the fridge for under 2 weeks but so far works ok.

Still trying to work out if the temperature isnt working properly as it was on -18 for the freezer and had a bottle of water in there overnight and didnt fully freeze it so put it down to -23.

Space wise its a good design with extra compartments in the freezer doors

At the moment pretty happy with it and love the sleek glass door design

Date PurchasedMar 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for the review Gerry! Happy to have you on Team Hisense. :)


See all Hisense HR6CDFF695 reviews

Questions & Answers

Maggie W

Maggie Wasked

Need to know how to change temperatures on both fridge and freezers, cannot find instruction book .... HELP please!

1 answer
Disspointed
Disspointed

Open the door of the fridge and then close it that will light up the screen then hold the unlock for a few seconds until it beeps then use the temperature buttons to set the desired temp. hope that helps


Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.