??!
3 photos
Hisense 350L Top Mount

Hisense 350L Top Mount (page 3 of 4)

HR6TFF350 (350L, White), HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)
4.0 from 70 reviews

Reviews

4.0

70 reviews
5
(29)
4
(24)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(6)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (5)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (4)
  • Internal Layout
    4.3 (3)
Previous
Next
Trevor k

Trevor kSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews

Great fridge

published

Awsome fridge/freezer.great value for money.keeps everything nice and cold.heaps of room for all of your cold stuff.big crispers.also love the coolfresh box.the freezer is big.it's a great fridge for two people

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Tina

TinaCanberra

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very quiet but doesn't cool too well

published

I purchased this because many of the reviews said it was quiet and that was my no. 1 reason. The others are its perfect size & its features such as ice tray, meat/dairy draw & bright light.
However! The fridge compartment even on its coldest fails to get cold enough. Food goes rotten much quicker. It does not reach the required 4 degrees. It's winter & even with ice packs & not opening it for 12 hours, the coldest it gets is 6 with much effort. Otherwise it's higher! Freezer compartment is fine. It only gets turned on on school holidays & I'm not looking forward to summer & when it will be used a lot. Would prefer it be fixed if it can be?

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Vuca12

Vuca12

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect for a couple

published

This fridge is a good size for two people. There is enough space and the layout of the fridge is very efficient. The only thing I don't like is the small ice tray but that is not something that would stop me from buying the fridge. So far the fridge has been very good.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kate G

Kate GAU

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Looks great and works perfectly

published

Great medium size fridge that runs very quietly and has more space than you'd expect inside. The temperature is consistent and didn't need any adjusting at the beginning. Good depth of shelf space, although the bottom shelf inside the door is so shallow it's not able to store bottles in.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Shannon H

Shannon HAU

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

great

published

after looking at many fridges we decided on this one as the features were very good, it had a big freezer section and large capacity cooler section, Love the water dispenser at the front, great for a…
t's pretty cool and quite, it maintains the good temperature in all compartments for long time. It's very quiet and I can't hear the noises. I never buy anything products before like it. I will use…

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Lin

LinMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Good to use

published

I really like this fridge, it's electricity efficiency compared with other brand within the same price range. It maintain a good temperature. I can barely hear anything, it's very quiet. The Volume is enough for 4 people family, the only problem is you cannot put too much things in its freezer.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Jay D

Jay DSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Great value and awesome Hisense fridge

published

Purchase this fridge about 6 months ago from Good Guys Lutwyche. When I first turned it on I was amazed at how quietly it runs. Now after 6 solid months of keeping our food cold it is remains just as quiet.

The temperature setting in on normal; keeping all drinks really cold but never burning any food; even leafy green vegetables. With our previous fridge the milk and items stored in the door tended to go off; not any more. The ice making tray works well -- with the humidity so low in the fridge the cubes rarely stick to each other.

The stainless steel finish is super easy to clean and looks great too.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Rose  L

Rose Lbrisbane

  • 4 reviews

Good enough for me

published

Its maintains good temperature in all compartments.the cool fresh box is really excellent, keeps food fresh for longer time. The refrigerator is quiet and easy to clean also it white colour makes it easy to spot out any dirts. I love that fact that light turns on and off when opening and closing good energy saving.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Fransims

Fransimssouth Australis

  • 2 reviews

Great Purchase

published

This is an excellent fridge, keeps all food cold and the Vegi tray at the bottoms seems to keep all my vegetables fresh and they last longer, also love the ice maker does take up a bit of room in the freezer but there is only myself that lives here really suits me .Also great price. And was delivered to my door and set up and all the box and material that it came in was taken away.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
phsycoangel

phsycoangelCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 15 reviews

Excellent fridge.

published

Works well, has large fridge capacity, freezer has ice maker in it which takes up 1/4 of freezer. Power consumption is good. runs real quiet. temperature easy to set. Pricing was excellent in comparison to its size against other brands.Interchangeable doors for either right or left hand use as well as the shelving in the door is repositionable.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Crystal Anne

Crystal AnneAU

  • 4 reviews

Good Fridge

published

Purchased this fridge as a replacement when our old one stopped working and it hasn't missed a beat in the last 12 months we've had it. The fridge is so quiet that sometimes I wonder if it's still working. Keeps everything cold without freezing it at the back of the fridge. Only downside is that you can't fit a lot in it so probably wouldn't be suited to families, other than that I can't fault it so far.

