??!
5 photos
JBL E55BT

JBL E55BT

MPNs: 3378033 and JBLE55BTBLK
4.8 from 8 reviews

Reviews

4.8

8 reviews
5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    Badgamer1967

    Badgamer1967South East Queensland, QLD

    • 21 reviews
    • 7 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Good sound, Great Value and Very Blue

    published

    Bought these from Catch.com for only $129 plus delivery in Royal blue was all they had left, read some online review which said good sound and construction and comfort but I was not expecting to much. The sound quality is excellent, good comfort on ears with nice chusining, connectivity to my phone and pc was easy, great bluetooth range that I can walk around the house, yard or Gym. Very Happy with purchase.

    Date PurchasedOct 2018
    bugnada

    bugnadaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • 6 reviews
    • Verified purchase

    High quality

    published

    We bought our JBL Bluetooth headphones after becoming frustrated with cords. The sound quality is of a high standard and they are comfortable to wear for both my husband and I and also our young daughter. They have a long battery life, incredibly easy to charge and quite durable. We highly recommend this headset and have experienced no issues whatsoever. My only fault is that I wish we could have chosen a different colour, such as black or grey rather than purple.

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Matttones

    MatttonesMelbourne

    • 4 reviews
    • 3 likes
    • Verified purchase

    The best bluetooth headphones I've owned

    published
    Date PurchasedNov 2017
    Wireless Headphones

    Find out how JBL E55BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    George S

    George SAU

    • 11 reviews
    • 6 likes

    A quality pair of headphones at a good price

    published

    I read quite a few neutral or negative reviews online so was skeptical when I bought these headphones but they are brilliant! I'm not exactly an audiophile but I found the sound quality and volume to be terrific and the bass is also very good. At first I didn't like the button placement but I soon came to realise they have been designed this way so you don't accidentally push a button while lying down.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Kelly

    Kelly

    • 5 reviews

    Amazing sound quality, much appreciated gift

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Steve

    StevePerth, WA

    • 12 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Awesome wireless headphones

    published

    very good sounding headphones, found the instructions that came a little hard to understand but soon got used to the operation. The charging port is the same as my Samsung phone so can use the same charger. Battery does seem to last a long time. Fold away for storage. can recommend these headphones.

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    Fab

    Fab

    • 2 reviews

    Have them on every night

    published

    Great sound, easy to use with buttons behind right ear. Connects without fail to all the devices, easy to change from one device to the other Can also connect using cable ..long battery life, comfortable on the ears. well packaged, instructions re use written too small. I have a blue colour..everybody likes it

    Date PurchasedJun 2017
    petawb

    petawbSydney

    • 3 reviews
    • 1 like

    Favourite headphones, faultless

    published
    Date PurchasedMar 2017

    Questions & Answers

    Bradley J

    Bradley Jasked

    My JBL E55BT headphones drain when the power is off. I charge them to full, trun them on (to see they are charged) then turn them off. I'll leave them for 2 days and the will have no batery power. What is going on?

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.