??!
1 photo
Integrity Extended Warranties

Integrity Extended Warranties

Endurance, Absolute
3.8 from 371 reviews · View Statistics

How to compare car insurance to find the best policy for you

With so many car insurance providers and policies on the market, dipping into the policy pool can be confusing. Use this guide for tips on how to find the car insurance that's ideal for you.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.5 (180)
  • Transparency
    4.4 (171)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (182)
  • Claim Resolution Time
    • <1 week (145)
    • 1-2 weeks (29)
    • 2-4 weeks (11)
    • 1-2 months (2)
    • 3+ months (1)
  • Claim ApprovedYes (200) · No
Previous
Next
Grant

GrantSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great cover, fixed my transmission module

published

My claim was approved within 24 hours, They even let the Nissan service department know.
It was good value for money and they covered my vehicle comprehensively for 3 years. No roadside assistance was required.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Grant, glad to hear your claim was processed quickly to get you back on the road
David

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tony C.

Tony C.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Terrible to deal with

published
Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
3 comments
Tony C.
Tony C.
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Tony C.
Tony C.
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Hassle free claim! Very happy customer!

published

New customer with Integrity, I rang and put a claim forward for my car and everything was sorted and approved in 48 hours, very happy!!! Friendly, efficient and professional service.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeCompulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelHolden Barina TM (Hatchback) CD
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Thank you Sefo for your feedback, our claims team appreciate the kind words.
David

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
mark.corner

mark.cornerMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great insurance for a used car

published

They have been very helpful and have been in contact with me quickly to help with this air conditioning problem. Everything is going well with the repairs to my car

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelHolden Colorado
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Mark.corner
We apricate your review. Glad we were of help.
And good to hear the repairs are going well too.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Blayne

Blayne Murray Mallee, SA

Already got my money’s worth

published

Turbo blew up claim process very fast approval fast that the new turbo took to get from Melbourne to Adelaide. Would recommend it to any one buying second hand car

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Blayne,
We are so grateful to have help with your process and that the claim was done as fast for you.
thanks for your review
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adam

AdamEast Maitland

  • 2 reviews

Value for money Warranty

published

Policy is of good value. Friendly and helpful staff. Long wait periods on phone and no contact on weekends which can be difficult trying to resolve problems and make a claim. Would pay to have roadside assistance with this warranty insurance.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Triton
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Glad I had integrity! Couldn’t be more grateful!

published

The policy setup was easy and done by the car dealership. Integrity was quick to approve my claim and paid out a majority portion of the cost of repair. I’m glad that I had bought the cover as it really helped me out of tight spot.

Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claim ApprovedYes
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aspa

AspaVictoria

Easy process

published

Insurance is Great value. First claim was an easy process with quick and efficient resolution. Was easy to deal with and communication from company was great and fast, took 2 days to finalize.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelHyundai Tucson
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hello Aspa,
Thank you so much for your review of our process, It means a great deal to us to know we are providing that level of service to our customers.
Anna

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smooth

published

Didn't have issues so far, professional communication and smooth process. Did not have to do much, two phonecalls and that was all that was required from me so far. Overall so far so good.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Emmi,
Thank you for your feedback in regards to our process and are so please we were able to provide you with a smooth service from start to finish for your claim.

Anna

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michelle

Michelle Canberra 2600, ACT

Good quick service

published

Integrity approved my claim within hours, hassle free, quick service - thank you. Much better than some of my other policies which take days to get back to you and then squabble over the claim.

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Michelle,
Thank you for your review, we are so glad to hear everything was sorted so quickly for you, without the fuss and worries.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cole v.

Cole v.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great service

published

Good value for money, prompt service and response time when I needed my injectors tested and replaced, Integrity came to the table and covered replacement parts along with all Labor and testing.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelVolkswagen Amarok
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Cole V.
We are happy that you have had this experience and thank you for sharing your review.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Angela

AngelaHunter Region, NSW

Above and beyond!

published

My compressor went in my air conditioner in my car. After a few calls a woman went above and beyond to get me all the information and get the claims sorted as soon as possible! I am so grateful for that woman and the service provided by this company’ thank you

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Outlander
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateMarch 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Angela,
I will pass along your feedback to ensure the agent hears your lovely words.
Thank you Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Coolrage76

Coolrage76Perth, WA

Considerate Service

published

I was assisted with great flexibility and consideration on my claim...
Truly the kind of service everyone needs when it comes to extended warranty on cars...
The policy is certainly well worth getting.
Certainly will use them in future purchases

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Coolrage76
Your review is just AMAZING we thank you for your kind word and are so glad we gave your that level of experience.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Justin

Justin

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect extended warranty

published

Great value. And excellent service. The team were quick to get us back in the road with minimal fuss. Good contact and fast response. I would recommend this service when buying a vehicle

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.II / PX.III
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Justin,
Thanks for your kind words we are happy to here you would recommend us that is amazing.
All the best Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
John C

John CGippsland, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Second Time Round – just as easy as the first

published

Very happy with my warranty service from Integrity. My car had to go back in for a second time unfortunately and this time around was as easy as the first. Thankyou!

