??!
5 photos
JBL E55BT

JBL E55BT

MPN: 3378033
4.8 from 8 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Badgamer1967

Badgamer1967Coffs Harbour

  • 13 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good sound, Great Value and Very Blue

published

Bought these from Catch.com for only $129 plus delivery in Royal blue was all they had left, read some online review which said good sound and construction and comfort but I was not expecting to much. The sound quality is excellent, good comfort on ears with nice chusining, connectivity to my phone and pc was easy, great bluetooth range that I can walk around the house, yard or Gym. Very Happy with purchase.

Date PurchasedOct 2018

bugnada

bugnadaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

High quality

published

We bought our JBL Bluetooth headphones after becoming frustrated with cords. The sound quality is of a high standard and they are comfortable to wear for both my husband and I and also our young daughter. They have a long battery life, incredibly easy to charge and quite durable. We highly recommend this headset and have experienced no issues whatsoever. My only fault is that I wish we could have chosen a different colour, such as black or grey rather than purple.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Matttones

MatttonesMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

The best bluetooth headphones I've owned

published
Date PurchasedNov 2017
George S

George SAU

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

A quality pair of headphones at a good price

published

I read quite a few neutral or negative reviews online so was skeptical when I bought these headphones but they are brilliant! I'm not exactly an audiophile but I found the sound quality and volume to be terrific and the bass is also very good. At first I didn't like the button placement but I soon came to realise they have been designed this way so you don't accidentally push a button while lying down.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Kelly

Kelly

  • 5 reviews

Amazing sound quality, much appreciated gift

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016

Steve

StevePerth

  • 12 reviews
  • 5 likes

Awesome wireless headphones

published

very good sounding headphones, found the instructions that came a little hard to understand but soon got used to the operation. The charging port is the same as my Samsung phone so can use the same charger. Battery does seem to last a long time. Fold away for storage. can recommend these headphones.

Date PurchasedJun 2017

Fab

Fab

  • 2 reviews

Have them on every night

published

Great sound, easy to use with buttons behind right ear. Connects without fail to all the devices, easy to change from one device to the other Can also connect using cable ..long battery life, comfortable on the ears. well packaged, instructions re use written too small. I have a blue colour..everybody likes it

Date PurchasedJun 2017

petawb

petawbSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Favourite headphones, faultless

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017

Questions & Answers

Bradley J

Bradley Jasked

My JBL E55BT headphones drain when the power is off. I charge them to full, trun them on (to see they are charged) then turn them off. I'll leave them for 2 days and the will have no batery power. What is going on?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and JBL representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.