??!
1 photo
Impressions the Home Builder

Impressions the Home Builder (page 2 of 11)

4.1 from 201 reviews

Reviews

4.1

201 reviews
5
(115)
4
(48)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(29)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.3 (49)
  • Site Admin
    4.1 (40)
  • Timeliness
    4.0 (42)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.4 (36)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.0 (35)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    3.9 (34)
  • Flooring
    4.1 (28)
  • Transparency
    4.1 (45)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Bek

BekPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Awesome. Helpful and polite

published

They been awesome with communication and any questions i have has been quickly answered me back with the info needed.
Awesome and polite
Build has yet to happen but everything has run smoothly.
So far I am very satisfied and 100% happy with the help i have received
And i know it will continue through the build

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Bek, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you are impresssed with your experience with us so far and we look forward to sharing the rest of your Impressions journey with you!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Siara

Siara

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Pleased so far!

published

We are currently in the pre-construction stage of our building process and thus far, we are pleased with our experience with Impressions.

We began our experience with Sales Consultant, Peter, who provided us with great service. Peter is efficient, patient and understanding and we are appreciative of the time he spent with us to create our first home.

Communication with Rachel and Georgia has been clear, smooth and timely and both of these team members have been great to work with. Rachel was knowledgeable and attentive at our pre-start appointment and beyond. She has been a very helpful team member and we appreciate all of her hard work.

We look forward to the next stage of our journey with Impressions.

Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Siara, It is great to hear that you are pleased with your journey so far. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. We look forward to sharing the rest of your journey with us as we get you closer to your new Impressions home.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cecilia C.

Cecilia C.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excited to move in

published

So far my experience with Impressions has been positive, Gail was very informative and helped me get the best possible design for my budget, Jess was very helpful and professional and made picking everything for the house as stress-free as possible. I'm currently in the process of them building my home and am looking forward to a quality build.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Cecilia, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Impressions. We are pleased to learn that you are happy with your journey so far and we look forward to sharing the rest of your building journey with you.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Impressions the Home Builder compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Zeena J.

Zeena J.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great experience so far! Only in administrative stage

published

Communication between the sales people Ahmed and Ben have been great- any requests from me they have followed up and communicated with me, and always in a punctual and timely manner. It has been a great experience so far I personally cant fault them and the impressions team. Its been a great experience thus far.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Zeena, thank you for sharing your experience with Impressions so far. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the team. We look forward to sharing the rest of yur building journey with us!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lucas W.

Lucas W.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic Service

published

The building process has been long, as expected. However the team at Impressions has made it as smooth as it possibly could have been. There were some minor hiccups along the way but Impressions staff members, specially Georgia and Chantelle have dealt with them professionally and promptly. I am very pleased with their customer service and thank them for the relatively smooth experience.
The build cost has also been fairly reasonable, with no major issues. I have hired an independent building inspector for the build and so far he is satisfied with the progress and workmanship of the building.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Lucas, Thank you for your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that you are happy with your experience with us. We look forward to handing you the keys to your new Impressions home in the near future!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ash

AshPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Proud first home owners

published

Our build was managed very well from prestart until key handover. Jessica & Chantelle were always there ready to help with anything.
Peter Bagshaw our sales consultant was extremely helpful when we decided to build with impressions.
The workmanship was good and we would highly recommend impressions to anyone.
We are now living in our new home about 3 months and have no complaints. Paint work in some places could have been better, but overall we love our first new home.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Ash, thank you very much for your feedback. It is great to hear that you were satisfied with your experience of building with us. We wish you many happy years in your new Impressions home!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rachel

RachelWestern Australia

  • Verified customer

Cant wait to move in

published

Our build was managed very well and went through without too many hiccups ... the team where very helpful and always in hand to answer any questions... the trades have done a great job and were very pleased with the work completed ... we cant wait to move into our new home . Thank you Impressions .

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Rachel, Thank you for sharing your building journey with Impressions. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your experience of building with us and are looking forward to handing you the keys to your new Impressions home very soon!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex S.

Alex S.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Highly recommend impressions to anyone looking to build

published

I have nothing but great things to say about our experience building with impressions we are currently at lock up stage and everything has been dealt with easily and effectively , very professional staff from sales to choosing materials and installation , they have been a pleasure to build with so far , highly recommend them to anyone thinking about building also they were extremely competitive when it cane to cost .

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Builder leaves a lasting Impression

published

My husband and I build our dream home whilst living interstate in Melbourne with impressions. They made the process so easy, with every step explained and with no hidden surprises. I decided to fly over to three times to choose our block of land, finalise pre-start and completion. Jess and Chantelle were easy to speak to with lightning fast responses, they arranged our site manager Lindsay to meet me on site every time and he even brought coffee. Everything else we were able to complete electronically and stress free. We have recommended Impressions to all our friends and family and will be building further investment properties with them.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Impressions the Home Builder compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Went very smoothly

published

Our home was built well within the timeframe that was discussed at the start, our contact people with impressions were efficient and handled any issues well, products used were of good quality, have had many compliments on the look of the finished home :), no surprises with costs and was as expected

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Shell, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your building journey with us. We wish you many happy years in your new Impressions home!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Build review

published

The staff at impressions are very knowledgeable and helpful. Myself and my wife have been kept informed each step of the build process. Would like the chance to meet and chat with the building supervisor at some stage of the build to see what his thoughts are of the progression and estimated date of completion will be.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Peace of mind and great support.

published

My experience with Impressions was second to none. In particular, Jess was very helpful and made the whole process stress free. As a nervous first home owner, Jess and the team at Impressions patiently and clearly explained each step in the build process as well as accommodate all specific preferences.

