2 photos
Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager

Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager

4.3 from 24 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Handheld Massagers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Global Shop Direct

Reviews

Previous
Next

It Really Works !!

published

It's so nice when a product actually does what they say it will do! Almost immediately alleviates back, neck and shoulder pain. Use it for at least a few minutes to get best results.

Purchased in April 2022 at Amazon for $49.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kelozy m.
Kelozy m.Perth, WA

Very poor quality

published

Very poor, Worth spending an extra $50 and getting a better one as the motor on this is noisy and stops working if pushed to hard..
So best to spend a little extra and get quality

Purchased in April 2022 at The Reject Shop for $39.95.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Helps nerve damage!

published

Works for me, bought at Wal-Mart for less than $40. Good thing about Wal-Mart is their 90 day return policy. Other reviews report unit shutting down after 15 minutes. I'm thinking this is for your benefit because they say not to use more than that time. I've restarted and it will continue for another 15 minutes. My son has one that he paid $100 for and this one works as well. Like I said before I have 90 days to put the unit to the test.

Purchased in March 2022 at Wal-mart for $39.97.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Awesome for arthritis and sore muscles!!

published

My forearms ache from carpal tunnel, especially when I’m on electronics. I got this and used it on my forearms and it felt incredible!! Took away the pain. Highly recommend!!

Purchased in October 2021 for $39.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jac
JacHunter Region, NSW
  • 65 reviews
  • 29 likes

Massager feels good but Only one attachment useful

published

Round soft massage head feels good. However the other three attachments are hard plastic. These attachments are finished with rough seams and hurt your skin so are not useful. There are 7 settings but the change isn't really noticeable.

Purchased in November 2021 at Australia Post Offices for $130.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
LisaP68
LisaP68Illawarra, NSW
  • 23 reviews
  • 11 likes

Hard to hold for 20 mins massage

published

Purchased in February 2021.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dave M.
Dave M.Sydney, NSW

Excellent pain relief

published

Bought this for my wife, who suffers muscle soreness in various parts of her body on waking from sleep. Provides great relief, many thanks -I would happily recommend to others

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
dbl06
dbl06South East Queensland, QLD

awesome

published

daughter bought me this for Xmas absolutely love it ..highly recommended you won't be disappointed works a treat ..is a little heavy at times but have no complaints about this massage machine

Purchased in December 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Evie
EvieMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

GREAT MACHINE

published

In a very active sporting family, this machine has proved invaluable for all those tight spots, and for the older members of the family, gives relief on tight necks and backs. Really happy.

Purchased in January 2021 for $139.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alan Allebone
Alan AlleboneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Not bad

published

It is very heavy machine and a lady using it like my wife found it to be heavy to hold for 10 minutes very tiring and there is it getting hot..

Purchased in January 2021 at Global Shop Direct.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Teena
TeenaHobart, TAS

Really good

published

really good for all my aches & pains as I have both types of arthritis so this machine helps me when it really gets bad & I can not move during the day

Purchased in February 2021 at Global Shop Direct for $70.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Colin S.
Colin S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Easy to Use and Works!

published

I had a chronic tendon inflammation which I massaged using the round attachment every day for two weeks. It used to ache at night. It is now completely healed. Love it

Purchased in January 2020.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Handheld Massagers

Find out how Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager compares to other Handheld Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Relaxed

published

Even though the box was crushed when it arrived, the Hy-Impact massager works brilliantly to loosen up strained tense muscles leaving you so relaxed you'd think you were in heaven,

Purchased in December 2020 for $169.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent product but dies too quickly

published

I enjoy the product, but to say the average life span is 1.5 hours is very misleading. I use it at No. 3 or 4 speed an am lucky if I get 15 minutes of life before having to recharge again

Purchased in December 2020 for $59.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angel
AngelGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 3 reviews

Excellent

published

I researched what was available in the market and felt that this model was the right one for me and know use it regularly to compliment my chiropractic care. You will need to use the different attachments/speed levels to work out what’s best for you. I’m using the flat head attachment and 2/3 speed levels, helpful on lower back, legs and calf muscles. Really happy with the product

Purchased in November 2020 for $130.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Dianne
Dianneasked

Hi, what is the stall force of the hy-impact massager. Ty!

1 answer
ms.emphamis88
ms.emphamis88

3900 rpm

Kelli J.
Kelli J.asked

How long do we charge the impact massager before use first time

1 answer
Alan Allebone
Alan Allebone
Peter J.
Peter J.asked

What your phone number

1 answer
Colin S.
Colin S.

I don’t give my phone number. If you have a question ask it please

See all Hy-Impact Cordless Muscle Massager questions

Get an answer from our members and Global Shop Direct representatives

Details

CategoryHandheld Massagers
Price (RRP) $129.95
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.