??!
3 photos
Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

Vegetable Blend, Berry Blend, Fruit Blend
3.5 from 91 reviews

Reviews

3.5

91 reviews
5
(52)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(32)
Previous
Next
Renee

Renee

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Ruthless!!

published

I purchased Juice plus as I do like there protein shakes. However, I lost my job due to COVID. I explained to the Office Staff my situation. Asked if I could pay it off at a lesser amount. They said No. Asked if I could do split payments, they said No. I told them unfortunately due to my circumstances I can’t pay the full amount. After 6 weeks of staying firm, 1 lady finally understood my situation and allowed me to have a split payment for my last month. Never again will I buy the product due to the staff being so ruthless throughout such a trying time. Very poor Juice plus. I am still considering taking this story to A current affair.

Purchased for A$1,500.00.

Sceptical but really impressed!

published
Tory

TorySouthwest, VIC

Life changing!

published

A week into taking the veg, fruit, berry and omega capsules I noticed my energy levels- I had so much energy I didn’t know what to do with it- so I started exercizing every day. I have been taking juice plus for 5 months now and my ezchema- which iv had since childhood is almost gone! It’s so exciting to see my skin looking normal I’m showing everyone my clear skinned hands! Amazing!

Purchased in February 2020.

Effective Within A week
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Don’t order from them

published

Purchased in July 2020.

Mary P.

Mary P.South East Queensland, QLD

Love love love

published

I take all three types of capsules and it is friggen amazing . I instantly had more energy, it cured my plantar fasciitis, I ran faster worked out harder. Always felt good on this product, I moved to aus and cant wait to order again. It’s basically 16 serves of fruit and veg without having to sit down and eat.

Purchased in February 2016.

Effective Within One day
Side Effects
  • None
concerned

concerned

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

seems to be ok product, though contains cane sugar

published

seems to be very problematic cancelling this recurring order, have asked my rep more than once to cancel this, still not successful. i dont doubt this would be beneficial for certain conditions this isnt suitable for me, and I'm still having difficulties getting this cancelled. i dont appreciate this tesistance to my choosing to stop it

Francesca

FrancescaVictoria

Nothing special or new

published

Overpriced and nothing you cant get from the supermarket. The MLM should have been my first red flag, instead I wasted hundreds of dollars on something that did absolutely nothing. Theres nothing different or revolutionary here, just hype and marketing.

Purchased in August 2019 for A$500.00.

Effective Within Did not work
Marcia E.

Marcia E.Peel, WA

It Works and is life changing!!!

published

Its the most studied natural product in the world (proper medical journal studies)
It has just so many benefits health wise!!! Hundreds and thousands of amazing testimonies are not wrong. I love knowing every batch is tested 3 times for over 300 contaminants. It cleanses the blood and eliminates toxins.
In 4 months it cleared up my hay fever, my iron finally came up to healthy range when nothing else worked. Thyroid back to healthy range.
The results were there in my blood tests!
I absolutely trust and LOVE this product! Its liquid GOLD!

Purchased in August 2016.

Effective Within More than a month
Simmylee

Simmylee

  • 2 reviews

Overpriced crap

published

I purchased this a few months ago...currently dealing with stomache issues and I cannot take this as it makes it 10 times worse just sitting in a box collecting dust...Oh and thanks for taking my grocery funds out...massive rip off and no offer of being able to get a refund on a whole bunch of pills useless to me

Purchased in June 2019 for A$500.00.

Effective Within Did not work
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ellie

EllieSydney, NSW

AMAZING

published

This product changed my whole families life. My partner and I have more Energy, we dont get sick anymore, I dont suffer from back pain anymore, we are feeling healthy and happier thanks to these amazing products.

Purchased for A$100.00.

Effective Within A week

Skeptical at first, but after trying the products the results spoke for them selves

published

I was lacking energy when I first started, I had tried a few things and nothing was helping. once i started on the products I noticed my eating habits improving and my energy increasing. Im now at my lowest weight and actually feel the best I have mentally in years !!!

Purchased for A$61.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Richard Smith

Richard SmithDarwin, NT

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic scam

published

There is no benefits from these tablets over priced don’t be foolish good to the healthy store and see what you can get better cheaper do some research on these please

Purchased in July 2019 for A$180.00.