Date PurchasedAug 2016
Julie

JulieMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Worth to buy

published

It maintains a good temperature and super quiet. It's easy to clean up. The volume is enough for family daily use, but if requiring a large freezer, but not choose this fridge. Comparing with other brand for the similar product, it's relatively cheap. It contains almost everything we need for daily fridge use.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
JxC

JxCBrisbane

  • 7 reviews

Great for the price

published

Bought this fridge/freezer unit at the beginning of the year from an online retailer and it's great so far! Temperature seems constant, lots of shelves and door compartments (also in freezer), and a small ice cube tray. Plenty big enough for 1-3 people. It's quiet, and although it's only a minor thing I really like the black trim detail on the door handles (just makes it a little different, I guess). Easy to clean as well. The energy efficiency is excellent.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
Qurratu R.

Qurratu R.TAS, 7248

  • 3 reviews

its not that cold

published

we bought it few months ago to replace our 10 years fridge. unfortunately the lowest temperature is only 5 degrees celcius (I checked that with a thermometer). the freezer is cold enough, and the good thing is it didn't produce any from the wall. this fridge is suitable for 2 people.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

It is good for purpose

published

The fridge works as expected. It cools ok. It freezes ok. Body is good and beautiful. Space is less we should have bought a bigger one but its is working fine. we bought extra warranty for peace of mind and are happy with the same.
there is no lights in freezer.

Date PurchasedJul 2016
Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Hisense 350L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Musso-rific

Musso-rific

  • 18 reviews
  • 29 likes

Great value for money purchase.

published
Date PurchasedJan 2017
Anni

AnniMelbourne

  • 16 reviews

Nice fridge for a couple

published

We purchased this Hisense fridge as part of a wedding present for our son. So far absolutely fine. The only drawback I am told us that there is very little space in the door for regular sized bottles and 2L milk containers.

Other than that it's perfect for a couple or small family. The fridge is cold and the freezer works as it should. The stainless steel model is aesthetically pleasing to the eye, though originally we were considering the plain white model.

Well done Hisense!

Date PurchasedApr 2017
JUSTIN

JUSTINbowen

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

no fridge for two weeks

published
Date PurchasedJan 2016
Alan

AlanBallina

  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

Well-designed fridge

published

Was nervous about buying a cheapo brand but this fridge was something of a bargain (excellent price from The Good Guys). It's a thoughtful design down to the satin finish which hides fingerprints and smears. Doors were fairly easy to reverse despite the handbook recommending that to be done by a technician. Keeps an even temperature and performed well throughout some very hot weather in Jan/Feb. Just had an electricity bill and it seems fairly efficient. It's so quiet compared to my noisy old Westinghouse which was driving me nuts.
Only one very minor criticism: they could have left out the crisper thing and put in an extra shelf instead.

Date PurchasedJan 2017
DrLupo

DrLupoMelb, VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 8 likes

Small but good for single/two people - very quiet

published

It is so efficient it has reduced my electricity bill and whilst it makes you think it isn't getting as cold as it should it is on the mid setting. Very quiet and only issue I have is the full width bottom crisper needs the door to swing full open to allow it to be pulled out. Similar issue with top one but not as much an drama. Bottom tray on door is suitable only for beer bottles...so ok with me. The door being reversible was the main attraction and can be done by a competent handyman. I'm happy so far.
PS Same day delivery a saviour at The Good Guys.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Page 3 of 4
See all Hisense 350L Top Mount reviews

Questions & Answers

Rose M.

Rose M.asked

HR6TFF350S (350L, Stainless)

Hi sense RB338N4EW1 Bad smell since new. Thought it would go away. No luck. Any help?

No answers
Joanne galea

Joanne galeaasked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

My new fridge stinks really bad on the inside when you open the door it smells like there is rotten food but there is nothing rotten this smell has been there since we have turned it on from new 2 weeks ago

No answers
rae65

rae65asked

HR6TFF350 (350L, White)

How cold should a Hisense HR6TFF350 be does not feel really cold?

2 answers
Cara Bulger
Cara Bulger

Fridges should operate at 4-5 degrees Celsius.

Xy guy
Xy guy

Agree with Cara, 5c. No way was mine getting anywhere near that, around 9c.
My new Kelvinator that I replaced it with does get down to 4c. And the Kelv freezes things really fast even down near minimum. The Hisense needed to be turned up full to achieve what this does down low.

Get an answer from our members and Hisense representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.