??!
3 photos
Hisense HR6CDFF695

Reviews

4.1

30 reviews
5
(11)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.8 (5)
  • Internal Layout
    4.8 (4)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

Dani

DaniMandurah

  • 5 reviews

Great product.

published

Great style fridge, good tempature control. Motor can be loud at times, easy to clean
Freezer drawers good for organising and to keep clean.
Black model glass shows hand prints a lot though so you can find yourself constantly cleaning, found a microfibre cloth and a little bit of windex does the job perfectly.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
Vanessa

VanessaSydney

  • 5 reviews

Not worth the money!

published

I have been told fridges usually last over 10 years and this fridge has disappointed me. I have never changed the temperature of the fridge but a while ago I noticed the food in the fridge defrosting so I decided to turn it down two degrees and it literally froze everything in the fridge.

Date PurchasedMay 2012
Christine

ChristineBulli

  • 3 reviews

Stylish and looks great in the kitchen

published

Great temperature control and it displays current temperatures in led lights on the outdoor of fridge whenever you open it. Very quiet running fridge, never hear it. It is the statement piece in my kitchen. Looks great and love the 4 door. Each door opens independently so minimises lose of cold air. Love the ice cube maker. My only suggestion to the manufacturer is the shelving in the doors, the front of them is a little high, so it can be a little cumbersome getting products in and out. The removable pinic basket which has the highest front to it is the most difficult. Other than that really happy with every other aspect of this product.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review Christine! :)

French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6CDFF695 compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenny Tham

Jenny ThamMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

This is the best fridge

published

It looks elegant, the motor has no sound and it has led lights inside. It was value for money. Bought it from Harvey Norman with 5 years warranty. The warranty is fantastic for any refrigeration unit especially now all the new machines are breaking down easily. Hisense is a good product that worth looking at if you are looking for reasonable cost.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for the awesome review Jenny! :)

Peter Pinzone

Peter PinzonePerth

  • 2 reviews

Best fridge Ever!

published

I a bought this fridge 10 months ago and I am so rapped with its versatility, quality and overall appearance, I bought one for my sister as well. The unit is simple to clean, only requires a wipe- out every three months, subjective to personal habit. The Hisense Group have proven for me to be a great producer of White Goods.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for your awesome review Peter! Happy to have you on team Hisense!

Abi

AbiPerth

  • 4 reviews

So far so good.

published

Its been over six months and I have no complaints. Its quite on the run and have yet to experience any noise coming out of it. It is easy to clean and keeps the food well chilled (vegetables crisp). ts good space wise as well and love the sleek design.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Hello Abi, thank you so much for your lovely review! We're glad to hear that you've had a pleasant experience with your new fridge. A warm welcome to the Hisense family! :)

RiniTee

RiniTeeAU

  • 3 reviews

Nice fridge, for two months.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Gerry

GerryWA, 6112

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Sleek Design

published

Only had the fridge for under 2 weeks but so far works ok.

Still trying to work out if the temperature isnt working properly as it was on -18 for the freezer and had a bottle of water in there overnight and didnt fully freeze it so put it down to -23.

Space wise its a good design with extra compartments in the freezer doors

At the moment pretty happy with it and love the sleek glass door design

Date PurchasedMar 2017
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Thanks for the review Gerry! Happy to have you on Team Hisense. :)

Lee

LeeMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Great looking fridge

published

It is a really good fridge that works properly and holds a lot of things in it.It is easy to clean and maintain,is quiet to run.The only thing wrong is I can't get the fridge light to work at all which makes it hard to see in it at times..

Date PurchasedMar 2016
1 comment
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Hi Lee, thanks for getting in touch and taking the time to leave a review. Please get in touch with our customer care team (1800 447 367) about your light. They will be able to advise you on how to get it up and running. :)

French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6CDFF695 compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
sydneykiwi

sydneykiwikings Park 2148

  • 4 reviews

Beautiful glass front design good bang for your buck

published
Date PurchasedNov 2016
3 comments
Hisense
HisenseHisense

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear you're happy with your new fridge. :)

sydneykiwi
sydneykiwi
sydneykiwi
sydneykiwi
Page 2 of 2
See all Hisense HR6CDFF695 reviews

Questions & Answers

DRC

DRCasked

HR6CDFF695

Ice maker is not making ice after purchasing this unit only a few days earlier. I noticed the tray is flipped down, but I cannot find how to reset it into an upright position. Any help?

1 answer
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , we're sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with one of our products. If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

Lou Lou

Lou Louasked

HR6CDFF695

The door alarm goes off regardless if the door/s is open or not. I have to open & close the right top door to stop the alarm from continually beeping, I may need to do this quite a few times before it stops. This is doing my head in. Can I turn the door alarm off all together?? Or could it be another issues it is alarming us for? Thank you

4 answers
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , we're sorry to hear you've experienced an issue with one of our products. If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

Lou Lou
Lou Lou

Thank you, I'll try calling that number.

Lou Lou
Lou Lou

Well I have to say I'm very happy with the support team. I called on Thurs & repair man arrived on Saturday.
Seal on right top door was replaced although I feel the flap on the left door may be the reason the seal split in the first place and could possibly do the same to the new seal in the future.
I give service support 5 stars and product 3. Maybe all issues will be rectified in the next model.
Thank you.

David

Davidasked

HR6CDFF695

What is the capacity of the freezer section?

5 answers
Maggie M
Maggie M

I love everything about this fridge especially the freezer as you can see what you have in there if you organise it properly you will fit ample in there

Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry

David
David

This is a simple question. I expected a simple answer. Not happy with this response. Don't worry.

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.