1 photo
Investors Mortgage

Investors Mortgage

5.0 from 85 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Home Loans in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Investors Mortgage? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

5.0
16 reviews
5
(16)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Clear all
Next
Rhett W.
Rhett W.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Stress free experience with experts taking care of everything

published

With all the mortgage brokers in the market, Aditya Desai is certainly the best. Always available to answer my questions and concerns. He guided me through the options available to me and made it a stress free experience. If you are looking for a mortgage broker, look no further and request for Aditya.
Also shout out to Ellen who made sure all the paperwork I filled out was correct so there was no delays in the process.
Thank you so much to both of you making my dream of owning my own house come true.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lakhwinder Dhillon
Lakhwinder DhillonGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent Service (Ibadat Waraich)

published

When searching for a home loan you need to be able to rely on someone you can trust to be able to present all the options available and give you the right information to make the right decision. In our opinion, Ibadat Waraich is the best person for this. He handle everything very quickly, efficiently and his service was the best during our home loan process. I highly recommend him.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rajbir S.
Rajbir S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Mr Ibadat Waraich (Great Service and Friendly Team)

published

Ibadat Waraich and his team ( Investor Mortgage) has been very responsible and always provide more in formation than what we can think of asking. Really appreciate the great help and attentiveness. Have made our life and decision so much easier. We can easily say Ibadat & team was efficient , professional and knowledgeable and skills that helped us go through this loan process smoothly. In future if somebody need help in their loans we recommend Investors Mortgage for a hassle free service.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Mr. Ankit babbar (investors mortgage) did an excellent job thank you so much

published

Mr.Ankit Babbar has got a huge home loan product knowledge and he provides his customer with best / really good interest rate I have also recommended him to my friends / Family

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJuly 2021
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Investors Mortgage compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Pawanvir Sandhu

published

Really appreciate & grateful for the service .I had a great experience with Pawan Sandhu (investor mortgage)he has been very clear and top of everything during the loan process.good work sir really appreciate thanks so much

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Online Tools
5/5
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

hassle-free service

published

I would recommend this agency because they are very professional, responsive and efficient. I got unconditional approval al in 2 weeks. Also they respond to each and every query on the same day.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateApril 2021
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Niraj
NirajGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellent service

published

Navneet sandhu thank you very much for the excellent service and providing all the information throughout the loan process.No didn’t experience any unexpected extra cost.
10/10 satisfied with the rate we received for our loan.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan used forSecond Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Super Funds Awards 2022!

A good super fund can make a substantial difference to the amount you retire with. From retail super funds to self managed super funds, view reviewer ratings for the top-rated super funds of 2022.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Jan 2022
super-funds-awards-2020
Credit Card Awards 2020

Whether it's the sign up bonus, rates and fees, or reliable customer service that you look for in a credit card, a credit card is often used everyday, so it's important you choose one that meets your needs and that you're happy with. These are the top-rated credit cards this year, as decided by ProductReview.com.au reviewers.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.19 Nov 2019
credit-card-awards-2020
What Is Peer-To-Peer Lending?

Peer-to-peer lending is quickly gaining popularity among Australian borrowers and investors. If you've never heard of it before, this 2 minute read will give you a quick rundown so you can decide if P2P lending is right for you.

Nathan S.
Nathan S.14 Nov 2019
what-is-peer-to-peer-lending
Next
Karam Mani
Karam Mani
  • 2 reviews

excellent service*****

published

"Well Done! exceeded beyond my expectations!! Pawn Sandhu is the best mortgage Brooker ever we met. His customer dealing skills are exceptional, very polite and trustworthy person. As we are the first time homeowner so had so many questions and anxieties related to home loan or FHOG. I definitely asked him so many questions!!! However, he always replied very calmly and explained the whole procedure very professionally. Finally, we are very thankful to the whole Investors mortgage team for making our journey smooth and hazle free. Especially thanks to Pawan for professional services and keeping us updated.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jeed
JeedGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great Product knowledge and best Offer made amongst many.

published

Great Service, the financial advisor was very knowledgeable and made us the best offer. Also got our loan approval in less then a week. Great work Ankur Dhir thank you.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Investors Mortgage compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sartaj
SartajGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Very Experienced, knowledgeable & helpful throughout the whole process!!

published

Mr. Ibadat waraich from investors mortgage has helped me throughout the whole loan process with his great skills & knowledge. He always guided me correctly, trust in me and always comes up with a good financial planning. He made our whole home loan process very smoothly and dream home come true. He always keeps his clients hopes alive and he is very committed to his words.. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends no doubt.. I would congratulate to him and to his whole team who puts an extraordinary efforts!! Looking forward for more business opportunities in future!! Once again a big big thanks to Mr. Ibadat waraich and the whole team. Well done guys!!!

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
RSandhu
RSandhuGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Helpful and knowledgeable

published

It's been good experience and dealing about refinancing the home loan with Investors Mortgage. However, Raj has explained and given all the options and even helped to select the best one. So, will recommend him to friends and knowns.
Thanks Raj.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent Service.

published

Ankur Dhir from Investors Mortgage was very professional and made the home buying process for me seamless. He gave me access to the best interest rates in the market and was always available for assistance even on the weekends. Someone you can definitely rely on for your home buying and other financial decisions. I am very thankful for their professional approach towards this particular client.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Home Loans

Find out how Investors Mortgage compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Harjit
Harjit
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellence in profession

published

I would Definitely recommend Raj Brar,he did very great and satisfied job ,very professional and great service. Customer service was very great and helped me through all the process of home loan.
Kept me updated all the time
Thanks a lot

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateJuly 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent service by Nav Sandhu

published

Service was really good and they keeps us updated all the time , finally provide us desired amount of loan. Specially we had great help offer by Nav Sandhu . We really appreciate your work.

Transparency
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
4/5
Timeliness
5/5
Online Tools
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2019
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Super Awesome Highly Highly recommend

published

IBADAT and his team was thorough and upfront with the products, fees and answered any questions I had. They were prompt with any queries and assisted with the settlement. They provided service over and above what I expected and I can highly recommend them.I cannot thank IBADAT enough for his time and professionalism in finding the right products for my situation.

Transparency
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Application Process
5/5
Timeliness
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.