1 photo
Jabra Elite 75t

Jabra Elite 75t

MPNs: 4617565, 4938087, 75t and 4 more
3.4 from 16 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.0 (12)
  • Value for Money
    3.3 (12)
  • Sound Quality
    4.5 (12)
  • Bass
    4.2 (10)
  • Comfort
    3.7 (12)
  • Battery Life
    4.5 (12)
  • Bluetooth
    3.6 (13)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Nitin
NitinGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Not that great.

published

Purchased at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $239.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bina
BinaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disappointing Product

published

The audio volume dropped after 18 months. I contacted Jb hi fi and the answer was the product warranty is one year although the box clearly says two years against dust and water.
I contacted Jabra directly and they told me nothing can be done as the sale in Australia is handled by retailers.
Now I've found that if I clean a very small hole at the side of the earbuds with a small toothpick, their volume will return which is against the IP rating that the product has.

Purchased in January 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $250.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
MichaelH
MichaelHCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 6 reviews

Excellent but not perfect

published

Purchased in November 2020 for $199.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite 75t compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Magnus
MagnusAdelaide
  • 16 reviews
  • 26 likes

Not my favourite earphones

published

Would I buy Jabra 75t again - probably not. Found them too bulky & keeps falling out of my ears. Also when you try to push them back in you always seem to push the buttons on the ear pieces. Sound is nice when used in quiet areas but not so good if there is other noise around.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Joel
JoelPerth, WA
  • Verified

The worst service and also liars.

published

Purchased in September 2020 for $95.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Related Articles
Previous

Best personal electronic devices in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a year's worth of reviews to find the best wireless headphones, mobile phones and tablets in 2020. Compare specific reviewer ratings, ranging from Battery Life and Sound / Camera Quality to Value for Money and Ease of Use to help you choose the best personal tech.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.1 Nov 2019
best-personal-electronic-devices-in-2020
Next
Vjr
VjrCanberra 2600, ACT

Troubles connecting again & again

published

Loved the Elite Active 65T. Connected easily etc.
Not the Elite Active 75T. Dreadful at connecting to Bluetooth. Dreadful. Almost every time I use them it’s a struggle. Far from automatic connection. Manual most time: update my iOS as new ones are released. Never change. It’s very disappointing.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Incredible product

published

Unbelievable headphones! Cannot fault them in any way. Instantly connect to my phone, great battery life and intuitive commands for everyday use. Zero movement while running and comfortable for extended use.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ericamanda
Ericamanda
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Perfect earphones

published

Comfortable earphones with wonderful sound quality. Connectivity is great. Cheaper than airpods and I think they are just as good if not better. Bought these for work , commute and sport and have worked well in all settings

Purchased in March 2020.

Sound Quality
Bass
ADg
ADgPerth
  • 19 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified

Very good apple AirPods alternative

published

Purchased in March 2020 at eBay for $164.98.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite 75t compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sumit S.
Sumit S.Sydney, NSW
  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Great headset

published

These headphones are great. The sound is good and the connectivity is good too but it gets distorted sometimes and the mic when making a call is good but is not very clear when using outdoors.

Purchased in November 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Saltcastle
SaltcastleSydney, NSW
  • 13 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified

Very nice indeed

published

Purchased in February 2020 at eBay for $279.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
JasonI
JasonISydney, NSW
  • 23 reviews
  • 20 likes

Magnificent Wireless Headphones

published

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Steve
SteveSydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Excellent Product

published

Love them, Strong bass which is completely customisable. Quick connectivity, although they did struggle 1 day but a firmware update solved the issue & is now quicker than ever to connect to Iphone XS. Well done Jabra. Lasts 2 weeks of commuting before needing charging.

Purchased in January 2020 at jabra for $269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Yasin
YasinGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 43 reviews
  • 28 likes

Jabra Elite 75t not compatible with my Sony NW A100

published

The Jabra Elite 75t is not fully compatible with my Sony NW A100 TPS Android 9 Powered Premium MP3 player. You can connect to the headphones but you cannot connect the Jabra Sound+ app which is critical since you have the equalizer settings, battery life and other features that Jabra offers in the app.

You would think a premium headphone manufacturer like Jabra would make sure that the headphones are compatible with the latest Android devices. Very disappointed.

P.S, the ear tips break very easily and then gets stuck in your ear.
Also I noticed that when you take out 1 of the earpieces and put it back in, the balance is ruined. Not sure what is going on but I've returned mine to get some Sony wh-1000xm3. Cannot be as bad as the Jabras.

Purchased in January 2020 at Addicted to Audio Online store for $325.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Dimi
DimiSydney
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing wireless earbuds

published

First time Jabra user and certainly not disappointed. All the reviews online were true. These earbuds have rich base and superior sound quality. Call quality is also great. Well done Jabra.

Purchased in February 2020 at Officeworks for $297.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite 75t compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Anthony H.
Anthony H.asked

Do these earbuds answer and ignore calls using my voice?

2 answers
Saltcastle
Saltcastle

No, they don't. But you can answer a call by pressing the button on the right bud once (same to hang up). You can reject a call by double pressing it when the phone rings.

Hope that helps

Anthony H.
Anthony H.

I am a high level quadriplegic. I can't tap anything. Thank you anyway. I believe the 65T will do. Is this correct.

ADJM
ADJMasked

Would they be good to cut out some of the noise on a plane as well . And can it connect to a Bluetooth adapter for in flight entertainment

1 answer
Dimi
Dimi

The noise cancellation is decent, and I use them in the train and bus each morning, but these earbuds are not specifically designed for that. As for Bluetooth connectivity, I would say yes but haven't tried that myself.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $299.00
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesCharging Case, Microphone Included, Noise Cancelling and True Wireless (Earbuds Only)
Frequency Response20 Hz to 20 kHz
Weight46 g
Battery Life28 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Charging Time1 hours
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 1009909000240 and 5707055048104
  • MPN: 4617565, 4938087, 75t, ITZPHSTJABJDAH, ITZPHSTJABXUQF, KHJAB75TGLD and KHJAB75TSIL

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.