??!
5 photos
JBL T450BT

JBL T450BT

MPNs: 3378050, JBL00029, JBLT450BTBLK and JBLT450BTBLU
4.4 from 176 reviews

Reviews

4.4

176 reviews
5
(84)
4
(77)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (23)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (23)
  • Sound Quality
    4.4 (23)
  • Bass
    4.6 (22)
  • Comfort
    4.3 (23)
  • Battery Life
    4.6 (22)
  • Bluetooth
    4.7 (23)
Previous
Next
Ranjan

RanjanCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 9 reviews

Good value for a basic wireless headphone

published

I mainly use this for listening to music, watch movies and answer calls. The sound quality is very good.

Its easy to setup, has a decent battery performance (works for 3-5 hrs of listening continuously). Better to use this rather than ear phone when watching something longer like movies.

Purchased in December 2019 at Target Australia for A$49.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Ben Cody Kirk

Ben Cody KirkSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good Value BlueTooth Headphones

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Target Australia for A$59.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
S Johnson

S JohnsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Pretty good at that price

published

First pair didn't work properly and the power button got stuck after a week of owning. Second pair have been good except that they don't turn themselves off after not being used for some time, the first pair did though. Used quite regularly for calls, music, podcasts etc and sound quality and noise cancelling is good for the price. Doesn't hurt my eyes after hours of play. Would recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$49.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T450BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
M. Tiemens

M. TiemensSydney, NSW

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Decent headphones for the money, bass is particularly strong.

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Officeworks for A$79.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Mega Bees

Mega BeesHunter Region, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good for noise cancelling

published

Bought these for work and they seem to block the noise out fairly well. For the price, the sound on these is fairly good too. The max volume is loud enough for work, which is surprising for wireless headphones.

Purchased at Amazon for A$49.00.

J.V Johnson

J.V Johnson

  • 3 reviews

Mint as love the things!

published

awesome loved the volume everything about them really got me excited to play beats thru them! I made a couple slaps with them too so if I end up making millions I'm investing in the same pair!!

Purchased in December 2017 for A$100.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aaron M

Aaron MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Great headphones for less than $50

published

Simply put, you will not find a better pair of headphones for the money. They are comfortable, sound good and light.

Do yourself a favour and just buy them. Battery life is also great

Purchased in January 2016 at Officeworks for A$45.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
DrBoom

DrBoomSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Great headphones despite the looks!

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Officeworks for A$49.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Adqm

AdqmCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 16 reviews

This is overall great headphones, but one thing is bad.

published

So I got these headphones as a gift from my family, they are amazing. Before I begin to state everything good and bad with these headphones I just want to say I recommend these to anybody wanting some good headphones. They look simple but the sound quality is very clear and I love to use them to listen to YouTube. They feel very soft on my ears and fit perfectly on me and all my family, I would buy these again if I didn't encounter a big issue. After a while of use (4-5 months) I began to hear a rattle noise in the headphones whenever I would move them around. But it didn't affect anything else so if you want a good, cheap pair of headphones get these.

Purchased in July 2019 at Big W for A$25.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T450BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Desmond Last

Desmond LastSydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews

Excellent.

published

I have had much more expensive headphones that have not lasted 12 months - Marshall and Pump. The JBL sounds gr8 and is a fraction of the price of the others.

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks for A$49.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
diesel a.

diesel a.

  • 3 reviews

Love these headphones

published

Great headphones for listening to music, bluetooth feature works brilliantly. Battery seems to last forever. However if your recording music in a studio the bluetooth seems to have a little delay so its not much good

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ASHEN B.

ASHEN B.

  • 3 reviews

Omg - Picture Perfect

published

The value for money is on point!! Doesn't have the fancy looks, but the quality is amazing! Comfortable in wearing and durable against wear and tear!! JBL for the win always!

Balaji P.

Balaji P.

  • 4 reviews

Does more than expected

published

I got my JBL headphone form JB hifi this year Jan, so far i have no issues in the sound quality and the body was very stable and flexible for any head size

Purchased in January 2019 for A$50.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Navjot

NavjotGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good Sound quality

published

This headset has nice and clear sound quality. JBL giving premium sound quality headset at budget price, we can also receive phone calls. This product has inbuilt mic. Overall good

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$49.50.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Navjot

NavjotGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good sound quality

published

I am using this headphones from 1 year and I like it. Better sound clarity. I only face a small problem in this product, whenever headset connected with device and no music playing I heard a beep noice.

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for A$50.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Wireless Headphones

Find out how JBL T450BT compares to other Wireless Headphones

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SOS

SOSWestern Australia

  • 11 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love these head phones

published

I use these headphones all the time (at the gym, walking, on planes) and can not recommend them more highly. They stay in place when exercising and have a long battery life for long flights. Amazing value and they have good sound quality. Wireless headphones are so convenient

Purchased in August 2019 for A$58.00.

John

JohnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

Good device

published

It’s absolutely fabulous device with good sound and great voice to listen to voice. I really like it .this is value for money and worth it. Happy with the purchase.

Purchased in January 2018 at Kogan for A$200.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Suhyb I.

Suhyb I.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great quality headphones for a reasonable price. Highly Recommended

published

I have been using these headphones for about a year now, what I found was the following:

The sound quality and the base is top-notch on this once.
I bought it for around 70$ which is affordable compared to other headphones
I doesn't have noise cancellation feature but it isolates sound pretty well.
The ear cups are a bit small and I feel like there should've been a bit bigger

The overall experience is perfect and I would buy JBL headphones again

Purchased in March 2018 at Officeworks Physical store for A$70.00.

Build Quality
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers
Vana V.

Vana V.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

LOVE THESE

published

These headphones are value for money and are really good at keeping all noise in. I can listen to them full blast and not have anyone else hear what I'm listening to. They go super loud and the range is great.

Shrijana

ShrijanaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 30 reviews

Good headphone

published

Absolutely good headphone design. Only the issue is it aches my ears. Wireless is the best point of this headphone. Once the headphone is on u can’t hear anything from outside.

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Angela P.

Angela P.asked

would these work jogging?

1 answer
Ben Cody Kirk
Ben Cody Kirk

Well, possibly. If they were fairly tight on your head, they might not move around too much. I'd say so.

Lalli M

Lalli Masked

My JBL wifi headphones , only a few months old, blue light keeps flashing after I have been charging it for hours .It is something that has started happening recently. What
could be the problem ?

No answers
Adrian B

Adrian Basked

Hi, I’m Adrian I have a jbl tune600bt head phones I want to know if I can leave them on charge all day except when I am using them

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.