11 photos
Hotshoppa Bed Frames
4.9 from 13 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Beds in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Hotshoppa

Reviews

4.9
13 reviews
5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (11)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (12)
  • Ease of Assembly
    5.0 (10)
Previous
Next
Emma M.
Emma M.Tasmania
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic buy!

published

I ordered the Grayson super king bed/mattress bundle. It was a pre order and it was shipped on the exact date the company said it would and arrived in the expected time frame. The quality is excellent and it feels very sturdy. The mattress also feels really comfortable. The bed was easy to put together but the mattress needs two people to put on and unroll, its so heavy!
I was very hesitant to purchase something this expensive online but I'm so glad I did. The team were really helpful and friendly and answered all my questions basically instantly!
Highly recommended Hotshoppa!

Purchased in February 2021 at Hotshoppa for $1,650.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Bed of my dreams!

published

The bed is exactly as it looks in the photo. Ordering was quick and flawless as was the delivery. Easy to assemble.
Has transformed my bedroom! Amazing quality at such a reasonable price. Highly recommend this product

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5

Other Beds

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Best Hampton's bed available

published

wonderful bed. Looks 3000$. Highly recommend. We will definitely be looking to purchase again from hot shoppa. Easy simple delivery and set up. Prompt dispatch and no delays. Good work!

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ewald
EwaldSydney, NSW

Great customer service

published

I received my bed frame with two pieces missing, and I contacted customer service and they responded promptly and advised what happened and have since sent the box with the two pieces missing, so very happy with the product and serviced received.

Purchased in May 2020.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Beds

Find out how Hotshoppa Bed Frames compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gavin
GavinSouth East Queensland, QLD

This is perfection

published

Very polite,awesome to deal with couldn’t ask for better service from these guy very easy to deal nothing is ever a problem had beds on display and very impressed with presentation

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Very nice Bed purchased for my daughter

published

This is a very nice bed. I purchased for my daughter. It is excellent quality with a strong steel frame and the luxurious chenille fabric is very nice and textured.

Purchased in November 2019 for $899.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Dustin
DustinMurray Region, NSW

Great quality, quick delivery, easy

published

Great quality super king size bed frame, delivery was less than a week, easy to put together. Price is amazing would definitely buy through hotshopper again in the future. 5 stars

Purchased in November 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Nirvana at Montville
Nirvana at MontvilleSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

The Perfect Bed

published

We purchased this bed nearly an year ago and having used it for for this long can say with confidence that this the best bed we have ever had. The bed was delivered on time as promised and was very easy to assemble. The Hampton's style design with its soft fabric and the winged bed-head have totally transformed the look and feel of our bedroom. The bed is very comfortable, strong and sturdy and does not creak at all despite our grandchildren's boisterous jumping on it! It is great value for money and highly recommended!

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Other Beds

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Awesome bed and value for money

published

Bed is exactly as described and pictured, service was friendly and delivery was very quick. Easy to assemble. Looks lovely in our bedroom and has given us lots more room. Would recommend to a friend.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa
Beds

Find out how Hotshoppa Bed Frames compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James
JamesAU
  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes

Lovely great bed

published

This bed is top quality and real value for money. Didnt regret buying it and saves me hundred of dollars.

I do recommend this company. They have top quality furnitures.

Thanks guys!

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Super king bed and mattress

published

The bed bundle arrived the next day
And was easy to assemble no extra drilling or lack of screws.
Steel frame construction.
Very happy with the end product.
Service via FB was easy and polite.

Purchased in October 2019 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Other Beds

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Lovely bed, great service

published

Easy to assemble the bed, good quality and frame. Channel fabric. Feels solid once assembled. Good value I would recommend to a friend. Very happy with the bed thanks hotshoppa.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Thanks Amy! Feel free to contact us to assist with your next order.
Kind Regards,
Hotshoppa.com.au

Beds

Find out how Hotshoppa Bed Frames compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Kelly
Kellyasked
Hampton Elite Bed Frame

Would like to know what is the most high bed frame you have.

1 answer
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Hi Kelly,

Thanks for your enquiry!

The Hampton Elite Bed Frame is our tallest bed with a height of 114cm from the floor to the top of the highest point of the headboard.

Hope this helps :)

-Hotshoppa Support

Kyles Wilson
Kyles Wilsonasked
Bed Frames

You dont deliver to nsw?

2 answers
Hotshoppa
HotshoppaHotshoppa

Hi Kyles, we provide Australia Wide Delivery including delivery to NSW. The shipping cost for different locations is calculated when you proceed to checkout. Regards, Hotshoppa.

Hi Kyle's
Yes. They do deliver to NSW.
Please visit their website at:
www.hotshoppa.com.au
Cheers

Get an answer from our members and Hotshoppa representatives

Hotshoppa Bed Frames

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.