1 photo
Jenny Craig
3.0 from 195 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Diet & Weight Loss Programs in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Jenny Craig

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Amelia K.
Amelia K.Phillip 2606, ACT

Good service

published

I eat great food, that's already prepared, so I dont reach for fast food any more when I've had a big day at work. I've lost a fair bit of weight and lovely people stay in contact with me, for accountability and encouragement. I Iove this program.

Value for Money
5/5
Product Quality
5/5
Shipping
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTuggeranong
Start DateOctober 2021
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes, but have not reached my goal weight yet
Penny
PennyHobart, TAS

It works, but is not sustainable

published
Value for Money
3/5
Product Quality
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationHobart
Start DateMay 2021
Additional Physical Activities None
Macka04
Macka04Far North Queensland, QLD
  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Outstanding Program!

published

I must admit, I did feel a little shame walking into Jenny Craig for the first time......My consultant soon put me at ease & was honest and straight to the point.
The program itself has reintroduced me to fresh fruit, vegetables and given me a great routine to stick with that makes you not only feel fantastic but keeps you full throughout the day on great wholesome food!
I was warned of the price, but after I added up my coffees and take away good ol Jenny was considered cheap and you can’t put a price on your own health and well-being right?
Would highly recommend!

Value for Money
4/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCairns, Qld
Start DateApril 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Thank you for sharing your feedback - we are so pleased to hear you are enjoying your Jenny Craig journey with us!

MEGAN
MEGANPerth, WA

VERY EASY TO ORDER

published

The thing that I really like is that I can go to the office and order my meals and take them ,,No drama ..Just i hope u make the price mire affordable

Value for Money
3/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCANNINGTON
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical Activities None
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Megan, great to hear you're enjoying the Jenny Craig programme - thank you for your feedback!

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
APPLEASHA
APPLEASHASYDNEY
  • 65 reviews
  • 56 likes

Great programme and delicious food

published

I’m vegetarian and I think the foods are fantastic. You add fruit vegetables and dairy around it and so you end up eating quite healthy. It’s good quality processed meals that actually freezer and defrost very well. They are kind as well. You’re hungry as hell in the first week of course and I basically don’t stick to the are calorie limits but it’s been a really good programme so far

Value for Money
5/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationPrahran
Start DateMarch 2021
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

So pleased to hear you are enjoying our vegetarian meals and programme! Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Adam J.
Adam J.Illawarra, NSW

Jenny Craig is Amazing!

published

Easy to follow with a menu set out designed for success.
The food tastes AMAZING. It's nice to be able to look at the menu and have food that is delicious and good for me.

In 16 weeks I've lost 13.5kg and feel fantastic!

Value for Money
4/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationWollongong
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

We are so pleased to hear you are enjoying the Jenny Craig program and feeling fantastic! Thank you for sharing your success, keep up the great work!

Michelle
MichelleGippsland, VIC

Always hit my goal weight

published

I love the food. no real cooking needed, which is great because i hate cooking. This is the 3rd time over 20yrs that i have been on jenny craig. I have tried other diets and paid lots of $$$$ but never had the same results. The last 2 times i reached my goal no problem. This time around ive been on the program for almost 2 weeks and lost over 2kgs in the 1st week and thats without exercising! I haven't done a second weigh yet but i can feel ive lost more weight.

Value for Money
5/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCranbourne
Additional Physical Activities None
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Michelle, Thanks for your positive feedback and we hope the program continues working well for you!

Meghan
MeghanPerth, WA

Working Mum

published
Value for Money
5/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMidland
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Meghan, We're so happy to hear that the program is working for you and that you are enjoying the food! Keep up the great work!

Minx
Minx
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Weight control out of control!

published

Easy to do, I know exactly what I’m eating and have better eating habits to go forward. I don’t crave sugars or carbs at all now and am never hungry, which was a problem. Great, thank you Jenny Craig

Value for Money
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationStirling
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Minx, great! We're so glad to hear the programme is working for you.

Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TravelsofOz
TravelsofOzMelbourne
  • 8 reviews
  • 13 likes

Not for the long run but worth a try.

published
Value for Money
1/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationTraralgon
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Ling Ling
Ling Ling
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Jenny Craig support and food

published

The food is very nice, some item are not to my taste.
They are filling with you having to use free foods like salads.
It's very easy, eat when they tell you and what they give you.

Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationConcord
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio

Easy to follow

published

Three weeks into the program i am finding it is easy to follow it given my busy lifestyle. The food is well prepared in terms of flavors and portions, helps satisfy most of my cravings. I am positive that I will not be giving up on it like most other diets i have tried.

Value for Money
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store Locationwerribee
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Find out how Jenny Craig compares to other Diet & Weight Loss Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lynne Rowlands
Lynne RowlandsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Easy to use

published
Value for Money
4/5
Product Quality
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood
Start DateDecember 2017
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Tina P.
Tina P.Gippsland, VIC

Lack of consultant contact

published

Thought my consultant would be keeping in touch with me each week.. as I am doing deliveries and can only get to the centre once a month.. I am a new member so need a bit of help

Value for Money
4/5
Product Quality
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Timely DeliveryYes
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCranbourne
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig
Lea M.
Lea M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great for weight loss

published
Value for Money
2/5
Product Quality
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationRingwood Victoria
Start DateJanuary 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Questions & Answers

Deb
Debasked

Can you please explain the Platinum lifetime membership. I understood it was for life, can you confirm this. Thank you

No answers
Lorri N
Lorri Nasked

I tired Jenny Craig 20 years ago. Am I still a member?

1 answer
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Lorri, Thank you for contacting us.

We will require further details to check your previous membership for you.

Please email customercare@jennycraig.com.au with your request along with your full name at the time of joining, approximate year that you joined, & the Jenny Craig centre you attended at the time, as well as any other details you can remember about your membership.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Grace
Customer Care Consultant

Sharon F. Pasic
Sharon F. Pasicasked

I want to know if my lifetime membership is still honored. How should I proceed?
Sharon Fry Pasic smfrypasic@aol.com

1 answer
Jenny Craig
Jenny CraigJenny Craig

Hi Sharon, we have replied to you via email - please let us know if you need anything else!

See all Jenny Craig questions

Get an answer from our members and Jenny Craig representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services, Online Shops, Food & Drink Shops, Physical Shops and Diet & Weight Loss Programs
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes
Products OfferedReady Made Meals and Recipes/Meal Plans
Support In-Person and Online
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.