??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure) (page 2 of 5)

4.9 from 95 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

95 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (45)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (48)
  • Safety
    4.9 (45)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.7 (40)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

This is perfect size

published

This 10ft trampoline is perfect size for my 3 years old son and he is loving it. We sometimes are on it with him too, great fun with basketball and mister spray. Very happy with our choice, feel secured and stable.

Purchased in April 2020 at Jumpstar for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sonia

SoniaPerth, WA

My son loves it!! (And so does his friends)

published

I got this size for my 3yo so a few of his friends (or mum) could be on it at the same time. It’s secure and safe. Very happy with our choice

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Sonia, That is lovely to hear that your little boy is having so much fun on his new trampoline, and you find the structure to be secure and safe!

Kids love it!

published

My two kids aged 2 & 4 absolutely love their 10 foot enclosed trampoline especially now that we installed the basketball hoop! They spend hours at a time bouncing and playing together!!

Purchased in January 2018 for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Paul, That is so great to hear your children are absolutely loving their trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kel

KelPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My top purchase as a parent

published

We purchased our trampoline when my son was 2yo and he is still loving it at 7yo. The quality is great and it has survived moving house 3 times. We did buy a replacement spring cover due to bring in full sun and weather for 4 years but otherwise it’s stayed in great condition.

Purchased in October 2014.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kel, Thanks for your awesome review! We are so pleased to hear your happy with the quality of our products and it's great to hear the kids are still loving their trampoline woohoo. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Brock

BrockPerth, WA

Great Trampoline!!!

published

My 2 year old son loves his trampoline, he spends hours playing on it! My husband and son spend quality time together playing. The trampoline is very safe and stable and would recommend this product.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2019 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Brock! Thanks so much for the awesome review. We love your images and I'm so pleased to hear your son LOVES his new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Carly

CarlyPerth, WA

Best Bang for Buck Trampoline

published

It was an easy decision to buy a Jumpstar, this is our second trampoline for the kids as they outgrew our previous one and we did our research. We cant fault this product. Easy to put up, even as a husband and wife combo. The kids haven't stopped jumping. The basketball ring is also a winner!! Not to mention it comes packaged small enough to fit in the car to take home.

Purchased in April 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Carly, Thanks heaps for the amazing feedback! We really love to hear that your children are enjoying their new trampoline so much! Thanks for the great feedback on the ease of assembly and pick-up at our warehouse. Enjoy!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jac

JacPerth, WA

Great product and service.

published

We bought 6 poles round trampoline replacement enclosure net, steel ladder and pads. It fitted well to our generic brand trampoline. Great service and staff member was very helpful. We got a great deal and it was nice that to be local as well. Quality product that is better than the more expensive trampolines top service.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jac! Thanks so much for your great review. :D It's great to hear you were pleased with our service and the quality of our products. Thanks again!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Neeraj

NeerajPerth, WA

Very good trampoline for kids. Easy to assemble. Very friendly staff with great service on site. Highly recommend.

published

Very good trampoline for kids. Easy to assemble. Very friendly staff with great service on site. This is a big fun for kids with a basketball hoop,spray kit and free ladder. Highly recommend.

Purchased in April 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Neeraj, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback about our friendly staff and the quality of the trampoline! We really appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome Trampoline

published

Great product. Easily assembles together. Great staff in office when purchasing. Quality product! Would highly recommend to any one looking for an enclosed trampoline and even better that their a local company, so parts are never a problem when needed.

Purchased for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Glendon, We really value your comments on the ease of assembly of our trampolines, the quality of the product and the friendliness of our staff! Thanks for taking time to leave this review. Much appreciated!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Arfa D.

Arfa D.Perth, WA

Awesome service and products

published

Great service and products from the Perth store
We got a great deal and the kids will love it
Quality product that is better than the more expensive trampolines top service

Purchased in April 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Arfa,
We appreciate your comments on our customer service and value for money. It's fantastic to know that you found our products to be better quality than more expensive brands! Thanks so much!

Bernard

BernardPerth, WA

Good trampoline for kids

published

Good trampoline for kids. We have a 3 and 4 y.o. and they get hours of entertainment out of this. Easy to assemble and good value and comes with free accessories (ladder, basketball hoop and spray kit). This is the second we've purchased from JumpStar (the last we left when we moved overseas) and we've had no issues yet.

