1 photo
Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange

Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange

5.0 from 32 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Hotondo Homes

Reviews

5.0
30 reviews
5
(30)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    5.0 (29)
  • Site Admin
    5.0 (26)
  • Timeliness
    5.0 (28)
  • Structural Integrity
    5.0 (25)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    5.0 (26)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.9 (27)
  • Flooring
    4.9 (27)
  • Transparency
    5.0 (25)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jeon A
Jeon ACentral West, NSW

Wonderful experience with Hotondo Home

published

I feel blessed that we decided to go with Hotondo Homes to build our first home. If you are going to build your first home without any experience. You can't go wrong with them. Greg, Gillian and their team are really helpful and gave us a very good guidance throughout the whole process. The entire team is very responsible and professional. We can feel that their enthusiasm to building homes. They looked after us very well and never left any of our requests or enquires behind. The quality and craftmanship are really well finished. We appreciate all their great works. Thank you very much the whole Bathurst team to help our first home dream comes true.

Alex & Vicki

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2021
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Beyond amazing!!! All our dreams come true

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2021
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Ines B.
Ines B.Central West, NSW

Our Hotondo Home

published

We would like to thank every member of the Hotondo Home’s team for their professionalism throughout our whole building experience.

The quality and skill that went into the development of our home, from consultation and design to administration and construction, were exemplary. It is impossible to single out any one particular individual as, without exception, every person we encountered went out of their way to assist us.

We were overjoyed with every aspect of the building process and found Hotondos service during each stage of the project to be outstanding.

Our first home has far exceeded our expectations and we find it an absolute pleasure to live in our beautiful newly built home.

Thank you Team Hotondo

Customer Service
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
4/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Perfect first home

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lyndsay
LyndsayCentral West, NSW

Just as we expected - Beyond amazing!

published

From day one, the team at Hotondo Homes Bathurst were incredible! From the design to completion, the team assisted us and answered any of a questions, no matter how big or small. They were always available for us to contact and even liaised with our bank - cannot recommend them enough!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2021
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Aaron
AaronCentral West, NSW

An Excellent Experience

published

The Hotondo team were completely professional during the entire process of building my new home. I was very impressed with their communication, advice, guidance, and the quality of the tradies and workmanship.
Everyone there is friendly, helpful and genuine. The end result is amazing and I'm so glad I built with them.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Lisa and Joel
Lisa and JoelCentral West, NSW

Excellent project management and attention to detail

published

From start to finish and post- handover, Gillian, Greg and the team at Hotondo have been thoroughly professional. Jane and Natalie are both outstanding with deep knowledge of building product, planning and design and were invaluable in assisting me in working through the process. As a first home builder, I have a unique, on-budget home that has beautiful form and solid function.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateAugust 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Related Articles

Previous
Tips for Choosing a Home Builder

Ready to build your dream home? For the best outcome, a lot of planning prior to building is recommended, so here are some tips to help you with choosing a home builder.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.14 Feb 2020
tips-for-choosing-a-home-builder
Making ProductReview.com.au's home builder reviews work for you

A quick guide to getting the most out of ProductReview.com.au when researching home builders. If you're feeling overwhelmed by information, we're here to help you cut through the noise and easily pinpoint the most useful reviews for your situation.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Feb 2020
making-productreviewcomau-work-for-you
The Home Builder Awards For 2020

ProductReview.com.au has an extremely active community reviewing home builders all over Australia. We've harnessed their collectively knowledge to deliver a comprehensive list of the top builders in NSW, VIC, QLD, WA, SA, ACT, TAS, and an overall #1 winner for the whole country.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.7 Nov 2019
the-best-home-builders-in-2020
Next
Chris S
Chris SCentral West, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Our 2nd Hotondo home!! Perfection!

published
  • Thumbnail
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Troy Eden Amilee McPaul
Troy Eden Amilee McPaulCentral West, NSW

In complete love !

published

Hotondo have been fantastic every step of the way from start to finish. The whole process was very easy and communication was always quick and clear. The office ladies where amazing, friendly and happy to help with anything and the builder was easy to get on with and happy to help and answer any questions we had. We chose a design we wanted changed slightly, this was not an issue and we wanted a few items in the bathroom that hotondo needed to source, again this wasn't an issue. In the end the whole process was smooth, easy and pretty quick with great communication. I would not hesitate to recommend Hotondo to anyone :)

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2021
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love my new Hotondo home!

published

The Hotondo team were brilliant, helping me though every step of the process and driving the project to completion on time, despite some very unique issues. They kept me informed throughout the entire project so even when I wasn’t around, I could get a sense of things moving along rapidly.
As a first home builder I would have been lost without their expertise, and I never would have achieved this level of quality if I had tried to manage it all myself!
The finished product is fantastic with their high level of quality showing throughout every facet of their work. I would recommend them for anyone who is about to build. I love my new Hotondo home!

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes
Damian L
Damian LCentral West, NSW

New homes made easy

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes

Other Home Builders

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Josh and Emma
Josh and EmmaCentral West, NSW

Hotondo Bathurst- Exceptional in all aspects of the build!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Home Builders

Find out how Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
M Kuchin
M KuchinCentral West, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Continued excellence

published

This was my second build with Hotondo Homes Bathurst and just like the first, the build went smoothly and efficiently. As this was an investment the teams knowledge and advice was especially helpful. The quality of the home is exceptional, as is their level of service. I will not think of building with anyone else in the future.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateNovember 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Get quotes
Get quotes from Home Builders servicing your area

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Get quotes

Couldn't be happier!

published
Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Jennifer Bishau
Jennifer BishauCentral West, NSW

Excellent service

published

We had an excellent customer service experience with Hotondo in Bathurst. It was such an exciting journey building our first home with you guys Greg , Gillian, Natalie, Jane & Macas . Effective communication throughout the process. We were able to negotiate some of the upgrades without bring charged extra. Our building didnt stop during the pandemic, which was good. You guys are amazing.

Customer Service
5/5
Site Admin
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Structural Integrity
5/5
Plumbing & Waterproofing
5/5
Electrical & Lighting
5/5
Flooring
5/5
Transparency
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2020
Hotondo Homes
Hugo B.Hotondo Homes
Page 1 of 2
See all Hotondo Homes reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange but you can read 114 questions about Hotondo Homes.

Get an answer from our members and Hotondo Homes representatives

Hotondo Homes NSW, Bathurst & Orange

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Find the right Home Builder

Receive up to 3 quotes with ProductReview.com.au

Start NowNEW SERVICE