3 photos
Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft

4.9 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

19 reviews
5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (13)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (13)
  • Safety
    4.7 (13)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (12)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Jane
JanePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great for teenagers

published

Wonderful bounce and great size for a couple of teenagers. Keeps them off the screens for hours at a time. Super helpful staff and service at Jumpstar. Was recommended by a number of friends and I can see why.

Purchased in December 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jane, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your teenagers are enjoying their time outdoors and screen free. We are glad to hear you received helpful service and hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

scona22
scona22Perth
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Kids are loving it

published

The assembly instructions were easy to follow and the trampoline easy to put together. The kids love it and we love knowing they are safely burning off energy in the backyard. Definitely a worthwhile purchase.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Scona, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear the assembly was simple and easy to follow and your loving the safety aspects of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kristy E
Kristy EPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great quality

published

We bought this trampoline about 6 months ago and my kids love the jumpstar. They are 6 and 4 and the rectangle shape we find is better than the other circle ones we've had in the past. Better for doing tricks and routines. This brand is also good quality and stable that's why we chose it. Happy with the price too

Purchased in June 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kristy, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality and stability of your trampoline, and was able to purchase it at an affordable price. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great

published

My mum and dad just purchased the 8x12ft rectangle trampoline with enclosure for my sons and it is excellent! The trampoline is the perfect fit for our backyard and the structure is so strong I have no worries with both my boys jumping at the same time. Jumpstar included a free ladder and water sprinkler with the purchase. The staff at Jumpstar were also very helpful. Thanks so much!

Purchased in November 2020 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nik, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear your trampoline fits in your desired space perfectly and received helpful assistance. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Amanda
AmandaPerth, WA

Son lives on his trampoline

published

Teenage son absolutely loves spending time on his trampoline. Before breakfast, before bed - expelling any energy! He put it together with his mate, easy to assemble. Perfect addition to the back garden. It's getting him inside that's the issue. Love it

Purchased in October 2020 at JumpStar for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amanda, How fabulous to know your son is enjoying his new trampoline so much!! We are glad that the assembly was so easy, and we appreciate you letting us know!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles
Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Stacee
StaceePerth, WA

Excellent family fun

published

Easy to assemble. Rectangle shape fits perfect in the back yard. Plenty of room for the kids to bounce together. Water sprayers are going to be great for some warm weather fun.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jump Star trampolines for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Stacee, We are so glad that you found assembly to be a breeze, and that the size and shape of your new trampoline is perfect for your family and your yard! Wishing your family lots of happy jumping!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael
MichaelPerth, WA

Great fun to everyone

published

This trampoline is great quality and it is extremely sturdy and it was very easy to assemble and always brings constant fun to the whole family during COVID-19 and lockdown.

Purchased in May 2020 at Jumpstar for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Michael, Thanks for the lovely feedback and we are so pleased that your family is enjoying the trampoline so much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adrian L.
Adrian L.Perth, WA

Great quality trampoline

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020 at JumpStar for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adrian! Thanks for your awesome and honest review. We really appreciate it. :D It's so great to hear you love the quality of our trampolines and it's so nice to hear the kids are absolutely loving their new trampoline. :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Great Trampoline

published

My daughter loves this Trampoline. It is a really great size, it was quite easy to put together and it is very bouncy. The enclosure is also very good too.

Purchased in April 2020 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you! That is wonderful to know that your little girl is loving her new trampoline! We are so glad that you found it so easy to assemble, and that it's so bouncy!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Del
DelPerth, WA

Jumpstar trampoline Woo hoo

published

Bought it for my daughter for Christmas from the jumpstar shop, staff were very helpful and professional. My daughter loves it and has been on it everyday with the water mist kit on. Put it up on Christmas Eve with no problems. Very well made and finished off. Definitely recommend it.

Purchased in December 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Del, we are so glad to hear your family are loving the trampoline, especially our sprinkler kit. Woohoo! Thanks for your feedback. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Huey
HueyPerth, WA

Lots of fun!

published

My kids are 10, 9 and 4. The trampoline is a good size and all 3 kids jump on it and have the most fun that way. They go on the trampoline before and after school and just enjoy it so much. However, I have taken caution and only allow 1 to jump at a time now to prevent injuries.