Purchased in March 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bernard,
We really appreciate your feedback, and it's great to know that your children have had so much fun with their trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gursharan S.

Gursharan S.Western Australia

This is perfect

published

Easy to assemble ! my both kids are enjoying jumping on jump star trampoline. They were so excited to have there own trampoline
Strong structured and fine finish with reasonable price.
Good Customerservice.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in March 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear the children are enjoying themselves and glad you had a great experience in our store. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best purchase!!

published

The main reason we chose a Jump star trampoline for our son was due to them being a local company & the accessibility & ease of purchasing replacement parts & accessories if needed in the future.
Our trampoline is 4yrs old now & we’ve only just needed to purchase a new net (only due to our dog ripping the old one, not the quality) & it was such an easy process!!
My kids love the accessories, especially the basketball hoop which we purchased as an add on.
We have had several friends purchase from jumpstar due to our recommendation & we have all received excellent customer service & high quality products.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Wow! Thank you so much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear you and your family have enjoyed the trampoline so far. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vance

VancePerth, WA

Hours of entertainment

published

The customer service at the showroom was great, we got to the shop 10 min before closing on a Sat afternoon and the lady said to take as much time as we need. Easy to assemble and safe for all ages. Our boys spend hours on the trampoline and race to see who can get on it first.

Would recommend Jump Star for their customer service and the quality.

Purchased in January 2020 at Jump Star for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vance,
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear your boys are having a BLAST on your 10 FT trampoline, Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nartee

NarteePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Quality Trampoline

published

Purchased in January 2020 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nartee! Thank you for your fabulous feedback! It is great to hear your boys are loving the new trampoline and spending lots of time on it. Woohoo! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sharni D.

Sharni D.Perth, WA

Great Christmas Gift for our daughter

published

The staff where lovely, trampoline is great and easy to assemble. Our 2.5 year old loves it.

Our trampoline is very safe and sturdy and I feel very comfortable having our daughter jump her little heart out on it.

Thank you!

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Sharni, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you have a lovely New Year. Woohoo! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jen

Jen

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent trampoline, toddler loves it.

published

Toddler (2) has had hours of fun on this trampoline already. Great quality mat, padding and enclosure. Easy for toddler to get up ladder and open/close zip to enclosure.
Great customer service at showroom - easy and quick purchase, staff brought boxes straight to car.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jen, how nice to know that your little one is LOVING the new trampoline! Thank you also for the generous comments about our customer service and we wish you & your family a very happy festive season.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elle Bain

Elle BainPerth, WA

Great value and service

published

We originally used this product at my sister in laws place, her 3 kids use it, ages 4,6&8. Our sons are 2&4 and loved it so much that we decided to make the investment too. The customer service we've received so far has been outstanding and the price for what's included is terrific. Best of all they are local in Perth for parts etc which are reasonably priced. Would recommend you checkout their warehouse for a look.

Purchased in December 2019 for $425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11), Child (12 - 18) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Elle for your fabulous feedback. We hope you and your family are loving the new trampoline. :D Have a great New Year.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great Service

published

Quick and easy ordering process. Team are very friendly and helpful. Good display set up made it easier to decide correct size. Great product kids love it - 3yo and 5yo.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Luke, we appreciate you taking time to leave this review! Thanks for the comments about our friendly staff and quick & easy ordering process! Have a lovely Christmas.

Alice

AlicePerth, WA

Great value and quality

published

We bought this trampoline 4 years ago for my daughters then aged 1 and 4. They have since used it every day and still continue to use it daily. We often have four kids jumping at the same time and have so far avoided injury. It has been exposed to full weather conditions since purchased. The frame, springs and jumping mat are still in excellent condition, just the mat and zip area on the net are getting a bit worn so we have decided to replace them. Good value and easy to pick up spare parts from the friendly people at the shop.

Purchased in December 2015.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alice, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy that your children have had so much good use of their trampoline and that you found our replacement parts good value and easy to collect! Have a wonderful Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure) but you can read 3 questions about Jump Star Round.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $550.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 130 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count64 springs
Dimensions
Width 305 cm
Total Height 240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 76 cm
Depth 305 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.