??!
1 photo
Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty

Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty (page 2 of 4)

3.3 from 76 reviews · View Statistics

How to compare car insurance to find the best policy for you

If you're a regular driver, a good car insurance policy can grant you peace of mind. With so many providers and policies on the market, dipping into the policy pool can be confusing. Use this guide for tips on how to find the best, cheapest car insurance for you, whether comprehensive or third party.

Read now

Reviews

3.3

76 reviews
5
(36)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(28)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (64)
  • Transparency
    3.2 (61)
  • Customer Service
    3.4 (64)
Previous
Next

Great value - recomended

published

From my experience, if any warranty covered item fails, they are quick to aprove the repair.

All claims are made in a timley matter.

I have been with them for nearly a year now. And am very glad I took out the policy, It was a simple sign up process and have found it to be very good value.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelMercedes-Benz E-Class E63 AMG 4MATIC+ W213
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
ASX Owner

ASX OwnerFar North Queensland, QLD

So disappointed by a rejected claim. Total waste of money. :-(

published

Do NOT take out this insurance under any circumstances. This company will do everything it can to NOT grant claims made under their insurance. We live in a remote part of far north Queensland and they were incredibly unhelpful and unsympathetic and refused our claim as our km's were slightly over on ONE service for a non-serviceable item. Our insurance is now apparently completely void unless we pay for a new safety inspection and other requirements, making the insurance more expensive and our request for a claim payout non-viable. Thanks for nothing :-( Extremely disappointed.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive and Compulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateSeptember 2020
Claim ApprovedNo
Car ModelMitsubishi ASX XA
See all answers
2 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
ASX Owner
ASX Owner
Owen Sloan

Owen SloanGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Supportive, efficient, no fuss

published

Policy is good value.
Claim was approved in less than 24hrs.
With insurance company for only 7 weeks.
I would recommend this insurance company because they support genuine car claims in a timely manner & give the customer piece of mind.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelMitsubishi Triton MN (2009-2014)
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Owen,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. We are also happy to see we were able to assist you with your latest claim.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
hitch

hitchSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Very disappointed - declined claim

published
Transparency
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedNo
Car ModelBMW M3
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Mitch

MitchGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Nothing to complain about

published

Can't comment on value-for-money as my warranty came with the car, however it was processed very quickly and I didn't have to prattle on too much. Got one call saying "Tell me what went wrong with the car", then another the next day saying "All done!".

Easy and pleasant enough.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateSeptember 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelAudi A5
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Scams

published

Always try to make excuses to avoid warranty.
Avoid this scam business. Trust me . Wasting of money. Please Please avoid this business.
I was suffering because of them . business for rip of customer

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
P Rocca

P RoccaSydney, NSW

Very fast correspondence, excellent service

published

We recently purchased our car with this extended warranty and are extremely happy with the overall communication and Prompt service given
I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family
Thankyou

Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car Model2009-2015 Alfa Romeo MiTo
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very glad you found value in our product and services.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy Don

Happy DonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great Service

published

I decided to get the integrity extended warranty because of easy policy to set up and all information easy to understand. Staff great to deal with, friendly, professional and helpful. Claim was processed in a couple of days. The best thing about this company is fast replying and they are following us via calls. For a peace of mind i can assure you integrity have a fast and efficient service. (Approval Reference number 99953)

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeThird Party, Fire and Theft
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Lancer CE
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback on the claims process and our customer service.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Real World Warranties

published

I purchased a car from a car yard in Sydney. The car is a 2005 model and to be sure I decided to get the Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty option. It turns out there was a problem with the radiator.
My mechanic contacted Integrity and and the repair was approved on the same day. For peace of mind I can assure you Integrity have a fast and efficient service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelJaguar S-Type X200
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Tor,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
HAPPY CLIENT

HAPPY CLIENTCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great Service

published

Easy policy to set up and all information easy to understand . Staff great to deal with, professional and helpful. Claim was processed in a couple of days and car returned fixed , longest wait was getting the quote.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Triton MN (2009-2014)
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you found value in our product and services.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

rajeev khosla

rajeev khoslaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Good Value of money

published

Policy is great helps me with manage fleet & fast response recently lodge the claim got approved in 24 hours . as i am with this company from last 2 years the experience wonderful.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelFiat Ducato Series 2
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Rajeev,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Argha

ArghaPerth, WA

Value for Money

published

Had an issue with the Water Tank of my car. The mechanic sent a quote to Integrity and the work was approved in a couple of days. Services covered under the warranty were paid including car rental. Value for money service. Recommended!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angela

AngelaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Highly recommend

published

Good value policy, easy to set up. I lodged claim, the claim was accepted that same day. Very fast processing claims, Had my insurance 5 months. Highly recommend integrity warrenty

Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateAugust 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelMazda 6
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Angela,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad we have been able to help and you found value in our product and services.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Looser

LooserSydney, NSW

Not worth it! Don’t trust them - scam on policy

published

The customer service was very rude, defensive and they didn’t support, based on their Policy! Don’t trust them at all on what they advertised! Will never use again or recommend

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive and Compulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Doug W.

Doug W.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

At last a third party warranty that's worth the investment.

published

In the past of have been dismissive of these aftermarket warranties as being of little value and full of exclusions. What a pleasant surprise to have prompt and responsive action with my claim and ultimate approval even though I had been unable to fully comply with the terms and conditions. I would certainly certainly recommend Integrity Car Care.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateJuly 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelFord Ranger PK
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Doug W!
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. We are also happy to see we were able to assist you with your claim promptly.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I am more than happy with the experience and ease of having my vehicle repaired. I am Totally satisfied. Thankyou. Col.

published

My claim was resolved very quickly within seven days. I have only been a member for six months and truely great value. I could not have asked for better service as I am hearing impaired this company is a delight to deal with. Once again thank you.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateJuly 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelToyota Troopy.
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Col,
Thank you for your review, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members loved to see your feedback!
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dee

DeeWestern Australia

Not worth it!

published

This product is not worth the paper it's written on. Will try anything to wrangle out of paying for works which should be covered under warranty. We submitted a claim for works and was told it was not covered because the vehicle was serviced at 119,000kms instead of the recommended 118,000kms.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Lengi

LengiPerth, WA

Excellent Warranty!!!!

published

So glad we brought this warranty we had a C Plan. Claims paid out far out wayed the cost. Made multiple claims and no problems with any of the claims fast and excellent service!! In the market to buy another car and would not consider buying one without this warranty. Thank you Endurance. A question though can you buy this for a car brought private sale?

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Lengi,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. We are also happy to see we were able to assist you again with your latest claim.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Craig R.

Craig R.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very helpful

published

Called to update my REGO details and the consultant I spoke to was very helpful and professional. Normally I hate waiting on hold for ages but my call was answered straight away and the the whole process was very quick and easy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelMazda 3 BL
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Craig,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you found your customer service experience very helpful and quick!
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Lynette

LynetteGippsland, VIC

Extended Car Warranty - Endurance Cover

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelHolden Cruze JH (Sedan) SRi Z Series
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Lynette,
Thank you for your feedback on the service you received from our Consultant when you called. It is very much appreciated and will be conveyed to the relevant Department.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Page 2 of 4
See all Integrity Extended Warranties reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Integrity Extended Warranties Endurance Warranty but you can read 6 questions about Integrity Extended Warranties.

Get an answer from our members and Integrity Extended Warranties representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.