??!
1 photo
Impressions the Home Builder

Impressions the Home Builder

4.0 from 167 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
98
4 star
36
3 star
1
2 star
4
1 star
28

  • Verified customer

Impressive building

published

Impressions managed our building process effectively and efficiently. We were so happy with how the process of the building was going and how fast and affectionate the builders were. The building supervisor worked well with us and made sure we were happy with the building process our our home. Our final cost didnt compare much to our estimate.

Customer Service
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Tarryn, Thank you for sharing your building journey with us. It is great to hear that you were happy with our building process. We hope you are enjoying your new Impressions home and wish you all the very best.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Just about to "lay the slab"

published

Very happy with pre-build support and negotiations with Impressions Homes. Cost of build based on preliminary working drawings was also great. HOWEVER, felt that some of the extras (including vinyl floor planks, solar panelling, air conditioning, fencing etc were a bit overpriced given other prices offered on market - perhaps due to contracts added on). Great work by Vinzi Carcioni and Jessica Armstrong - professional, efficient, patient and helpful

Customer Service
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to continuing to work with you throughout the rest of your building journey with us.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Suriya Raise

Suriya RaisePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality build, unbeatable price.

published

We built with Impressions and now been in our home for 6 months. We havent had any major issues with home maintenance just some minor stuff which was quickly fixed.
We had nothing but great service, the team was very helpful, flexible and always resolved any issues we had along the way.
Impressions has been very reasonable with pricing for such great quality. They simply beat the price then all the other builders we have been too.

We are extremely impressed and happy.
We would definitely recommend them.

  • +3
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Suriya, Thank you so much for sharing your building journey with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the service, value and quality we were able to provide. We wish you many years of enjoyement in your new Impressions home!

Gareth

GarethPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A Team That ACTUALLY care about getting you the best home you can.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

  • Verified customer

Gorgeous home, built to high standards, quickly and with few issues along the way

published

Ours is a custom design, impressions were awesome in helping us find the right plot and modify to suit suburb requirements. Build went great and fast, a few minor road bumps along the way, excellent quality and finish. We love our new home and would absolutely recommend impressions to others.

  • +9
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for choosing Impressions to build your custom new home. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and wish you all the very best in your new Impressions home!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Daniel W.

Daniel W.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent build standard and a very easy process

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Angie K

Angie KPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great customer service from the planning team

published

Impressions planning team (sales and pre-start) provided great customer service especially Vinzi from the sales team and Georgia from the pre-start team. Georgia had gone above and beyond to deal with every query I had during and post pre-selection meeting and made sure I had all the information required prior to making the decision. Service from Georgia is second to none. Workmanships are quite poor in some areas of the house and there is room for improvement in communication during and post construction. All in all, the completed home is quite satisfactory.

Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Angie, Thanks for sharing your Impressions Journey. We will be sure to pass on your valuable feedback to the team. We hope you enjoy your new Impressions home for many years to come.

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


stella a.

stella a.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great Customer Service, Need Improvement on Workmanship

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mark Bowman

Mark BowmanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Best home builder in Perth

published

Impressions have gone to any length to supply exactly what I wanted in my house.
The planning team was easy to deal with and listened to every concern we had.
They are always easy to contact and discuss the problems we had and always found a solution to the problem.
Even the smallest issue we had was fixed to our complete satisfaction.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Mark, Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to sharing the rest of your building journey with us as we get you closer to your new Impressions home.

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chase Dee

Chase DeePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

I totally regret that we have built with this company

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
Chase Dee
Chase Dee

Job No89790


  • Verified customer

Do Not Built With Them.

published

Worse experience ever, liars, building home with impressions just a nightmare, wouldn't even recommend to enemies. Think 1000000 times before signup any paperwork with impressions.
They will misguide you at every step, they will offer you big offers until you sign up but wait until you sign up the contract, myself and my cousin building up house with impressions cant explain how bad they are.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
2 comments
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
DEVINDER THIND
DEVINDER THIND

I tried to contact the management few times to resolve but every person I spoke to said this is the way it is and I did ask general managers contact or any other managers contact but no answers . Totally a sad journey. They don’t even talk nicely.


choprasimple

choprasimpleAU

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Never ever think of building with them even in Dreams

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi @choprasimple, thank you for your feedback. Let us look into this and we will get back to you privately on the concerns you have raised. We will take a look internally and give you a phone call to discuss.


