1 photo
InAlto IO60XL9T

InAlto IO60XL9T

MPN: IO60XL9T
3.0 from 14 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Wall Ovens in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by InAlto

Reviews

2.5
8 reviews
5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(5)
  • Build Quality
    2.5 (8)
  • Value for Money
    2.5 (8)
  • Ease of Use
    2.6 (8)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    2.8 (8)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    2.7 (7)
  • Preheating Speed
    2.7 (7)
Previous
Clear all
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Trisha O
Trisha OGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great design and great cooking!

published

I've had this oven for a couple of years now and it has really exceeded itself. The oven design is great and still looks brand new - even though I use it daily! Having the controls under the glass is very smart as I can't scrub them off when cleaning. I find the cooking is even and the telescopic runners are a great addition.

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Preheating Speed
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message

Thanks for your feedback and review Trisha! Glad you are loving the oven.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Worst oven ever

published

Purchased this oven through our kitchen manufacturer 2 years ago - on to our 3rd replacement and had multiple warranty calls with faulty fans, overheating and knobs that stop working. Broken again now and manufacturer asking for proof of purchase - manufacturer doesn’t seem to have records of the replacements that they have sent to their own customers! About to give up and buy a new oven - but if won’t be an Inalto.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Garbage

published

Does not deserve a star. Buttons broken off within 16 months. What a joke of machinery for this day and age. Considering to have it repaired, as it is still under warranty, or just throwing it to the scrap heap and never buying Inalto again.

Purchased at Freedom.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Safety
1/5
Preheating Speed
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
A.S
A.S
  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Worst oven and customer service

published

Purchased new, after 2 months fan stopped working. Inalto sent tech Out and replaced it. 3 months later, fan stops again.
And again got replaced

2 months after that, dials stopped working and fan died again. We hardly used it. Eventually gave up and bought a Westinghouse. Don’t waste your money on this rubbish. Ripped it out and it’s going to the tip

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2018 at Powerland for $500.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Safety
1/5
Preheating Speed
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Rarely
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wall Ovens

Find out how InAlto IO60XL9T compares to other Wall Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve J.
Steve J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Terrible. Everything is cheap on it. Everything.

published

Oven is 2.5 years old. Had oven seals done already and hinges since new were faulty. Melted our brand new cabinets next to the unit from leaking heat. Burns the back and doesn't cook the front. Can forced is cold at the bottom and hot at the top and doesn't spread temp evenly. Looking at purchasing a new oven now. Terrible oven and product. Wish I didn't waste the money and just but a main brand next time.
Minor issues. Set time and then accidently press a button and it changes clock time. We gave up on setting time.

Grill element keeps dropping down as well.

Just goes really poor after 12 months or so.

Purchased in February 2018 for $650.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
3/5
Safety
1/5
Preheating Speed
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nicholas C.
Nicholas C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Looks modern, good value and works well

published

We purchased this for the property we rented after the landlord agreed to pay for the install if we provided the oven. Cooking is important to us so we wanted a better oven but one that didn't cost too much (considering we were renting!) and we couldn't be happier! You get a lot of features for the price plus it looks like it costs a lot more. The heat is quite even throughout which was a pleasant surprise too.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Preheating Speed
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback Nicholas and we are glad to hear that your are enjoying using your InAlto oven.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Belinda
BelindaSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews

Great Oven, Looks Amazing

published

I bought this oven as it looked amazing and was priced very well. It is easy to use and the cooking results were great. It has over exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Safety
5/5
Preheating Speed
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message

Thanks Belinda for taking time to leave feedback on your experience with your InAlto oven. We pride ourselves on the product quality and features, with the range designed here in Australia to suit all Australian homes. Thanks again and enjoy!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
lenny
lennyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • 14 likes

NOTHING CAN BE WORSE

published

Only 10 months, fan stop working, button on the oven does not work. Customer service wholly crap. two weeks no one contact me, Call them service number no one answer the call

Purchased in November 2018 for $350.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
1/5
Safety
1/5
Preheating Speed
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Product is used Daily
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Freedom experience
Freedom experienceasked

The dials do not coincide with the temperature nor the oven setting (?!!). The white plastic interior rod does not seem to move within the dial housing and the metal connector within the oven seems stable but when it is meant to say '0' it isn't in line correctly. Why is this and how do we fix it? I am very concerned that this oven is not what it needs to be and I am tempted to have it replaced with a better brand. Please advise if this is a common issue, how to fix it and if I need to worry about others' views on this product.

3 answers
sos
sos
sos
sos
InAlto
Residentia Group SupportInAltoSend a private message

Get an answer from our members and InAlto representatives

Details

CategoryWall Ovens
Price (RRP) $1,099.00
Oven FuelElectricity
Type Conventional (Conduction)
SizeSingle
Capacity85L
FeaturesChild Safety Lock
Dimensions 595 x 595 x 575 mm
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
  • MPN: IO60XL9T

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.