1 photo
Jabra Elite 65t

Jabra Elite 65t

MPNs: 1009900000040, 4090436, JA-ACT-65T-RD and 2 more
3.1 from 31 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Jabra? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

3.1
31 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (5)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (5)
  • Sound Quality
    4.2 (5)
  • Bass
    4.2 (5)
  • Comfort
    4.2 (5)
  • Battery Life
    4.0 (5)
  • Bluetooth
    3.6 (5)
Previous
Next
Gra
GraSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Ok. If heavily discounted

published

I was skeptical about getting wireless earbuds. I had tried the basic air pods, and liked them. But wanted to try something else. These Jabra's were heavily discounted after Christmas. The biggest issue is that if you want to just use one earbud for calls, it has to be the right one. The sound quality is acceptable, and greatly effected by the silicone ear pieces fitted. I mainly use these for calls. My work has me dripping with sweat, making calls while driving between jobs, and quite active when on the job. They have no issues handling this.

Purchased in December 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $149.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Daniele
DanieleGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing product

published

I love my jabra headphones.
I wasn't sure about plug in headphones without a cable. They stay on, I run 5 and 10 kms 3 times weekly and never had any issue. The sound is amazing, they can handle sweat and dust.
I wish they had a better "find me" app as the left doesn't work alone so don't loose them or misplace them without the case!!

Purchased in April 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $270.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Priya
PriyaSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Great wireless headphones under $150

published

Overall highly recommend the Jabra Elite 65t wireless headphones. With the newer model 75t out these headphones can now be purchased for around $150 and at that price it's a great purchase. The sound quality, comfort, connection, battery life and durability all very good.

Purchased in June 2020 at The Good Guys for $148.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite 65t compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Daniel V.
Daniel V.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • Verified

Fantastic when they work, but some minor issues

published

These have been fantastic, connect really quickly, sound quality is good and hardly any drop offs. Battery life is good and the fit is reasonably comfortable and snug.
Annoyances are that the volume isn't super loud. I listen to a lot of podcasts and even at full volume, it's sometimes only just loud enough (amongst city noises). Also have had some issues with one ear working and the other not. And after about 10 months of use, the bluetooth connection started to drop off and not connect automatically. Thankfully this was within the 12 month warranty, so I was able to get them replaced without too much hassle. Replacements have come and been great so far - hopefully they last this time!

Purchased in January 2019 at Catch for $214.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Kevin
KevinSydney, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • Verified

Great earbuds, however could do with some improvement to connectivity

published

Had to change the ear tips to bigger ones but once you get a perfect seal on the earbuds, the audio sounds amazing. Connection is mostly fine but sometimes does drop out for half a second and then resumes. Decent product for the amount paid for it.

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $224.47.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019
best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020
Next
James C
James C
  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes

Love Them

published

Was a bit uncomfortable at the start but that's coming from a headphone user. Now I don't even notice I'm wearing them. Great sound and you
can play around with the equaliser with the app. Only issue is the left bud suffers from magnetic interference and can cut out. Which can get annoying.

Purchased in May 2018.

Incentivised Review No
adappergeek
adappergeekSydney
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Great Airpod competitor

published

If you want a better fitting, noise isolating earphones look no further! Battery life is really great with the included charging case which I charge once every 2 or so days. I have had dropouts here and there but only when near some crazy radio equipment e.g. standing next to the train driver's cabin! I found that the sound is nice and warm with the added bonus that you can adjust the equalizer however you please if you use the Jabra app.

Date PurchasedMar 2018

Questions & Answers

Ravikanth M.
Ravikanth M.asked

can i use in only left ear bud

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $299.00
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesCharging Case, Microphone Included and True Wireless (Earbuds Only)
Frequency Response20 Hz - 20 kHz
Weight12.3 g
Battery Life5 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Charging Time2 hours
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Colour / FinishTitanium Black, Copper Black, Gold Beige
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • MPN: 1009900000040, 4090436, JA-ACT-65T-RD, JA-ELITE-65T-CP and KHJAB65TACTBLU
  • GTIN13: 5707055043994

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.