?
? !
3 photos
Jabra Elite Sport

Jabra Elite Sport

3.1 from 28 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    2.5 (11)
  • Value for Money
    1.5 (11)
  • Sound Quality
    3.0 (11)
  • Bass
    2.8 (11)
  • Comfort
    2.7 (11)
  • Battery Life
    3.2 (11)
  • Bluetooth
    2.7 (11)
Previous
Next
C10ant

C10antPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Jabra are not a decent Company

published

They break to a known issue yet they continue to sell them and wont replace them. Untrustworthy company. Really feel scammed out of my money, 300 bucks, id go with Jaybird in future who have really good customer service.

Purchased in November 2020 at JB Hi-Fi for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Jabra Elite Sport

published

This is the third pair of Jabra headphones l have purchased, the last we’re The Jabra Elite Sport @ JB Hi Fi, warranty has expired, and l am basically confirming a reoccurring problem with these very expensive earbuds, no sound right side. Never buy this brand, overpriced and poor support, they know they have a problem with this product and ignore our the customers concerns. Buy something else!

Purchased in April 2017 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kate S.

Kate S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Overpriced & Uncomfortable

published

Purchased at JB Hifi Home for $329.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite Sport compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael

MichaelSydney, NSW

Do not buy!

published

The right ear phone will not turn on and as that is the master earphone the product won't work. I've only had the them for a short period of time and now cannot use them! Customer support are dismissive and unhelpful. Would not recommend! I will now have to fork out another $300+ for new earphones - they will definitely not be Jabra.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sarah

SarahPerth

  • 6 reviews
  • 5 likes

Two pairs of these and both were duds

published

I have had two pairs of these headphones- my first pair stopped working after 4 weeks, the second replacement pair hasnt worked right out of the box (left piece failed to turn on). Terrible quality, I dont have any faith in the product and the jabra support is awful and have not responded to support emails or facebook messenger. I'm taking these back for a full refund tomorrow and putting this money towards the Sony brand instead.

Purchased in December 2019 at JB Hifi Home for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
payback

payback

  • 7 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified

Sabotage your workout

published

Purchased in May 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $353.99.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good sport earphones - poor product

published

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Iris

Iris

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Not good. Lowkey felt like I got scammed.

published

I bought this in May 2nd because it looked like a good fit but the quality of my left earbud just dropped suddenly. It was working perfectly fine this morning at around 8:20 am on the 29th of May (to be specific,) and the quality was quite good as well. However, on the same day at 9:00 am, I can't hear anything through my left earbud and I don't know where I can contact the company for a possible refund or change. I didn't drop it once, hardly used it and always kept it secure in a safe place. I've only used the earbuds 4 TIMES since I bought it and it's already broken. I looked through other review pages and nearly everyone who bought this had the same problem.
10/10 would not recommend.
There are better alternate earbuds.

Purchased in May 2019 at Incheon Airport.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jacob

JacobGold coast

  • 5 reviews

Works Great

published

I have the Elite Sport find them Great use for Running and cycling and General Music,
Always connect to Iphone
Never Fallout
Comfortable
Sport App quiet Useful
Sound Good
Carry Case good
Just able to use one at a time (useful For Cycling)
Sound is good

Purchased in December 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite Sport compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

Work great until suddenly they don't - beware

published

The good:

I think most people will find a good fit, sound quality is great for the class, don't fall out while running etc. Battery is great. Overall these are amazing except...

The bad:

Do some research and you will see the thousands of people that have had these, everything working great, only for the sound balance to mess up after a few months. There's no fix. One bud will be barely audible or will slowly quiet to mute while you are listening to it. Maybe resetting will help but, if like mine, it might not. I have been working through multiple returns with Jabra over the last few months.

Purchased in June 2018 for $180.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jacob

JacobSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Good Product - could be better

published

In a nutshell, good set of true wireless ear phones, certainly geared towards someone into fitness, I should have gone for the 65 T active model, as I think this was more geared towards casual use and the buttons are far easier to push, on the elite sport, they dig into your ear canal and become very annoying.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Randus

RandusRedland Bay

  • Verified

Give me back my Powerbeats 3!!!!!!

published

I was so excited to buy these and be cord free but after two weeks I’ll be selling them and going back to my trusty Powerbeats 3’s, $100 cheaper, 3 times the battery life and at least double the volume. For listening to music the max volume on the Jabra’s is very sad and tech support is just as sad.

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nick O

Nick OTownsville

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Very Comfortable

published

This is the first paid of true wireless headphones I have purchased. Having no cable between both headphones is truly a marvel. Setup was easy and they connect instantly to my phone upon being switched on. Control on headphone are functional and work well with Spotify. Charging case I think is a must for any true-wireless headphone setup.

I have been using these headphones for the last 6-months.

If you are willing to fork-out the extra for these headphones, it's well worth it over a $50 pair.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jasen70

Jasen70South East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Jabra Elite Sport - problem product...plus update. Do not buy.

published

Purchased in August 2017 for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
surim

surimBrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified

Good workout earbuds

published

It is comfortable and easy to use and the charging case is a great feature. Heart rate monitoring is not reliable. Solid sound quality and build. Excellent Bluetooth connectivity. After the first time that you pair with them to your phone , the earbuds connects immediately when you take them out of their case.

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Wireless Headphones

Find out how Jabra Elite Sport compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Suziemcm

Suziemcm

  • 2 reviews

Jabra Elite Sports Ear Buds

published

After reading quite a few negative reviews for these I was wary on purchasing them. But after taking the time to get the correct fitment - ( I ended using different sizes of wings and buds in each ear) I am totally happy with my purchase. I wore these for the first time on a half marathon and they stayed put for the whole time not once did I think that they would fall out. I love the sound of them,
Granted they are hard to get in but once in they fit perfect.

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Christian

Christian

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing piece of technology

published

Using these it becomes easy to cut the cord at the gym or whilst working out, it is easy to package and carry in it's small case, which doubles as a chargeable case giving many hours of battery life, sometimes it's possible to go a week without charging if you forget, can be charged quick and fast through USB. Highly recommended

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
William

WilliamMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Perfect workout earphone

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Seand

Seandpascoe vale south

  • 7 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great ear buds with good battery life

published

These ear buds are great, battery life is great and lasts for ages, the handy carry box acts a s an extra battery backup, good led indicators tell when you getting low and also has good voice in ear instructions. Heart sensor is great and always able to pic up. sound is fantastic and good noise reduction as fits snug in ear. One minor point is they take a while to charge but will last weeks on a full charge if not used.

Date PurchasedJune 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Michael

MichaelVictoria, 3082

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

My dream bluetooth ear buds

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) $349.00
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesCharging Case, Microphone Included and True Wireless (Earbuds Only)
Colour / FinishBlack, Lime Green Grey
Frequency Response20Hz - 20kHz
Weight13 g
Battery Life4.5 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Charging Time2 hours
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
ManualDownload manual

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 5707055042805 and 5707055043314

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.