??!
1 photo
JBL E25BT

JBL E25BT

MPN: 3378018
4.1 from 21 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

21 reviews
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (1)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (1)
  • Sound Quality
    4.0 (1)
  • Bass
    4.0 (1)
  • Comfort
    4.0 (1)
  • Battery Life
    5.0 (1)
  • Bluetooth
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Jake C.

Jake C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Always loved jbl sound and this doesnt disappoint

published

So much competition and was unsure about the EarPod JBL or this one with the strap. PRICE won me over though. Without trying the sound I had a certain expectation. At first i was disappointed- when volume is low bass and sound quality is really not great, however once over 50% loudness the sound and bass comes alive. Then with Spotify changing the equaliser you can hear why jbl is making a name for itself. 6 months on they still work great and connectivity hasnt been an issue. Battery life is also really good.

Purchased in August 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Makeda

MakedaWAHOON

  • 3 reviews

Excellent.

published

The size is just right, the sound quality is not bad. Hanging around the neck, the braided wire is not easy to entangle, and it can also be used during running. It does not fall off during exercise. The effect is very good, especially listening to the surround, the bass is thick and the voice is thorough.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Gabriel

GabrielMARLA

  • 3 reviews

Sound is clear

published

Good quality...handy clip so you don't lose them. Extra size buds included for comfy fit. Sounds great and holds a long charge.I chose this earbirds eventually. has a well balanced sound and strong bluetooth signal.Listening to music is good, using it to talk on the phone....people on the other end are staticky and people have a hard time hearing me.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL E25BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Danny

Dannybrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing wireless headphone with great audio quality

published

The headphones give a great audio experience. Being wireless, they are so easy to wear, handle and even good for sporting. The battery last long and charging goes quickly. Different sizes of ear plugs are enclosed so you can use what works best for you. Really happy with the purchase.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
Sharna

Sharna

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

This is a perfect product.

published

I love these headphones they work to good like when I'm around water I can put them in my hat or beanie with out having a cord hanging out just all tacked away sage and should. I do wish the charge in them would last a bit longer but love them so much. I'm actually looking at buying a pair for my friend.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Liz

LizKallista

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Music to your ears!

published

I bought these 4months ago, so have had some time to experience them.
They are comfortable in your ears, clip nicely to your collar if you’re active and come with an assorted sizing of buds.
They pair easily with devices, charge directly from the controls and come with a little vinyl pouch for storage.
The sound quality is nice and overall I’m happy with them!

Date PurchasedSep 2017
Ashleigh

Ashleigh

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

good sound quality and convenient headphones

published

Great headphones. The sound quality is decent and the wireless concept is great. Only issue i have is that they do fall out of ears quickly when say turning your head or doing vigorous exercise. The battery life could also be longer also. Minor issues for having the convenience of bluetooth wireless at this price point.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Julio

JulioEmerald

  • 4 reviews

Just great

published

I just need a headphone when I go running or do some workout after a busy work day and I just pick this thing to be my exercise partner. I'm very happy with this cuz the quality is good and it's not that easy to slip away from my ear. Really enjoy it!

Date PurchasedJul 2017
JJs

JJsSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Really good

published

Good wireless headphones for everyday use and sports use. I wear these when running and generally they are great.In ear phones seems very light and solid build. Initial Blue tooth connectivity was very good. Sound quality is good with boosted bass by default I guess. Midrange sounds are not very good, but for the price it’s a great pair of Bluetooth enabled ear phones.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL E25BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sharan Tagore

Sharan TagorePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good headphones

published

Good wireless headphones for everyday use and sports use. I wear these when running and generally they are great, although one earbud seems to fall out which can be annoying. The sound quality is good and they are easy to use. I'd definitely recommend these for a decent mid price earphone if you want quality without breaking the bank.

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Malinda

MalindaMelbourne

  • 11 reviews
  • 11 likes

Very good for the price

published

In ear phones seems very light and solid build. Initial Blue tooth connectivity was very good with my Sony Xperia phone. As few complained that pairing didn’t drop off after adding the unit as a trusted device to my phone.
Sound quality is good with boosted bass by default I guess. Midrange sounds are not very good, but for the price it’s a great pair of Bluetooth enabled ear phones.

See all JBL E25BT reviews

Questions & Answers

Fabrice M.

Fabrice M.asked

how do you know it's fully charged?

1 answer
Jake C.
Jake C.

Good question. Ive never been too worried about that as Ill let it charge for a couple of hours and its always been enough for my playback time. When it runs low though it will constantly make a chime different to the turn on sound.

Skincare A.

Skincare A.asked

My headphone won’t turn on nor it does not show white led. Also, when charging, it gets really hot (volume device where charging cable goes) , any idea? Txs

No answers
Arun

Arunasked

What about the connectivity ?? is it easy to pair & while on move is there any connection drop ? Because many other brands have this issue please advise me . Thanks

2 answers
Ada
Ada

It won't drop but it hard to pair up, however once pair, i never drop.

vaishu
vaishu

So far I haven't faced such issue. Once paired, you can use it forever.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryWireless Headphones
Price (RRP) A$89.95
TypeIn-Ear
FeaturesMicrophone Included
Colour / FinishBlack, Blue, Red, Green
Frequency Response20 Hz - 20 kHz
Weight16.5 g
Battery Life8 hours
ConnectionsBluetooth
Charging Time2 hours
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

Visit official website
  • MPN: 3378018
  • GTIN13: 6925281921087, 6925281921094, 6925281921100 and 6925281957727

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.