??!
3 photos
Hisense 350L Top Mount

Hisense 350L Top Mount (page 2 of 4)

HR6TFF350 (350L, White), HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)
4.0 from 70 reviews

Reviews

4.0

70 reviews
5
(29)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (4)
  • Internal Layout
    4.3 (3)
Previous
Next
Victor

VictorMelbourne

  • 12 reviews

Fits our needs

published

No issues with this fridge. It provides more than enough space for a couple living in a small apartment. There are temperature controls in both the fridge and freezer compartments, and the frost-free freezer has lived up to its name so far (a month later). There is a light in the fridge but not in the freezer compartment.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
MSU

MSUGRANVILLE

Simple but good

published

No problems so far. Very simple functions. Not very spacious for family but it is not too bad for myself. My vegies are being kept fresh for a fairly long period even during this hot summer. Very cost economic. I am not regreting on buying this at all. Hopefully it lasts long.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Jade.C

Jade.CSydney

  • 4 reviews

Great fridge

published

Recently bought this fridge on sale, such a great price for a great fridge! Even would have been happy to pay full price!
Both the fridge and freezer departments are working great, staying cold and keeping every thing cold. It looks great in the white too, if not even better than the silver!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abe

AbeSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Cheap and effective

published

Maintains a good temperature. I like the ice maker - which allows you to dump the ice into another container below the ice maker.
It is a good cheap fridge, although nothing too fancy. Only thing is that the right side of the fridge gets very hot in operation for some reason.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Jake T

Jake TCaringbah

  • 5 reviews

Excellent Cold Fridge on a Budget

published

This fridge is a great size, great price compared to competition, and does a really good job at keeping things cold.
My only gripe with is the fact that the bottom shelf in the door is very skinny (to allow the door to close without hitting the drawer). This becomes very impractical to store a lot of large bottles such as milk and soft drink upright, as you can only utilise the middle shelf.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Joan

JoanCanberra

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Quiet and good

published

The fridge is a good size and fits perfectly in my small apartment. It's larger than it seems because it's deep. It's pretty quiet but sometimes, there are bubbling noises which are a bit annoying, but should be normal. You can control the temperature with a slider for both the fridge and freezer parts. The ice maker's a bit big and quite useless for me. The stainless steel exterior is gorgeous and modern. It's easy to wipe and clean.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Ravi B

Ravi B

  • 4 reviews

Hisense has come a long way

published

Purchased because needed a bigger fridge urgently, read a few reviews and got this one from good guys. The fridge is unbelievably silent. Sometimes you wonder if its still working or not. I love the cooler box with adjustable controls. Love the air distribution, the led lights make em look modern and premium. I got the model with optional left or right door open. Only downside is sometimes it struggles in hot weather. Cannot maintain temperature. Please buy with a good returns policy. Otherwise for this price, you can't complain much.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Amelia

Amelia

  • 4 reviews

The price is reasonable for the features we get in hisense fridge..

published

I like the compartments and the size is perfect for my kitchen.It is affordable. .The sound is mild While operating the fridge..It keeps food fresher...It is very simple to clean..very suitable for small family.
It is doest not built up an ice..It is a free technology and i like the Led lighting features

Date PurchasedMay 2016

Very compact for a nuclear family

published

Very easy accessible
Huge freezer and vegetable basket
I support this product because it’s maintain its own temperature according to the weather condition
Easy to clean and none of the products will get rotten
Will recommend this product to all other my friends
It’s have three different colour we can choose accordingly

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daniel

DanielMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Basic but quite good

published

The first thing I need to say is this fridge looks solid as it's made of stainless steels. Also I need to mention it runs very quiet and sometimes I just cannot notice it's running. It has been running quite well for months, does its job, never disappoints me. ,

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Todd

ToddCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Does the job.

published

I needed a temporary fridge for a smaller space whilst my new home is built. I bought this fridge because it was reasonably priced for the size. I'm quite surprised about how quiet my fridge is after reading some reviews. I cannot hear the fridge operating whatsoever.