Effective Within Did not work
Angela

AngelaSydney Surrounds, NSW

This product is definitely not for me

published

Tried this product a friend was selling. Already had healthy diet, regular exercise and adequate rest.
Hoped specifically for increased energy, stronger nails and hair.NO CHANGES whatsoever in 3 months.

Purchased in April 2019 for A$499.00.

Effective Within Did not work
Rad

RadSouthwest, VIC

  • 33 reviews
  • 24 likes

Sceptic with some positives

published

I'm A sceptic and keen to know facts.
However I decided to try them and immediate improvement in back stiffness, plus a noted male issue for men had reduced. Feel pretty good, good sleep, otherwise can't say I've noted too much difference. I'll see if any other improvements in the future.

Purchased in February 2019.

Effective Within A week
Eagle88

Eagle88Perth, WA

MLM SCAM

published

JP is a scam and all the reviews on here are from reps who sell it. It doesn’t work at all, I was scAmmed into buying it from my neighbour who then hassled me for months to ‘become part of her tribe’. It’s a pyramid scheme and they target vulnerable mums who need to earn an income.

Purchased in October 2016 for A$200.00.

Effective Within Did not work
1 comment
Eagle88
Eagle88

I forgot to say, I used it for months and months and it did nothing.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylah E.

Kylah E.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Literally the best things EVER!

published

SSC a new mum, breastfeeding around the clock and constantly exhausted I was looking to help get more nutrients in, without too much sugar (I was keto) plus I wanted my energy and brain back!
The products helped me with all this and more! They cleared my skin, boosted my immunity, helped me sleep better, I am happier, more energetic all day, and my tummy issues all sorted themselves out! Even my aching joints stopped hurting!!

Purchased in October 2015.

Effective Within A week

My results

published

Within 4 days I had energy to mother my twins. And 4 months to feel no pain from hip displacea.
It's become part of my daily routine and I love it

Purchased in October 2017 for A$35.00.

Effective Within A week

I was pregnant with my 1st baby girl, I was sick 24/7 I couldn't keep anything down!

published

Being on JP+ improved my pregnancy tremendously. I had numerous hospital visits in a week sometimes days for being dehydrated. Once I was on the products I was able to eat and drink anything on the last 4 weeks of pregnancy and feel fabulous!! My girl is now 21 months and is on the children's health study with the chews and she loves them! She has eaten a whole apple all by herself peel and all last night!!
I would definitely recommend Juice Plus+ yes it's just fruit, vegetables and berries but they are transforming my family's health from a cellular level!!! I absolutely love them I cant go without them!!

Purchased in November 2017 for A$140.00.

Effective Within A week
Michaela E.

Michaela E.Central Queensland, QLD

I love these products! I will never stop taking them.

published

I take these for more energy as I’m iron deficient, for my skin as it’s acne ridden and for my general health. I’ve have been taking them for almost 2 years. They have clears up my acne, I have so much energy that I can do anything, and I am eating healthier and actually wanting to exercise. I love them! I recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Purchased in August 2017.

Effective Within A week

Gave me my life back!

published

Juice Plus did for me what I didn’t think was possible and I was told wouldn’t be possible due to my history. I will be forever grateful for juice plus supporting my body through its healing process and beyond.

Purchased in October 2017.

Effective Within A month
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Susan Kay

Susan Kayasked

Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

I am currently taking 2 capsules each of the fruit, vegetable, berry plus omega and would like to know the total amounts of actual vitamins, minerals etc. I am receiving each day. I am a 70 year old woman in good health and am struggling with Osteoporosis. Do I need extra calcium, D3 supplements to rebuild my bones or am I receiving enough with my Juice Plus regiment. Thanks, Susan

No answers
Michelle Y.

Michelle Y.asked

Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

Which vitamins are in this blend?

1 answer
Mary P.
Mary P.

It’s basically like eating 14-16 serves of fruits and vegetables and contains all of the nutritional properties

Ali J

Ali Jasked

Juice Plus Fruit Blend

I've just started these 4 days ago and just took 4 fruit blend instead of 2 fruit and 2 berry, is that bad? should i still take 2 berry or wait till tomorrow now

1 answer
Debbie Tryhorn
Debbie Tryhorn

Aww i do hope you found your answers
You never have to worry if you took too many fruit or any of them for that matter
Just take the berries also you'll be fine ok

Get an answer from our members and Juice Plus representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.