3 photos
Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure)

5.0 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

26 reviews
5
(26)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (18)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (20)
  • Safety
    4.8 (18)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (17)
Previous
Next
Matt
MattPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Love it.

published

The Kids Absolutely Love it, They use it everyday, The Staff are Very Friendly and helpful and not pushy and help with discounts or freebies for multiple purchases, Huge Plus is that you can still get spare parts once the parts eventually fade in the sun.

Purchased in February 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, we're so happy to hear that your kids love their trampoline! Thank you for your feedback and we're so happy that you appreciated our customer service. Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Quality trampoline!

published

Jumpstar trampolines were recommended to me by a few friends whose trampolines have lasted really well. I like that you can get replacement parts so that you don't have a to buy a whole new trampoline if one part is worn. The staff were very helpful and friendly, and my little girl loved trying out the trampolines at the showrooms. The trampolines are very sturdy and are excellent quality. I know it will keep my 3 year old girl entertained for a long time (and me!).

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jodie
JodiePerth, WA

Excellent value and the kids love it.

published

With 2 adults this trampoline was easy to assemble and didn't take all day which was great. The enclosure net clips from underneath so it provides more protection for kids preventing injury. The only con I can find is the black ladder does get hot quickly in summer but other than that I can't fault this trampoline. The kids are on it everyday and love the sprinkler misting system that came as a free gift. I also purchased a shade and it was a fantastic decision as it keeps the jump mat shaded and cooler for the kids. It also provides good shade for the kids while playing on the trampoline.

Purchased in December 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Courtney
CourtneyPerth, WA

Perfect! The kids will love it!

published

Our 7 year old absolutely loves it! Her and her friends can jump around together safely.
2 people needed to assemble for sure, but only took about 2 hours.
Would highly recommend!

Purchased in December 2020 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Courtney, That is wonderful to hear that your daughter is so pleased with her new trampoline! Thank you for the kind recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danel.G
Danel.GPerth, WA

This is the best trampoline ever!

published

I got this trampoline a few days ago and my kids have been enjoying it. The main users of the trampoline are my kids, age 14, 9 and 4. 3 of them use the trampoline at once and they they loved it. We even got the sprinkler with it which has been fun. The trampoline is very stable and i would give it 5/5 for safety being a very caring Mum.

Purchased in December 2020 at jump star for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Danel, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. and the kids are making the most out of their free fun spray kit. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Matt W.
Matt W.Perth, WA

Great Quality Trampoline with Great Service

published

I just purchased our second trampoline from Jumpstar. Our first was a smaller round one for when our youngest child was 2 to help with coordination. It worked a treat and now we are putting together a larger rectangle one that will fit he and his brother (4 and 10) on togather. The quality and support from Jumpstar is fantastic.

Purchased in November 2020 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you love the quality of our trampolines and it was able to help your child's coordination. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Great bounce!

published

Got this for my sons 8th birthday as he has been taking trampoline lessons and needed a more professional trampoline than what we already had. It took around 2 hours to assemble, it feels stable and sturdy. The bounce is great and he is able to practice his routines and do flips and saults. The safety net gives me peace of mind that we won’t fall off. We love it!

Purchased in September 2020 for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Laura, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your son is able to practice his tricks and flip safely and effectively. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Billy J
Billy JPerth, WA

Our two kids love this trampoline. Quality is great and customer service was excellent.

published

Two pre primary aged children use the trampoline at the same time. The trampoline feels very sturdy and the safety net puts our minds at ease while the kids are on it.

Purchased in September 2020 at Www.jumpstartrampolines.com.au.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Billy, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear both kids are loving the trampoline and you feel safe with that net in place. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Gpkm
GpkmPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline

published

Kids ranging from 18 months old to 14 years old all love it, 4 kids happily jumping together. Very safe and stable. They all have so much fun playing for hours.

Purchased in September 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gpkm, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the kids are loving the trampoline and you love the stability and quality of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lorsy81
lorsy81Perth, WA

Amazing trampoline for kids!

published

My mum and dad just purchased the 7x10ft rectangle trampoline with enclosure for my twin sons and it is amazing! The trampoline is the perfect fit for our backyard and the structure is so strong I have no worries with both my boys jumping at the same time. The purchase came with a free ladder and water sprinkler which the kids will absolutely love this summer. Heather and the team at Jumpstar in Cannington were super helpful and we can't wait to purchase further supplies from them. Thanks so much!

Purchased in October 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lorsy, That's lovely to know your boys are LOVING their new trampoline & having so much fun on it! Thanks for the great feedback, and we are thrilled that you are so pleased with our customer service!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alicia T.
Alicia T.Peel, WA

Perfect size and shape for our backyard

published

This is our second Jumpstar trampoline as we have been very impressed. Nothing wrong with the other one, we just needed to buy a rectangle tramp to fit into our new backyard.
Our children are 8, 12 and 14. They each find this size big enough. It was simple to put together and I love that it came with a ladder.
The female at the front desk was very friendly both on the phone and when I collected it from the office. It easily fit in my Kluger with the back seats down.

Purchased in October 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jules
JulesPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great for the whole family

published

3 , two children age 14 & 12
We can have up to 7 children on it
So safe and stable for the kids on it, and even the big kids ( have a lot of fun)

Purchased in September 2020 at Jump star Trampolines for $1,235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jules,
Thank you for the terrific feedback! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know you're pleased with the trampoline's safety and stability.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tanya
TanyaPerth, WA

Such great entertainment for the kids!

published

We chose a Jumpstar Trampoline because of their great range and value. Our 7 and 4 year olds described it as the best present ever! My husband put it together within a couple of hours with the easy to follow instructions. The result is a great quality, sturdy and safe trampoline that we’re sure the kids will love for many years to come! A++

Purchased in April 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tanya! Woohoo it's awesome to hear the kids thought it was the best present ever!! We are so glad to hear you thought assembly was easy and love the quality of our trampolines. :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beth
BethPerth, WA

Great to keep kids entertained and active in small backyard!

published

Our 3 year old loves bouncing and playing with her friends on the trampoline. Throwing balls in the enclosed space is a big hit! Great space to grow into with younger sibling growing up too. Happy with stability and safety. Knowledgeable staff and helpful to see the trampolines up. Thanks Jump Star!

Purchased in March 2020 at Jump Star Trampolines.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Beth, thanks so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with the stability and safety of our trampolines! :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

We absolutely love it!!!!

published

Investing in a jumpstar trampoline was the best decision we made. We have experienced cheap trampolines that break and don’t last in the weather. This is built so well. It’s very strong, looks great and it ticks all of the safety boxes. The main users are my 3 children aged 5-9 years. Being dances we chose a rectangle trampoline so they could practise their tricks easier and have fun at the same time.
Highly recommend and the customer service was fantastic! I loved the fact I got to experience and look at them all in the showroom.

Purchased in December 2019 for $650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad your entire family are enjoying the new trampoline. It is great to hear that you had fun visiting our showroom and got to try them all out. Woohoo!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Jump Star Rectangular reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure) but you can read 34 questions about Jump Star Rectangular.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Rectangular 7ftx10ft (with enclosure)

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $600.00
ShapeRectangle
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count68 springs
Dimensions
Width 213 cm
Total Height 270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 86 cm
Depth 305 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.