Would definitely use/recommend Impressions to my friends and family.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Kim, Thank you for your review. It is wonderful to hear that you are so happy with the service you received. We will be sure to pass on your feedback to the team and are looking forward to handing you the keys to your new Impressions home soon!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Best value for money

published

We have just finished pre-start and are about to begin building. As first home buyers we have been so impressed with how helpful and informative the team have been so far. We went to multiple builders before coming to Impressions and they definitely have the best inclusions and value for money. We are so excited to start the building process.

Customer Service
Transparency
Build StagePre-Construction
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Lauren, It is wonderful to hear that you are so happy with your experience with us so far. We look forward to working with you through the remainder of the build stages of your new Impressions home!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Everything I could have imagined and more!

published

My build was done in a timely manner with Impressions keeping me updated on the progress and completion schedule regularly. The workmanship is second to none and it was a pleasure to have the build finished no only on time but on budget. Would definitely build again with Impressions Homes.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Nicole, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have enjoyed building your new home just as much and will be sure to share your feedback with the team. All the best from the team at Impressions!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Impressive building

published

Impressions managed our building process effectively and efficiently. We were so happy with how the process of the building was going and how fast and affectionate the builders were. The building supervisor worked well with us and made sure we were happy with the building process our our home. Our final cost didnt compare much to our estimate.

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJune 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Tarryn, Thank you for sharing your building journey with us. It is great to hear that you were happy with our building process. We hope you are enjoying your new Impressions home and wish you all the very best.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Home Builders

Find out how Impressions the Home Builder compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Just about to "lay the slab"

published

Very happy with pre-build support and negotiations with Impressions Homes. Cost of build based on preliminary working drawings was also great. HOWEVER, felt that some of the extras (including vinyl floor planks, solar panelling, air conditioning, fencing etc were a bit overpriced given other prices offered on market - perhaps due to contracts added on). Great work by Vinzi Carcioni and Jessica Armstrong - professional, efficient, patient and helpful

Customer Service
Transparency
Timeliness
Build StagePre-Construction
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to continuing to work with you throughout the rest of your building journey with us.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Suriya Raise

Suriya RaisePerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality build, unbeatable price.

published

We built with Impressions and now been in our home for 6 months. We havent had any major issues with home maintenance just some minor stuff which was quickly fixed.
We had nothing but great service, the team was very helpful, flexible and always resolved any issues we had along the way.
Impressions has been very reasonable with pricing for such great quality. They simply beat the price then all the other builders we have been too.

We are extremely impressed and happy.
We would definitely recommend them.

  • +3
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Suriya, Thank you so much for sharing your building journey with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the service, value and quality we were able to provide. We wish you many years of enjoyement in your new Impressions home!

Gareth

GarethPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A Team That ACTUALLY care about getting you the best home you can.

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
Construction End DateMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder
Suzanne Hawkes

Suzanne HawkesPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Gorgeous home, built to high standards, quickly and with few issues along the way

published

Ours is a custom design, impressions were awesome in helping us find the right plot and modify to suit suburb requirements. Build went great and fast, a few minor road bumps along the way, excellent quality and finish. We love our new home and would absolutely recommend impressions to others.

  • +9
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Suzanne, Thank you for choosing Impressions to build your custom new home. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and wish you all the very best in your new Impressions home!

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Daniel W.

Daniel W.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

Excellent build standard and a very easy process

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateJuly 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Review collected in partnership with Impressions the Home Builder

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 11
See all Impressions the Home Builder reviews

Questions & Answers

Alouise

Alouiseasked

We are currently building with impressions and I’d be keen to know who is responsible for providing updates and who should we be contacting with any questions? Since a recent reassigning of our liaison and supervisor we have had to chase on multiple occasions to even get any update, not happy with recent interactions to say the least.

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Alouise, The Client Liaison is your main point of contact during the construction phase of your journey. Please send us an email at sales@impressions.net.au with your job number and our team will attend to any queries you have. Kind regards, Impressions the Home Builder

GG55

GG55asked

ideas for a custom home office design?

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi GG55, Thanks for your question. Our team can help with home designs featuring a home office or work with you on a custom design. Please get in touch at sales@impressions.net.au if you would like to speak to one of our New Home Consultants.

Sam k

Sam kasked

If a question is asked about cost of site works can impressions give you break down of site works costs that you provided?

1 answer
Impressions the Home Builder
Impressions H.Impressions the Home Builder

Hi Sam k, our team would be more than happy to go through the breakdown of siteworks with you. Please let us know if you have any further questions. Regards, Impressions the Home Builder.

Get an answer from our members and Impressions the Home Builder representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.