I rated the fridge 5 stars as it does exactly as it should do for the price.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Hayden

HaydenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 12 reviews

Another great fridge.

published

I have had a Hisense fridge before and liked it so much when it was time to move into my own house I thought I would get the same one since it was so good. It is quiet even in the middle of summer on a hot day, you can hardly hear the item running, you get the odd click on and off sound from the motor but that is not unusual. I also find that the temperate control if accurate. All round a good purchase and will continue to purchase Hisense.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Holly Bell

Holly BellAU

  • 15 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great size!

published

We chose this model because of the size and the stainless steel look! We got a great deal so it was an easy decision. The noise is very minimal and it is very simple to clean! You can adjust the temperature to 'cool' or 'coldest' which is also a great tool. I defiantly recommend

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Emmawii

EmmawiiMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Looks good on the outside

published

The veggie section seems to condensense abit despite various temperature adjustments. The freeze doesn't keep the ice cream that hard but keeps the meat frozen. How much more do I need to turn it up? I don't want to overfreeze the meat. The fridge door never closed automatically from the start and the light latch doesn't work automatically anymore. We simply don't have the time to get it serviced/replaced.

If the fridge stops working let's hope it does that when it's still under warranty!

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Colin.F.

Colin.F.colinfitz1@iprimus.com.au

  • 16 reviews
  • 19 likes

Well worth the money

published

Just purchased from the good guys erina and very happy runs quietly and @ chosen temp would strongly recommend without hesitation for single person household easy clean toughtneed glass shelves plus several racks in door in both fridge and freezer also two twist ice racks into plastic container . GOOD VALUE PRODUCT

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterTaree

Nice and tite

published

Quite clean no sound wen running, happy days since bought it.....,,y,

Date PurchasedFeb 2014
Steve

SteveNewcastle

  • 4 reviews

Not cold.

published

Nice looking fridge. Very quiet. Reversible door could be very handy. Wont cool below 6 degrees but freezer section is fine, Fridge is now almost 2 months old. Complained to retailer after 2 days and was told to contact Hisense direct. Have rang 5 times so far and had 1 service call. Fridge still wont cool below 6 degrees. When I die from food poisoning I will definitely be suing Hiense.

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Sharmin

Sharmin

  • 6 reviews

Best Value for money!

published

We have been using this fridge for the last 1 year. Easily at least $200 cheaper than Samsung or LG but provides the same service. We are a couple and is the perfect size for us- Do not be fooled by the capacity, due to its design it somehow manages to fit larger items.

Date PurchasedOct 2016
Guy Flavell

Guy Flavell

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fabulous fridge

published

Bought this fabulous fridge a few months ago from Harvey Norman. I can't believe how spacious it is allowing me now to do a big
shop and easily store it. The feature I like best is the dual freezing control that allows me to control the temperatures
in both the HUGE freezing compartment and the general compartment. I'd also like to give a big wrap to the
vegetable crisper tray which seems to keep my vegies fresher twice as long as my old fridge did. It's most certainly THE quietist fridge I've ever owned.
Overall my new Hisense fridge was an excellent purchase and I'm extremely happy with it.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Mumsiejac

MumsiejacLaunceston, TAS

  • 16 reviews

It's finally nice to have a nice new fridge

published

I brought this fridge with the help of my Harvey Norman rep. It is so good at keeping the perfect temperature, I can leave vegetables in the crisper for ages and they don't wilt and die. I don't hear it running at all, as it is so quiet also it has heaps of storage compartments in it. Cleaning it is not a chore any longer as it just wipes clean so easily.

Date PurchasedSep 2016
Page 2 of 4
See all Hisense 350L Top Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

Rose M.

Rose M.asked

HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)

Hi sense RB338N4EW1 Bad smell since new. Thought it would go away. No luck. Any help?

No answers
Joanne galea

Joanne galeaasked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

My new fridge stinks really bad on the inside when you open the door it smells like there is rotten food but there is nothing rotten this smell has been there since we have turned it on from new 2 weeks ago

No answers
rae65

rae65asked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

How cold should a Hisense HR6TFF350 be does not feel really cold?

2 answers
Cara Bulger
Cara Bulger

Fridges should operate at 4-5 degrees Celsius.

Xy guy
Xy guy

Agree with Cara, 5c. No way was mine getting anywhere near that, around 9c.
My new Kelvinator that I replaced it with does get down to 4c. And the Kelv freezes things really fast even down near minimum. The Hisense needed to be turned up full to achieve what this does down low.

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.