??!
5 photos
JBL T450BT

JBL T450BT

MPN: 3378050
4.4 from 170 reviews

See the Best Wireless Headphones in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
81
4 star
75
3 star
9
2 star
3
1 star
2

Aaron M

Aaron MGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great headphones for less than $50

published

Simply put, you will not find a better pair of headphones for the money. They are comfortable, sound good and light.

Do yourself a favour and just buy them. Battery life is also great

Purchased in January 2016 at Officeworks for $45.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

DrBoom

DrBoomSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great headphones despite the looks!

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Officeworks for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
Adqm

AdqmCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 6 reviews

This is overall great headphones, but one thing is bad.

published

So I got these headphones as a gift from my family, they are amazing. Before I begin to state everything good and bad with these headphones I just want to say I recommend these to anybody wanting some good headphones. They look simple but the sound quality is very clear and I love to use them to listen to YouTube. They feel very soft on my ears and fit perfectly on me and all my family, I would buy these again if I didn't encounter a big issue. After a while of use (4-5 months) I began to hear a rattle noise in the headphones whenever I would move them around. But it didn't affect anything else so if you want a good, cheap pair of headphones get these.

Purchased in July 2019 at Big W for $25.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
Desmond Last

Desmond LastSydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews

Excellent.

published

I have had much more expensive headphones that have not lasted 12 months - Marshall and Pump. The JBL sounds gr8 and is a fraction of the price of the others.

Purchased in November 2019 at Officeworks for $49.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

diesel a.

diesel a.

  • 3 reviews

Love these headphones

published

Great headphones for listening to music, bluetooth feature works brilliantly. Battery seems to last forever. However if your recording music in a studio the bluetooth seems to have a little delay so its not much good

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


ASHEN B.

ASHEN B.

  • 3 reviews

Omg - Picture Perfect

published

The value for money is on point!! Doesn't have the fancy looks, but the quality is amazing! Comfortable in wearing and durable against wear and tear!! JBL for the win always!


Balaji P.

Balaji P.

  • 4 reviews

Does more than expected

published

I got my JBL headphone form JB hifi this year Jan, so far i have no issues in the sound quality and the body was very stable and flexible for any head size

Purchased in January 2019 for $50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Navjot

NavjotGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good Sound quality

published

This headset has nice and clear sound quality. JBL giving premium sound quality headset at budget price, we can also receive phone calls. This product has inbuilt mic. Overall good

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $49.50.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
Navjot

NavjotGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good sound quality

published

I am using this headphones from 1 year and I like it. Better sound clarity. I only face a small problem in this product, whenever headset connected with device and no music playing I heard a beep noice.

Purchased in June 2018 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
SOS

SOSWestern Australia

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love these head phones

published

I use these headphones all the time (at the gym, walking, on planes) and can not recommend them more highly. They stay in place when exercising and have a long battery life for long flights. Amazing value and they have good sound quality. Wireless headphones are so convenient

Purchased in August 2019 for $58.00.


John

JohnSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Good device

published

It’s absolutely fabulous device with good sound and great voice to listen to voice. I really like it .this is value for money and worth it. Happy with the purchase.

Purchased in January 2018 at Kogan for $200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

Suhyb I.

Suhyb I.Perth, WA

Great quality headphones for a reasonable price. Highly Recommended

published

I have been using these headphones for about a year now, what I found was the following:

The sound quality and the base is top-notch on this once.
I bought it for around 70$ which is affordable compared to other headphones
I doesn't have noise cancellation feature but it isolates sound pretty well.
The ear cups are a bit small and I feel like there should've been a bit bigger

The overall experience is perfect and I would buy JBL headphones again

Purchased in March 2018 at Officeworks Physical store for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

Vana V.

Vana V.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

LOVE THESE

published

These headphones are value for money and are really good at keeping all noise in. I can listen to them full blast and not have anyone else hear what I'm listening to. They go super loud and the range is great.


Shrijana

ShrijanaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 27 reviews

Good headphone

published

Absolutely good headphone design. Only the issue is it aches my ears. Wireless is the best point of this headphone. Once the headphone is on u can’t hear anything from outside.

Dan

DanSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

headphones

published

I listen to a lot of bass and rap and have been using these headphones for months and love them. the true bass technology is amazing and provides really good lows. the battery life is amazing and I get a full day out of them. the bluetooth provides a hands free experience and the volume is amazing

Purchased in August 2019 for $100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers
Evans

EvansGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Best headphones for under $100

published

Seriously. I bought these for $45 at Officeworks and was surprised. Great balance between bass and treble. Good surround and noise cancelling from 65%+ volume. Fit tightly so they are good for running or cycling. Only downside would be your ears may get hot after 2hrs+ so you may want to give them a break in between long listening. In summary, this pair outshines most other pricier headphones so why not save some buck for similar or better quality?

Purchased in March 2019 at Officeworks Physical store for $45.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

andrew

andrewSouth East Queensland, QLD

Good headphones

published

I bought them s/hand in vgc for $39.- and I'm surprised that they are quite adequate to listen to music! Nice bass, clear trebles! When I switch ON the headphones, TV will pop-up a page, asking if it's OK to switch to Bluetooth JBL T450BT? The Equalizer has very nice presets! Simple build and feels sturdy! This set should satisfy large percentage of users!

Purchased in July 2019 at Cash Converters Physical Shop for $39.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Comfort
Bluetooth
See all answers

Help please!

published

I charged them over night but when I went to get them off charge they’d still had the charging light on they won’t connect to much phone please help someone!

Purchased in April 2019.


Shannyn A.

Shannyn A.

  • 3 reviews

Happy with purchase

published

I am satisfied with the quality of the headphones, the sound is great, and they are comfortable. The negative aspects I have noticed are the headphones dont contain the sound it travels instead resulting in it sounding like a small smeaker is producing the sound. From other rooms in the house and up to several metres away. The other fault is there was no cable to use them without bluetooth. This is a big letdown but I am to believe a bluetooth receiver will do the trick.

Purchased in January 2019 at Feminine Mysteries for $80.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Samcoz05

Samcoz05Northern Region, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 5 likes

These are the best pair of headphones I ever have had .

published

These JBL headphone a really great especially for only $50 the bass is the best in them and has 11 hours battery life. It is very easy to connect it buy Bluetooth to you phone/Device .And I would recommend this product to anyone .

Purchased in January 2019 at Office works for $50.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Sound Quality
Bass
Comfort
Battery Life
Bluetooth
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Gabriel B.

Gabriel B.asked

How do you play and pause music on the JBL T450bt headphones do you have to hold the button down or press it so many times what??

No answers

Sub

Subasked

My JBL T450BT headphones are sweet, to use on other devices, but when trying to add to laptop it searches and says 'driver error'. I think I reset it successfully but now says 'connected voice' but still can't hear anything in the headphones, sound is coming out of the laptop speakers. Any ideas?

No answers

Chris

Chrisasked

How do I connect two devices to my head phones? I used to be bale to do it, but now it seems impossible.

1 answer
Shrijana
Shrijana

Only one device could be connected at a time. If u want to connect another device for 2nd time u have to choose Jbl on Bluetooth device u are using at a time.


Get an answer from our members and JBL representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.