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelAudi A4
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Car Insurance

Find out how Integrity Extended Warranties compares to other Car Insurance

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Wynand

WynandPerth, WA

I had good service!

published

I had a noise on the engine of my Pajero. I took it for a initial assessment to a specialist. They suggested the problem was with the injectors. I contacted Integrity regarding the problem and they initially authorized the mechanic to do a report. When they received the report they accessed the claim and instructed the mechanic to fix it. Integrity paid mechanic according to the schedule and I pay the difference.

I liked the service. Communication was not always there and I did not receive the emails regarding approval but we did talk a lot on the phone.

Thank you Integrity!
Wynand

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelMitsubishi Pajero
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Wynand, I'm glad we were able to assist you. I've also passed on your feedback regarding the communication. Thanks for taking the time to provide this.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Admire their service for my gear loss

published

Yes, whether it took little bit long to process but I am satisfied..
My problem is solved a bit. Thank you
I am with this insurance company since 2 months. Yes I need road side assistance and they have promised me to give 6 months free roadside assistance which was great news.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeVeteran, Vintage and Classic Vehicle
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelJeep Cherokee
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Aashis, great to hear your problem was solved. Thank you for your feedback
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Megan

Megan Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Claim

published

It took about three weeks for the claim to be finalised it was very stressful as they wouldn’t tell me what was wrong with the paper work ect. They were all nice

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance TypeThird Party, Fire and Theft
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelFord Falcon
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateJanuary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Megan, I've passed on your feedback to our team to help improve our service. Thank you for taking the time to provide.
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lydia wass

Lydia wassFar North Queensland, QLD

Absolutely would recommend these guys.

published

I got this insurance when I purchased my vehicle In Cairns. 1 year later I have had a slight issue. With just one call to Integrity and a couple brief questions. The lady I spoke too was amazing she sent me through too thier mechanic, asked for some proof of service and the next day I have been approved. My vehicle is on the way to being fixed. Saves you having insurance.
Thanks guys

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
Insurance TypeComprehensive and Third Party Property Damage
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelHolden Cruze JH
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateFebruary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Lydia, glad to hear you had such a nice and easy experience. Thank you for your feedback
Nicole

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katrina

Katrina Wheatbelt, WA

Great service.

published

Value for money. Already saved me money with this recent claim. Recommended to anyone purchasing a second hand car. Great customer service and happy to deal with again if the car needs further work on it

Value for Money
Customer Service
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Car ModelFord Focus
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claimant is the policy holderYes
Claim DateJanuary 2021
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Katrina, we are glad that the warranty was able to help you in time of need. Thanks for the feedback
Anna

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10
See all Integrity Extended Warranties reviews

Questions & Answers

Tally

Tallyasked

Integrity Extended Warranties

Hi do u cover throttle position sensor I'm covered under extended warranty.

No answers
Pauline D.

Pauline D.asked

Integrity Extended Warranties

Can anyone recommend a good mechanic (in Perth SOR) to get our Triton serviced who is also an authorized repairer?

1 answer
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICC CSIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Pauline,
Our claims department will be able to give you the most help here.
They can be reached on 1800 357 227.
Kind Regards,
Anna.

Greg

Gregasked

Integrity Extended Warranties

Just bought this warranty that covers an an additional 5 years of maximum market value of the selling price of the car. Is there a cooling period to cancel it after signing on the contract paper of the agreement to buy the car with the integrity insurance

No answers
See all Integrity Extended Warranties questions

Get an answer from our members and Integrity Extended Warranties representatives

Integrity Extended Warranties

Details

Compare both Integrity Extended Warranties
CategoryCar InsuranceCar Insurance
Coverage TypeMechanical Breakdown / Extended WarrantyMechanical Breakdown / Extended Warranty
UnderwriterIntegrity Car CareIntegrity Car Care
Legal Liability Cover Not IncludedNot Included
Roadside Assistance IncludedIncluded
Reduced or Zero Excess Windscreen CoverNot OfferedNot Offered
Choice of RepairerAllowedNot Applicable
After Accident Care
Hire Car after an Incident

Included up to $100 per day in the event your vehicle breaks down

Included up to $100 per day, up to 7 days in the event your vehicle breaks down

Emergency Transport & AccommodationIncluded up to $150 per day in the event your vehicle breaks downIncluded up to $150 in the event your vehicle breaks down more than 100 km from home
Towing Costs Not ApplicableNot Applicable
Hire Car after a No Fault Accident

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

Essential / Emergency RepairsNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Benefits
Pay As You Drive / Fixed Kilometre DiscountNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Hire Car after Theft

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

Lock and Key ReplacementNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Transit Cover Not ApplicableNot Applicable
Trailer & Caravan CoverNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Child Safety Seats and PramsNot ApplicableNot Applicable
New-for-old Car Replacement

Not Applicable

Not Applicable

Personal Property CoverNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Uninsured Motorist Benefit Not ApplicableNot Applicable
Accidental Loss or Damage
Malicious Damage / VandalismNot ApplicableNot Applicable
FireNot ApplicableNot Applicable
CollisionNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Natural EventsNot ApplicableNot Applicable
Theft or Attempted TheftNot ApplicableNot Applicable
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Integrity Extended Warranties

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.