??!
3 photos
Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) (page 4 of 6)

MPN: HR6FDFF630S
3.5 from 113 reviews · View Details

Reviews

3.5

113 reviews
5
(42)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(11)
1
(24)
  • Build Quality
    3.0 (22)
  • Value for Money
    3.2 (22)
  • Ease of Use
    3.6 (20)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (19)
  • Noise Level
    4.6 (18)
  • Internal Layout
    4.1 (15)
Previous
Next
Samiha

SamihaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Outstanding

published

If you need a reliable and good quality fridge with the best price go for hisense. Using the brand for last 7 years without a minute of interruption. Can't go for any other brand than Hisense from The Good guys. You will love it. Very easy maintenance and inside look is fantastic. Glass features will help you to clean very easy. Never ever create any bad smell in the fridge. Perfect ventilation provided. What better you can expect...

Date PurchasedJan 2010
karen55

karen55Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 35 reviews
  • 24 likes

Love This Fridge

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017
Nancy

Nancy

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Does it's job

published

This fridge just does it job I has big space inside however the everygy rating is pretty bad compare to others. It take lots of electricity to run. The water compartment breaks in a few months time and can't be fixed at all so we just leave it not using.

Date PurchasedAug 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jacko

JackoGippsland, VIC

  • 21 reviews

Does the job

published

Not much I can say about this fridge. It keeps the food cold. We get a lot of power cuts and this fridge survives. I love the size, this fridge is hardly ever full, unlike our old fridge which was half the size. Only negative is the stainless steel isn't great quality and it show fingerprints easily.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
1 comment
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi Jacko , thank you for the feedback and taking the time to leave us a review.

Max

Max

  • 2 reviews

The all time Best French Door Fridge for the least price!

published

This our Best Buy of 2016! Beautifully designed, with space for everything. Temperature easy to set and maintains the chosen temperatures throughout all compartments. The Freezer is spacious and the most effective of all our past freezer compartments. The amazing thing is, that it runs almost silently and you are never aware of any sound emanating from it!

Date PurchasedJul 2016
rachelmaree

rachelmareecranbourne west

  • 3 reviews

Great storage

published

The Hisense HR6FDFF630S is great inside and out. It has amazing storage both for the fridge and freezer. It stores platters for when we have the family over for barbeques and will be great for Christmas time. Although it is not great on energy consumption, it is worth the extra money just for its sleek look and versatility.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Kimani

KimaniJingili

  • 2 reviews

Lovely fridge with plenty of room

published

It's very quiet and so easy to clean! Loads of room and keeps my fruits fresh. I never can fill it up! The freezer compartment is great and I fill it up with all kind of stuff. I'm also love the side compartment for milk juice and cans. Very good buy!

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Pam

PamToowoomba, Queensland

This Fridge Freezer fitted what I needed.

published

This product runs quietly, and runs a little cooler than I had anticipated. I haven't needed to clean it as yet. Having clearer access to refill the water cooler would be an improvement, and having the wider shelves is great. Can fit items easily, without having to stand them on their sides. The 2nd Bottom Drawer of the Freezer is harder to balance when retrieving things from the bottom section.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
clamityjane

clamityjaneAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great fridge

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Derrick

DerrickMelbourne

perfect

published

i think it maintain a good temperature in all compartments. no noisy and good expression. i like its color,if ur interior is modern,it should be a good chose. certainly,im satisfied for the smell,cuz when i smell the inside of new other appliances,it is disgusted feeling. But this one didn't have any smell, really like it.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
tybrisbane

tybrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Cheap and cheerful

published

The Hisense fridge is similar to Samsung's fridge (almost identical) , however at a fraction of the cost. Good buy for those wanting an upgrade. Interior storage and lighting is great. Runs quiet with minimal heat from the back of the fridge. Would recommend to a family or a couple

Date PurchasedApr 2016
lisa170

lisa170Gippsland

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Way bigger than I thought

published

We've had it a couple of weeks now and it took a lot of fiddling to get the water to flow out of the dispenser. It looked a lot smaller in the store so its a bit overwhelming in the kitchen while we're getting used to it. Its absolutely silent and I really like that you pick the exact temperature you want and that the touch buttons have a child lock.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Lorelle

LorellePlainland. Queensland

Brought one myself was a bit sceptic but now think its great value for the money.totally recomend it

published

Very reliable, very quiet ,and very easy to clean.i was a bit concerned with all the power outages that it may have affected the fridge but when the power came back the fridge automatically reset its settings. This is a very reliable fridge and great value for the money.excellent for a very small kitchen that cant fit a fridge and freezer in.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Jody

Jody

  • 2 reviews

Hisense

published

I think it is a great fridge, love the space and how the freezer is at the bottom. Keeps the food cold and fresh, easy to wipe clean. The display on the front is great. Love how you can control the temperature on the fridge. Also like how it has ice container.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
GCA

GCAWA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great fridge for the price!

published

I loved this fridge, mainly because it had a wide internal dimension, it also sat nicely in a 600 deep cavity. Great freezer space with three compartments, ice maker & cold water dispenser. Also got a bonus wine fridge :-) over all never had an issue with it going no for 3 years now. Also paid for the extended warranty for 5 years which covers all food in fridge also.

Date PurchasedApr 2014
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Warren32

Warren32Sunshine Coast

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great doors and water reservoir.

published

Very quiet and easy to clean. Temperature control is good with the freezer being the pick of the entire fridge. Some small plastic pieces have broken off with the Dairy drawer flip out lid un attaching itself regularly. The Stainless Steel,exterior requires wiping on a daily basis or remove fingerprints and the surface smudges very easily.

Date PurchasedMay 2015

Lasted 6 months before having to be replaced.

published

It contains good temperature and is quiet. The interior is easy to clean but the stainless steel exterior has to be cleaned dally to get rid of all the fingerprints. I find the water container difficult to remove in order to fill/ clean it.
Shelves are of a good size.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
Wendy F

Wendy FQueensland, 4312

  • 2 reviews

Love my Hisense French Door Fridge

published
Date PurchasedSep 2015
Tony.c

Tony.cMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Wonderful Product - very impressed

published

Very happy with the space quietness & efficiency of this fridge/freezer! Shelves are easy 2 clean temperature of both the fridge & freezer remain constant.
Always seem to have plenty of room in the draws, the fridge shelves & the freezer draws. Would highly recommend anyone considering to purchase a new fridge/freezer to check this out

Date PurchasedMay 2016
mare1

mare1QLD, 4108

Best Fridge Ever

published

This is the best fridge I have ever had...:)
Temperature is great all round - it is quiet and almost never needs cleaning.
Other than looking Great I like the fact that it has a cold water dispenser and lets you know if the doors aren't completely closed. There is plenty of room in the fridge and freezer compartments and I like the two tiered system of the freezer.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
Page 4 of 6
See all Hisense 630L French Door reviews

Questions & Answers

Ana K.

Ana K.asked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Water trickles out of the non plumbed water dispenser. Fill it up and it works for a couple of glasses then slows.

1 answer
Hisense
Jasmine F.Hisense

Hi , If you give our friendly technical support team a call on 1800 447 367, they will be able to address your enquiry as we will need to go through troubleshooting and determine if a service call is required if you are within the 3 year manufactures warranty.

Michelle

Michelleasked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

I’ve just got the fridge and the water in the door is not working?

No answers
Brad

Bradasked

HR6FDFF630S (630L, Stainless Steel)

Hi we are having water flow Problems no water coming out
Ice is still crushing some or maybe what’s left in it
Brad

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.