  • Verified customer

Impressed by impressions

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

  • Verified customer

A fantastic experience with Impressions

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
Roselyn

RoselynPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Impressions Builder of Choice

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
Cindy

CindyWestern Australia

  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified customer

nice until they have your money

published

Not all that bad and attention to detail is good but had some areas with problems that I'm sure could be better delt with. The basin doesn't drain. Had the plumber here. He said it's a air bubble. So I sit with a basin full of water and waiting seconds to drain. And I had to pay for the plumber! Fly screens are difficult to remove to wash windows. Windows were scratched. cheap electric plug covers, brake if you look at them. The elec company they use we had WAY too much problems with them. They guy scratched my wall. our power went on and off and didn't trip... sure that means there is something wrong. Don't even want to start with the cabinet maker. The supervisor were great and understandable. Painter is excellent.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2018
See all answers
3 comments
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
Cindy
Cindy

Thank you for coming out and repairing my probleme. I appreciate the customer service I got

Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Cindy, We are happy our team was able to assist. Thank you for sharing and all the best, Impresions the Home Builder


  • Verified customer

Very Satisfactory Building Experience with Impressions Builders

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJanuary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

  • Verified customer

Impressed by Impressions

published
Construction End DateJun 2019
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Erich, thank you for sharing your experience with our team so far. We are delighted to be taking you on the Impressions Journey and we look forward to handing to you the keys to your dream home in 2019! Kind Regards, Impressions the Home Builder


  • Verified customer

The darkside of Impressions Homes

published
4 comments
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

We're sorry to hear about your experience with Impressions the Home Builder. Please send an email to sales@impressions.net.au with your name and contact number so that we can assist you further. Kind Regards, Impressions the Home Builder

Impressions FAILED
Impressions FAILED

It’s been nearly 1 month and I haven’t heard from Impressions. Not impressed at all!

Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Thank you for providing your details. After looking into this further it is our understanding that our team has already been in contact with you prior to this review regarding your feedback. Regards, Impressions the Home Builder


Harminder

HarminderPerth

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellence & Quality at its best

published
Build StagePost-Construction
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Harminder, thank you for your kind words. We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed another experience with our team. We wish you many happy years in your new Impressions home. Kind Regards, Impressions the Home Builder


Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Alouise

Alouiseasked

We are currently building with impressions and I’d be keen to know who is responsible for providing updates and who should we be contacting with any questions? Since a recent reassigning of our liaison and supervisor we have had to chase on multiple occasions to even get any update, not happy with recent interactions to say the least.

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Alouise, The Client Liaison is your main point of contact during the construction phase of your journey. Please send us an email at sales@impressions.net.au with your job number and our team will attend to any queries you have. Kind regards, Impressions the Home Builder


GG55

GG55asked

ideas for a custom home office design?

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi GG55, Thanks for your question. Our team can help with home designs featuring a home office or work with you on a custom design. Please get in touch at sales@impressions.net.au if you would like to speak to one of our New Home Consultants.


Sam k

Sam kasked

If a question is asked about cost of site works can impressions give you break down of site works costs that you provided?

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Sam k, our team would be more than happy to go through the breakdown of siteworks with you. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Regards, Impressions the Home Builder.


Get an answer from our members and Impressions the Home Builder representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders
Contact Number (08) 6461 5297
Address8 Bennett Street, Perth WA 6004, Australia
24-Hour Phone Contact Yes
Online Live Chat Yes

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.