Purchased in September 2019 for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Huey, we are so happy to hear that your children are LOVING the new trampoline! Thanks so much for letting us know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lou
LouPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect!!

published

We recently purchased a Jump Star Trampoline for our 12 year old daughter. We have had another brand trampoline in the past and it was no wear near the quality of the Jump Star. We are very impressed with the quality and the service of the Jump Star Trampoline. We purchases a 8ft x 12ft and there is plenty of room for our tall daughter to do flips etc. Would defiantly recommend a Jump Star Trampoline. :-)

Purchased in March 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lou, Thanks for letting us know that you are so impressed with the quality of your new trampoline! That is the best feedback that we could ever receive! Wishing your family many years of fun and joy on your new trampoline!

Hud99
Hud99Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews

This is great! Kids love it and it has just the right amount of spring. Have been using it non stop

published

Very safe and stable. Doesn’t even waver with a 100kg person jumping on it. It was very solid when putting it together and they make it very hard for you to do things the wrong way. I even drag it round the backyard to mow the law and nothing comes out or becomes loose

Purchased in December 2018 at Jump Star Trampolines for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Hudd99, Thanks for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate it! It's excellent to hear that you find the trampoline so solid and sturdy!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carol
CarolHalls Head

Awesome Trampoline..Our Kids Love It

published

We have had our trampoline 2yrs and we are only just replacing the net and blue padding now.
Our girls are 10yrs and 12yrs now and have used this trampoline virtually every day.
I find it's a wonderful form or exercise and it is used constantly when their friends are over.
Much better quality than our previous one which we bought from a popular retailer.
Would highly recommend this company for the quality of their product and great customer service.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Carol, Thanks for the wonderful feedback - we are so glad that your girls use their trampoline daily & have such a great time with their friends on it! Thanks so much for the recommendation, we really appreciate it.

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Perfect

published

My second jump star trampoline. Awesome quality, super fast and friendly service. My girls have hours of fun on them. They are sturdy an good quality and local business. So much better quality then the cheapies you can get. And won’t blow over in a storm .. thanks jump star.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 2
See all Jump Star Rectangular reviews

Questions & Answers

Lucy C.
Lucy C.asked
Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hello, Lucy again,
its has been one month of having the 8 by 12 trampoline and it's still squeezing. It's very loud and is starting to annoy neighbours, our daughter is also quite upset as she cant use the trampoline to its full ability and enjoys it without feeling guilty about annoying people. She is disbelief. she has been waiting for this for many years and it's just disappointing to see her saddened towards something she was looking so ford to. Please help us!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lucy,
We are terribly sorry to hear that you are having issues with sqeaking on the trampoline. All freshly dipped galvanised steel does tend to squeak, however it does subside with time and use of the trampoline.
Please can you contact us via email at: info@jumpstar.com.au or by phone on (08) 93585660 so that our friendly customer service team can assist in more detail.
Kind Regards
Deena

Lucy C.
Lucy C.asked
Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hey we have just purchased the 8 by 12 trampoline, and my daughter loves it. But it is quite loud with the squeezing of the springs. What should I do or if it’s a time issue how long with it take for the squeaking to be gone if she plays on it every day?

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lucy,
Thanks for getting in touch with us. Freshly dipped galvanised steel does tend to squeak a bit, however usually subsides with time, and use of the trampoline.
You are welcome to send some images of the installation of the frame and springs so that we can check that your trampoline is installed correctly.
If you have any concerns whatsoever, please contact our customer service team on 08 93585660 or email us at info@jumpstar.com.au
We hope your family is loving the new trampoline!

Kevin
Kevinasked
Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Hi how much for an 8’ x 12’ with all the netting etc please

2 answers
Amy B
Amy B

8ft x 12ft Rectangle Trampoline with Enclosure $750

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kevin, and thanks Amy for answering Kevin's question! Our 8x12ft trampolines with enclosure are $750 and currently come with a free water spray kit, a free basketball hoop set and a free ladder! Please feel free to call our friendly sales team on 08 93585660 if we are able to help with anything at all! Many thanks

See all Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft questions

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Rectangular 8ftx12ft

Details

Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $700.00
ShapeRectangle
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count88 springs
Dimensions
Width 244 cm
Mat / Frame Height 87 cm
Depth 365 cm
Compare all 13 Jump Star Rectangular
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.