??!
3 photos
Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

Juice Plus Fruit & Vegetable Blend

Berry Blend, Fruit Blend and Vegetable Blend
3.5 from 83 reviews

See the Best Vitamins & Dietary Supplements in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
48
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
29

Simmylee

Simmylee

  • 2 reviews

Overpriced crap

published

I purchased this a few months ago...currently dealing with stomache issues and I cannot take this as it makes it 10 times worse just sitting in a box collecting dust...Oh and thanks for taking my grocery funds out...massive rip off and no offer of being able to get a refund on a whole bunch of pills useless to me

Purchased in June 2019 for $500.00.

Effective Within Did not work

Ellie

EllieSydney, NSW

AMAZING

published

This product changed my whole families life. My partner and I have more Energy, we dont get sick anymore, I dont suffer from back pain anymore, we are feeling healthy and happier thanks to these amazing products.

Purchased for $100.00.

Effective Within A week

Skeptical at first, but after trying the products the results spoke for them selves

published

I was lacking energy when I first started, I had tried a few things and nothing was helping. once i started on the products I noticed my eating habits improving and my energy increasing. Im now at my lowest weight and actually feel the best I have mentally in years !!!

Purchased for $61.00.

Effective Within More than a month
Richard Smith

Richard SmithDarwin, NT

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic scam

published

There is no benefits from these tablets over priced don’t be foolish good to the healthy store and see what you can get better cheaper do some research on these please

Purchased in July 2019 for $180.00.

Effective Within Did not work

Angela

AngelaSydney Surrounds, NSW

This product is definitely not for me

published

Tried this product a friend was selling. Already had healthy diet, regular exercise and adequate rest.
Hoped specifically for increased energy, stronger nails and hair.NO CHANGES whatsoever in 3 months.

Purchased in April 2019 for $499.00.

Effective Within Did not work

Rad

RadSouthwest, VIC

  • 32 reviews
  • 21 likes

Sceptic with some positives

published

I'm A sceptic and keen to know facts.
However I decided to try them and immediate improvement in back stiffness, plus a noted male issue for men had reduced. Feel pretty good, good sleep, otherwise can't say I've noted too much difference. I'll see if any other improvements in the future.

Purchased in February 2019.

Effective Within A week

Eagle88

Eagle88Perth, WA

MLM SCAM

published

JP is a scam and all the reviews on here are from reps who sell it. It doesn’t work at all, I was scAmmed into buying it from my neighbour who then hassled me for months to ‘become part of her tribe’. It’s a pyramid scheme and they target vulnerable mums who need to earn an income.

Purchased in October 2016 for $200.00.

Effective Within Did not work
1 comment
Eagle88
Eagle88

I forgot to say, I used it for months and months and it did nothing.


Kylah E.

Kylah E.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Literally the best things EVER!

published

SSC a new mum, breastfeeding around the clock and constantly exhausted I was looking to help get more nutrients in, without too much sugar (I was keto) plus I wanted my energy and brain back!
The products helped me with all this and more! They cleared my skin, boosted my immunity, helped me sleep better, I am happier, more energetic all day, and my tummy issues all sorted themselves out! Even my aching joints stopped hurting!!

Purchased in October 2015.

Effective Within A week

My results

published

Within 4 days I had energy to mother my twins. And 4 months to feel no pain from hip displacea.
It's become part of my daily routine and I love it

Purchased in October 2017 for $35.00.

Effective Within A week

I was pregnant with my 1st baby girl, I was sick 24/7 I couldn't keep anything down!

published

Being on JP+ improved my pregnancy tremendously. I had numerous hospital visits in a week sometimes days for being dehydrated. Once I was on the products I was able to eat and drink anything on the last 4 weeks of pregnancy and feel fabulous!! My girl is now 21 months and is on the children's health study with the chews and she loves them! She has eaten a whole apple all by herself peel and all last night!!
I would definitely recommend Juice Plus+ yes it's just fruit, vegetables and berries but they are transforming my family's health from a cellular level!!! I absolutely love them I cant go without them!!

Purchased in November 2017 for $140.00.

Effective Within A week

Michaela E.

Michaela E.Central Queensland, QLD

I love these products! I will never stop taking them.

published

I take these for more energy as I’m iron deficient, for my skin as it’s acne ridden and for my general health. I’ve have been taking them for almost 2 years. They have clears up my acne, I have so much energy that I can do anything, and I am eating healthier and actually wanting to exercise. I love them! I recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Purchased in August 2017.

Effective Within A week

Gave me my life back!

published

Juice Plus did for me what I didn’t think was possible and I was told wouldn’t be possible due to my history. I will be forever grateful for juice plus supporting my body through its healing process and beyond.

Purchased in October 2017.

Effective Within A month

Sarah S.

Sarah S.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

My non negotiable!

published

Love these capsules. Helps with my energy. Being a working mum with 3 young kids I need all the extra energy I can get. Hardly ever get sick. So good for your immune system. Loving how healthy my skin looks. 4 years on these. Never looked back.

Purchased in May 2015.

Effective Within A month

Healed asthma and eczema.

published

This healed my chronic lifetime asthma, and I never get sick anymore. It also healed my daughter's terrible eczema when everything had failed. Also have much better energy and it reduced my joint pains. Amazing product!

Purchased in January 2018 at Juice Plus for $500.00.

Effective Within A month
KIRSTY

KIRSTYCentral Queensland, QLD

Absolutely love Juiceplus - lifechanging!!

published

Purchased in September 2017.

They’ve changed my life!

published

Love these products!!! Been a raving fan since 2017. Within weeks this exhausted mum felt bounds of energy, relieved my ongoing joint pain & my kids eczema vanished. Very grateful to have something natural, high quality & convenient every day to keep my health at its best.

Purchased in February 2017.

Effective Within A month

Kait

Kait

  • 2 reviews

Absolute game changers!

published

Mum of 3 (youngest 1yr) No longer Tired, defeated, deflated I have received physical mental & emotional changes from the Products. Also lost 8.8kg & over 50cms doing the Free lifestyle & shred programs.

Purchased in January 2019.

Effective Within A month

Jess

JessSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Effective Within One day

Bianca

Bianca

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

LIFE CHANGING!

published

I’ve been on this product for 2 years now and I can easily say I will never be without out. Incredible for healing my gut health. I never knew I could feel this good! And when I found out how much scientific research was behind it - no brainer. Totally recommend.

Purchased in June 2017.

Effective Within A week

Yan

YanSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Is Juice Plus a Scam? YES!!! More Harm than Good!

published

Purchased in November 2018 for $350.00.

Effective Within Did not work

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Ali J

Ali Jasked

Juice Plus Fruit Blend

I've just started these 4 days ago and just took 4 fruit blend instead of 2 fruit and 2 berry, is that bad? should i still take 2 berry or wait till tomorrow now

1 answer

Aww i do hope you found your answers
You never have to worry if you took too many fruit or any of them for that matter
Just take the berries also you'll be fine ok


Get an answer from our members

Details

Juice Plus Fruit Blend

Juice Plus Fruit Blend

10 reviews
Juice Plus Vegetable Blend

Juice Plus Vegetable Blend

28 reviews
Juice Plus Berry Blend

Juice Plus Berry Blend

16 reviews
CategoryVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary SupplementsVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsGeneral HealthGeneral HealthGeneral Health

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.