2 photos
Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

4.7 from 22 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

22 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (7)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (7)
  • Safety
    4.8 (6)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.7 (6)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Emily Jane
Emily JanePerth, WA

Best Purchase!

published

Fab service! Fab quality! Size is amazing! ( year old loves it for practicing her tumbling. We have used it for movie nights too! Super stable and the enclosure is perfect too.

Purchased in December 2020 for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Emily Jane, Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear that your daughter is loving her new trampoline. And using it for movie nights with the family is such a great idea! Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Christmas Present

published

I brought the Rectangular 10ft x 17ft trampoline with enclosure for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. It is up early and she is loving it. It is a quality made trampoline and really bouncy. The sprinklers are a big hit! I am so glad I went for a larger trampoline, so much room for her and all her friends. Plenty of fun to be had these school holidays!

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you love the bounce and quality of your trampoline as well as the free fun spray kit. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Steph Sanger
Steph Sanger Perth, WA

Awesome buy!

published

Our 2 kids love this trampoline! It’s perfect for them to both jump on it at the same time and not cause any damage to each other! Awesome value and a safe product!

Purchased in November 2020 for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Steph, Thanks for your wonderful feedback,. We are happy to hear both kids are loving their new trampoline safely. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
kara b.
kara b.Perth, WA

best present i have got the kids

published

The trampoline was purchased as an early Christmas present for my 9 and 10 yr old children and it was the best investment can't get them off it !! thanks Santa

Purchased in November 2020 at jumpstar for $1,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kara, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear the kids are loving their trampoline and cant get enough of it! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Inas
Inas
  • 3 reviews

My kids are loving this trampoline. It's safe and really bounces well. Definitely one of the best trampolines.

published

Loving our new trampoline. Thank you Jumpstar. Its really awesome. My kids are loving every second on it. Its strong and bouncy. Jumpstar is definitely recommend highly for trampolines. Awesome

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2020 for $1,358.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Inas, Thank you for letting us know that your trampoline is so strong & bouncy!! It looks great! We are so happy that you give us a high recommendation!! Much appreciated!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Paula
PaulaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely amazing!!!

published

Perfect size and exceptional bounce. My 10yr old grandson is loving this trampoline. Very safe, with thick pads, and the enclosure. The free ladder is also a lifesaver. The team at Jumpstar trampolines are very easy to deal with. Fast response to enquiries, and their 12 month layby is great.

Purchased in July 2020 at Jumpstar .

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Paula, How fabulous to hear that your grandson is loving his new jumbo trampoline! Yes, they are super bouncy and very safe! Thank you for the lovely comments on out customer service and the convenience of our 12-month lay-by system.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danny
DannyPerth, WA

First class Great service so friendly

published

I just bought a 10x17 form jumpstar my girls love it & my wife & I too...haha ..it’s the best made trampoline I’ve ever seen...so strong service there was second to none the girls there so friendly...top class all round 10 out 10

Purchased in July 2020 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Danny! WOW thanks so much for this amazing review! We are so thrilled that you've had such a brilliant experience with our products and service!! Really appreciate it. Enjoy your new trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kaz
KazPerth

Perfect! Best purchase!

published

We bought the trampoline for our 10 year old gymnast and our 2 year old toddler, both absolutely love it! Plenty of room for both. We also bought the sunshade therefore both can play anytime of the day
Quality of the product is amazing, very safe and sturdy
Would highly recommend

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kaz, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback - and how fantastic to hear that your little gymnast and toddler are loving the new trampoline and sun shade!! Perfect for the summer holidays! Wishing your family a very happy Christmas.

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Glenn
GlennORANGE

Jumpstar or so easy to deal with and their product range leaves competitors behind in the dust

published

The team at Jumpstar are extremely helpful and answered every question we had (even though we live across the country!). We have dealt with Jumpstar in the past by ordering from their huge range of accessories and replacement parts and had no hesitation in ordering a new (and larger) trampoline for my daughter from Jumpstar. Thanks team!!!

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Glenn, Thanks a lot for the wonderful feedback! That is awesome to hear that you have had such a great experience dealing with us at Jump Star! We hope your family has a fabulous & bouncy Christmas, and enjoys their new Jumbo trampoline!

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

This is a quality product

published

Amazing service given by the team in person and phone. So easy to come to the warehouse, try and view all models, So easy to pick up replacement parts also. My 13 year old is loving her new trampoline and looks forward to weekends with is using it with her friends. She's always had a much smaller trampoline and this felt like natural progression to spend the money and quality. We will get many years out of this trampoline. Thank you jump Star

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Andrea, How wonderful for us to know that you are so pleased with the service you received both at our store, and on the phone! We are really pleased that your daughter is having so much fun on her trampoline! Thanks so much!

HarryHammer
HarryHammerNgunnawal 2913, ACT
  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great piece of equipment & terrific service

published
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Best Trampoline ever!!

published

We just purchased the 10ft x 17ft (with enclosure) trampoline and the 3 kids absolutely LOVE it. We have had many trampolines over the years but this one is by the far most sturdy and stable trampoline we have purchased by far. The trampoline has one of the best bounce mats & the kids think its great. We are extremely happy with our purchase as well as the delivery on it was incredible, very quick. We would highly recommend...

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Nat.R
Nat.R
  • 2 reviews

Exactly what we were after!!

published

This was the best investment for our family.
We went with the rectangle shape as my daughter loves gymnastics and it’s perfect for practicing her tumbling and flipping and the boys love it to.
Super quality and customer service was on point

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Perfect trampoline from an excellent company!!

published

My kids and i love our new 10x17ft rectangle trampoline! Best purchase I've ever made! Being rectangle my 3 kids don't bump heads!! The customer service was terrific the ladies there were very helpful with everything and a very quick delivery! I put it up myself so that was easy too!! Thanks so much guys.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Maz, thanks for the fabulous feedback! The 10x17 is a huge trampoline and perfect for three energetic kids! So glad that they are loving their trampoline!

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Simone
SimoneGold Coast

Great service, great trampoline!!

published
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Simone, Thanks so much for the great feedback! We hope your children have many years of fun on their trampoline! JS Team

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Jump Star Rectangular reviews

Questions & Answers

PaulG
PaulGasked
Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

How much distance/space is recommended outside of the tramp? Assume the net can flex a certain distance - got a tight space and a fence to consider. thanks

1 answer
Kasha
Kasha

Ours is very close to fence kids can lean on net onto fence so I wouldn’t go any closer then 1/2 a metre.

Rivagold63
Rivagold63asked
Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

Hi, our son wants a trampoline for his 13th birthday. He has no siblings so will be on the trampoline by himself or one other friend most of the time. We have a small yard, Will this size be large enough for him? Thx in advance for your help.

2 answers
Kasha
Kasha

It would be a great size for him my son does some great tricks and flips on ours. just measure out that it has a good fit for your yard.

Rivagold63
Rivagold63

Thanks Kasha.

HarryHammer
HarryHammerasked
Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

Do i need to buy the pole tops for the 10 x 17 or are they included in the package?

No answers
See all Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure) questions

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Rectangular 10ftx17ft (with enclosure)

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $1,450.00
ShapeRectangle
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 200 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count104 springs
Dimensions
Width 305 cm
Total Height 280 cm
Mat / Frame Height 105 cm
Depth 518 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.