??!
3 photos
Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) (page 3 of 6)

MPN: HR6FDFF630S
3.5 from 113 reviews · View Details

Reviews

3.5

113 reviews
5
(42)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(11)
1
(24)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (22)
  • Value for Money
    3.2 (22)
  • Ease of Use
    3.6 (20)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (19)
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (18)
  • Internal Layout
    4.1 (15)
Previous
Next
vrxbeachboy

vrxbeachboy

  • 23 reviews
  • 9 likes

Great Fridge at a good price.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
Laura

LauraPerth

  • 5 reviews

10/10 Everything I needed and more

published

It's very efficient in storage with the added bonus of low energy consumption, cleaning I'd a simple task and the temperature is easy to control, freezer burn is a distant memory and my food lasts longer than in other fridges, making this one of my most worthy purchases of the year.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
SarahK

SarahK

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Obsessed

published

Absolutely obsessed with my new fridge. Had this for a few weeks now and can’t fault it. It’s silent and the lights on the temp display don’t stay on when the fridge hasn’t been used in a while. Love the use of space and the freezer draws are awesome! The draw on top of the main deep draw can stick a little but it’s nothing major that would make me love this fridge any less.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
richard

richardsydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

A great fridge ,quiet ,efficient,and great value for money !

published

I have 2 Hisense fridges,this one in particular was hundreds less than other ''name'' brands ,and worth every cent ,it is efficient ,easy to clean, and quiet ,good temp in all areas's and many useful compartments,
If you want a alternative to the big boys and want to save ,i highly recommend this model.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Ayla H

Ayla HGippsland, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Blew up after 3 weeks, replacement great

published

It did maintain a good temperature in fridge a d freezer until the fridge stopped working, lights still worked and the freezer which is a plus.
It was quite and became quiter when the motor stopped working.
Very easy to clean, also a plus is it doesn't need to be plumbed.
Also never buy from the good guys their concierge gold service is a joke and so is their whole company.

Oh another note the new replacement of the same fridge is doing alot better than the last.
Huge fridge space.
Double crisper is amazing for rotating veggies.
Smallish freezer

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Not a bad fridge

published

Temp control is easy to do which keeps the fridge cool an the freezer just right. Loads of space in the freezer and average amount of space in the fridge.runs quiet which is a bonus can run a tad hot but always cools down its a great fridge at an afdordable price

Date PurchasedAug 2017
Wendy.B

Wendy.BVictoria

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes

This Fridge/Freezer doesn't disappoint

published
Date PurchasedSep 2017
Mackenzie75

Mackenzie75perth

  • 4 reviews

Love it.

published

I love this fridge lots of room with French doors
Very quiet (unless you leave the door open). Great function
The water function not having to be plummed is a bonus

The only thing I would say I have a problem with is the second shelf in freezer sticks a little.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
JAKSON

JAKSON

  • 2 reviews

Love this fridge/freezer

published

Great space in freezer and fridge is versatile and the motor is quiet. Easy to clean shelves and sides on fridge. Food stays fresh and have I have not noticed any issues with not keepimg the correct temperature in all compartments. Freezer draw are spacious and easy access and love the way the top draw moves back easy to see food in bottom draw.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dan

DanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Value for money

published

Yes it maintain good temperature in all compartments. Has no issue with temperature. Moisture level in drawer can be adustable separately to keep fruits and veggies fresh for longer time.
It is very quiet fridge and has no issue of noise. Shelf are well organized so easy for cleaning it up.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Heni

Heni

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

6 months old and already broken

published

Brought this fridge brand new 6 months ago. Suddenly the fridge has started going warm even when the doors are closed, the temperature gauge is also starting to go with sometimes a negative sign and lines missing from the screen. Flicked off the switch for an hour and turned it on and started working again only for it to stop two days later. Lost so much food due to this and it going off and it's Christmas week18.12.17!! Hisense cannot send someone out until the new year!

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Great Storage

published

It is probably the best fridge that we have owned. I loved the water cooler - no plumbing required. Extremely quiet, spacious in all areas, the Freezer is very deceptive as it is actually deeper then it looks.
Easy to maintain on the inside and out. I highly recommend the Fridge and I am vey happy with it.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Brooke e

Brooke eBatemans bay

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best fridge yet

published

Best fridge yet .great size for family of 6 with 5 being young kids . Very quiet ,easy to organise food with shelving and draws super easy to clean good lighting to see at night .can move it around easily to get behind it .kids also love the really cold water in summer

Date PurchasedMay 2016
MyCozyHome

MyCozyHomeMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Very stylish and functional fridge

published

Well designed French door fridge. Tons of storage. The freezer is surprisingly large... great for those Costco trips. The independent in door water is nice and doesn't require plumbing. Very quiet... Only ever heard a tiny little hum a few times when it is dead quiet in this house. Was a bit skeptical of Hisense but so far so good after 10 months. The only negative is the tiny manual ice maker.... But we rarely use ice so not a big deal... especially with cold in door water!

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Tayla

TaylaPerth

  • 2 reviews

LOVE MY NEW FRIDGE

published

i love my new fridge, the water cooler is the perfect addition without needing to have plumbing at the back! its super quiet and so easy to clean and maintain. my fruit and veggies stay fresh at all times in all compartments. so many handy compartments for all things extra.. everything has a space.

Date PurchasedSep 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter c

Peter cPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This is perfect!

published

The temperature in this fridge stays so even and cool. The freezer is also amazing. It's so easy to clean, the glass is good for spills it's easy to clean completely. You can not here a sound from this fridge, and the water compartment is amazing! Couldn't be more happy

Date PurchasedSep 2017
DANIELLE O

DANIELLE ONortheast, VIC

  • 8 reviews

Love this fridge very big overall great product.

published

Yes its great
There is no noise at all
Very easy to clean very bright lighting and easy access to all your stored items
Very big so much space with a few compartments for everything it’s great
Love the stainless steel finish and glass shelving is so easy to clean.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Brendan

BrendanWyndham vale

  • 2 reviews

Great quality product

published

Great quality at an affordable, competitive price. Very quite fridge, which is very stylish. As a lot of compartments and is easy to clean. Has a locking device and a warning tone if the door is left open for too long. I recommend Hisense for their commitment to their products over all

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Stefan29

Stefan29ACT, 2905

  • 12 reviews
  • 15 likes

A great cheap alternative in it size.

published
Date PurchasedDec 2015
True Blue

True Blue

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

Stylish, large & Simply Amazing

published

Loved the style of this fridge from day 1 and still do 4 years later!

Temperature is digital and has child lock, the French door design is way wider then normal double doors.
The glass shelves are easy to clean and adjust.
More storage compartments then I could ever need.

The freezer is so deep that I no longer require my deep freezer.

The water dispenser is easy to fill and holds 4L & has a locking device which is hand when small kids pop over.

Date PurchasedNov 2014
Page 3 of 6
See all Hisense 630L French Door reviews

Questions & Answers

Ana K.

Ana K.asked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Water trickles out of the non plumbed water dispenser. Fill it up and it works for a couple of glasses then slows.

1 answer
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry as we will need to go through troubleshooting and determine if a service call is required if you are within the 3 year manufactures warranty.

Michelle

Michelleasked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

I’ve just got the fridge and the water in the door is not working?

No answers
Brad

Bradasked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Hi we are having water flow Problems no water coming out
Ice is still crushing some or maybe what’s left in it
Brad

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.