?
? !
5 photos
Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan)

Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan) (2018-2021)

Also referred to as: Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan) 2020 and Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan) 2022. Active, Go, Sport, Sport Premium
4.5 from 4 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

4 reviews
4
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (3)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (3)
  • Braking
    4.7 (3)
  • Acceleration / Power
    4.7 (3)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.7 (3)
  • Suspension
    4.7 (3)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    4.7 (3)
  • Handling
    4.7 (3)
  • Interior Design
    4.7 (3)
  • Boot Size
    5.0 (3)
  • Comfort
    4.7 (3)
  • Features
    4.7 (3)
Previous
Next
Cooranite

CooraniteSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 9 likes

Continues to be my best ever car

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Pacific Hyundai.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Yash

YashSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Hyundai Elantra is perfect

published

We are couples with no kid and we bought Hyundai Elantra on 26h April 2019. This is just perfect and we are loving it. Great boot and back seat space with great features.

Overall we are really happy with this car.

Purchased in April 2019 for $19,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Pop-up

Pop-upBrisbane

  • 40 reviews
  • 20 likes

Almost perfect car let down by head restraint

published

I test drove this car overnight, but when I got it home, I never took it out as the head restraint had given me a migraine. It slants forward in a way that is very uncomfortable and it pushes your head forward too much. I loved everything else about the car. That one simple thing - uncomfortable head restraint - meant I wouldn't buy it as why would I willingly by a car that caused me pain?

The head restraint needs to be able to move back. It thrust my head down and made me sit in a hunched way.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sedans

Find out how Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan) compares to other Sedans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pam

PamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Driving my Hyundai Turbo Elantra

published

Don’t drive the car as much as I want to as when you get in it you just want to take off for a great long drive . Plenty of power .Very fuel efficient. Its had its second service and found no issues at all with it . The dealer at Hyundai Robina have been great .They drop you where you want to go while waiting or you can sit and have a coffee while doing your emails .

Purchased in August 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
See all Hyundai Elantra reviews

Questions & Answers

Cooranite

Cooraniteasked

AD.2 (Sedan) Sport Premium DCT (2018-2021)

There are three colors available for the screen background. How do I find the appropriate control screen to do this. I would like to change color just for the fun of it.

No answers
See all Hyundai Elantra questions

Get an answer from our members

Hyundai Elantra AD.2 (Sedan) (2018-2021)

Details

Compare all 14 Hyundai Elantra
CategoryCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and SedansCars and Sedans
Starting Price $25,990$21,490$23,790$28,990
TransmissionAutomaticManualAutomaticManual
Drive TypeFront Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels16" Alloy15" Alloy15" Alloy18" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Fuel Consumption7.4 L/100km7.4 L/100km7.4 L/100km7.8 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 50 L50 L50 L50 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 1.6L
Max Power112kW @ 6200rpm112kW @ 6200rpm112kW @ 6200rpm150kW @ 6000rpm
Max Torque192Nm @ 4700rpm192Nm @ 4700rpm192Nm @ 4700rpm265Nm @ 1500-4500rpm
Country of ManufactureSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth Korea
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateFeb 2018Feb 2018Feb 2018Feb 2018
Compare all 14 Hyundai Elantra

Visit official website

Other Sedans

Previous
Next

See all Sedans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.