??!
1 photo
Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD

Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD (2017-2020)

Also referred to as: Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD 2019 and Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD 2021.
4.1 from 10 reviews

Reviews

4.1

10 reviews
5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.3 (8)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (7)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (7)
  • Noise Level
    4.1 (7)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.4 (7)
  • Handling
    4.7 (7)
  • Braking
    5.0 (7)
  • Suspension
    4.8 (6)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.6 (5)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.4 (8)
  • Interior Design
    4.7 (7)
  • Boot Size
    5.0 (7)
  • Features
    4.4 (7)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (7)
Previous
Next

Love this car so much

published

We drive this car daily. We use it around town as well as take it on trips. It is comfortable to drive as well as ride in as a passenger. It is serviced every time it is due and apart from a recent minor recall,we have never had a problem with it.

Purchased in February 2019 at Honda Dealers for A$55,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
1 comment
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda

Thanks for the time in posting your review on your CR-V Patrick. We are so happy you love your vehicle, comfort on daily commuting is so important when deciding on a vehicle of choice! Wishing you many years of happy motoring, thanks Kiara

Vic

VicMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

All round good car

published

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
3 comments
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda
Vic
Vic
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda

We appreciate your response Vic, I will be sure to pass a copy of your comments for review internally. Regards Kiara

Nikita JAENKE

Nikita JAENKEMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Amazing to drive - so roomy!

published

Purchased in OCT 2019 - MY20. I use this daily even though it’s our second vehicle. Amazing to drive, so much interior room, especially for the kids in the back. Exceptional vehicle, absolutely love it!

Purchased in October 2019 at Cricks Highway for A$37,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2020
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
1 comment
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda
Midsize / Medium SUVs

Find out how Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD compares to other Midsize / Medium SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Raymond C.

Raymond C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

lovely car so far but cannot say the same for Honda dealership

published

Honda dealership shafted me over with trade in and then told me there is a set price for my services that's all you will pay for first 12 services unless you need other filters or brakes.
That's where the nonsense comes in take it for my very first service and yes i have to pay more than stated sorry I'm told Honda Australia increased the prices read the fine print.
First and last time they will touch it i wonder how there 7 years warranty will hold up.
Very disappointed Honda

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
1 comment
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda
Jikku B.

Jikku B.Sydney, NSW

It is just perfect for us

published

It’s been 5 weeks and almost 1000 kms since I got the car. I have the black color but looks gorgeous. This is my second Honda. I don’t drive the car at enthusiasts speed but safe speeds and never found the engine/transmission under spec. Android Auto works like a dream. Camera is good as well as the emergency braking facility. The safety specs are really good. I am hoping for a few great years of good motoring. Will let you know otherwise.

Purchased in March 2020 at Suttons.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2020
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
1 comment
Honda
Honda HelpersHonda

Hi Jikku B. Thanks for the great review. Sounds like a great start to your enjoyment of your second Honda vehicle - thank you for returning to our brand! Here is wishing you many more years of happy motoring. Cheers Kiara

Many

ManySydney, NSW

Great vehicle, sneaky Honda service and center display issues

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Tynan Motors.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
David C.

David C.South East Queensland, QLD

They know this model has problems

published

Purchased in August 2018 for A$34,000.00.

Build Quality
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtNew
Year2018
See all answers
Mayo

Mayo

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Spacious SUV

published

Got the 2019 Vti-S 2019 model from Honda Essendon. I love the space it has compared to other competitors within its range. Loaded with all the safety features and aesthetically beauty from the inside. The exterior design is not the best which I believe the CX-5 is better. Overall, it's not to bad with the comfort and practicality it provides.

Purchased in May 2019 at Honda Dealers for A$46,000.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2019
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Us Abiz

Us AbizSydney Surrounds, NSW

Faulty A/C?

published

Purchased in June 2018.

TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2018
Performance
Fuel Efficiency
See all answers
Midsize / Medium SUVs

Find out how Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD compares to other Midsize / Medium SUVs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TTN

TTNSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

Perfect choice I have made! Ever!

published
BadgeVTi-S
Drive4WD
Engine Size1.5l turbocharged
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018
See all Honda CR-V reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Honda CR-V RW VTi-S AWD (2017-2020) but you can read 63 questions about Honda CR-V.

Get an answer from our members and Honda representatives

Other Midsize / Medium SUVs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.