?
? !
2 photos
Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager

Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager

4.6 from 18 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

18 reviews
Previous
Next
Dave M.

Dave M.Sydney, NSW

Excellent pain relief

published

Bought this for my wife, who suffers muscle soreness in various parts of her body on waking from sleep. Provides great relief, many thanks -I would happily recommend to others

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
dbl06

dbl06South East Queensland, QLD

awesome

published

daughter bought me this for Xmas absolutely love it ..highly recommended you won't be disappointed works a treat ..is a little heavy at times but have no complaints about this massage machine

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Evie

EvieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

GREAT MACHINE

published

In a very active sporting family, this machine has proved invaluable for all those tight spots, and for the older members of the family, gives relief on tight necks and backs. Really happy.

Purchased in January 2021 for $139.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alan Allebone

Alan AlleboneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Not bad

published

It is very heavy machine and a lady using it like my wife found it to be heavy to hold for 10 minutes very tiring and there is it getting hot..

Purchased in January 2021 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Teena

TeenaHobart, TAS

Really good

published

really good for all my aches & pains as I have both types of arthritis so this machine helps me when it really gets bad & I can not move during the day

Purchased in February 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $70.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Colin S.

Colin S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to Use and Works!

published

I had a chronic tendon inflammation which I massaged using the round attachment every day for two weeks. It used to ache at night. It is now completely healed. Love it

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Relaxed

published

Even though the box was crushed when it arrived, the Hy-Impact massager works brilliantly to loosen up strained tense muscles leaving you so relaxed you'd think you were in heaven,

Purchased in December 2020 for $169.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product but dies too quickly

published

I enjoy the product, but to say the average life span is 1.5 hours is very misleading. I use it at No. 3 or 4 speed an am lucky if I get 15 minutes of life before having to recharge again

Purchased in December 2020 for $59.99.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angel

AngelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Excellent

published

I researched what was available in the market and felt that this model was the right one for me and know use it regularly to compliment my chiropractic care. You will need to use the different attachments/speed levels to work out what’s best for you. I’m using the flat head attachment and 2/3 speed levels, helpful on lower back, legs and calf muscles. Really happy with the product

Purchased in November 2020 for $130.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
meigokjai08

meigokjai08Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect Machine

published

Excellent machine! Just wish I had purchased it sooner. Next best thing to paying for a masseuse. I use mine regularly as part of my physical therapy for rehabilitation from an injury. Fantastic value!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mars

MarsSouth Australia

  • 4 reviews

Hey-Impact cordless muscle massager

published

The cordless massager works well but I can only use it on parts of my body that is in range. You can feel the power in it and I am pleased with it

Purchased for $134.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Impact

published

Awsome on the legs and lower back. Like the dirrent speeds it has and doesnt take to long to charge up. Thanks Also feels nice on my head and shoulders area too.

Purchased in December 2020 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Barry

BarryBeard 2620, ACT

Excellent product

published

This massager works well and the variety and attachments allows you find the right one for your sore spots. The freedom of being a cordless device allows you the freedom to take it anywhere.

Purchased in November 2020 for $90.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Celeste H.

Celeste H.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Exactly what I imagined I’d get

published

Hits the knots straight out of the muscles. The best device I have ever bought just wish I had a longer arm so I could do my back and neck myself

Purchased in November 2020 at Global shop direct.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I ordered last night and on my surprise No automatic e-mail confirmation of my order

published

I ordered last night and on my surprise No automatic e-mail confirmation of my order, and I do not know when will be shipped, etc. I screen save the order page, but no confirmation # or tracking # on it. t sounds very unsafe.

Purchased in November 2020 for $65.88.

Incentivised ReviewNo
3 comments
Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Istvan, did you order via Facebook? We've heard of a lot of scams from people ordering that way.

Istvan J.
Istvan J.

Thank You for your answer. NO, I did not order on Facebook. I did order online and still no Confirmation of my order.

Global Shop Direct
Global Shop DirectGlobal Shop Direct

Hi Istvan - please send me an email with your name and address to escalations@globalshopdirect.com.au and we'll be able to resolve this.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bigted

Bigted

  • 2 reviews

Excellent product

published

received this item a couple of weeks ago. I often get a pain down the right side of my neck into my shoulder. 15 minutes using this massager on this area while watching TV and problem fixed. Very pleased with it!!

Purchased in November 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Denis

DenisMelbourne

Works fantastically!

published

All the family have used it & it’s been a great success in relieving pain in different parts of the body, particularly under my feet & neck area. Effective & painless to use.

Purchased in October 2020 at Global Shop Direct for $90.96.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Charlotte

CharlotteSydney, NSW

Great product

published

This product is helping my husband and I with muscle aches in the neck, shoulders, back and legs. I’m finding I’m sleeping better and longer. Well worth it. Highly recommended.

Purchased in October 2020 for $165.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Kelli J.

Kelli J.asked

How long do we charge the impact massager before use first time

1 answer
Alan Allebone
Alan Allebone

It really depends on how much you have used the machine.

Up to one hour and no more as it can overheat.

The machine is heavy and gets hot so keep an eye on the machine when you feel it getting hot. Best to turn off and let it cool down then check if it needs recharging. I would only recharge when cold not when hot.

Peter J.

Peter J.asked

What your phone number

1 answer
Colin S.
Colin S.

I don’t give my phone number. If you have a question ask it please

L. B. Davis

L. B. Davisasked

So I bought this in July. Haven't used that much but it won't take a full charge
It will start very slow and never get up to speed. Any ideas what to do with it??

1 answer
Steve
Steve

Mine charges, but if you go up to speed 3 it really doesnt last as long as they say it does. More like 15 minutes and not the hour and a half they claim. I would send yours back or contact the company and tell them you might have a defective motor.

See all Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryHandheld Massagers
Price (RRP) $129.95

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.