3 photos
Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure)

5.0 from 56 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Trampolines in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Jump Star

Reviews

5.0
56 reviews
5
(56)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (18)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (18)
  • Safety
    5.0 (18)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (13)
Previous
Next

Absolutely amazing trampoline

published

I got this for my family and we all absolutely love it. Don’t know if the parents or kids enjoy it more. Very safe out youngest is 2. Easy to set up and very fun

Purchased in July 2021 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Candice M.
Candice M.Perth, WA

Perfect sized, and great value for money!

published

Purchased a 12ft trampoline for our children (11 & 10) for Christmas and they absolutely love it! They are always on together and it is very stable.
We previously had a 10ft trampoline from another brand but Jump Star trampolines quality is by far better!
Very quick and easy to assemble!
Also love how local the store is, do not have to send away for replacement parts!
The customer service was also fantastic!
Looking forward to buying accessories for the trampoline from you guys!
Thanks so much!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Best Xmas present

published

Our 3 yr old daughter has a blast playing on her new trampoline either by herself or with her friends. Safe, strong, reliable and so secure, her laughter melts our hearts

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jay, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear your trampoline is bringing joy to your family and you are happy with the safety of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Alexis A.
Alexis A.Perth, WA

Great buy. Kids love it!

published

My kids love their present for this Christmas. They wanted a trampoline
for ages, and it is the perfect timing to buy from JumpStar trampolines. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly, will guide you with what is suitable for you.
Highly recommended, Best buy!!!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alexis, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received friendly and knowledgeable service from our staff. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

William E.
William E.Perth, WA

This is fantastic!

published

My two nieces spend so much time on their trampoline. Cannot get them off of it. They love it!! Great way to get outdoors, exercise and spend quality time together.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi William, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the kids are loving their time outdoors whilst getting some exercise. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Lauren
LaurenPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Love this all year round!

published

My 8yo and 10yo sons use this every day without fail but have had up to 6 kids on it at the same time. Great way to get exercise, convenient and safe in your own backyard even in winter. Easy to assemble and replacement products readily available. Can't fault it.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review. It's great to know that your children are enjoying their Jump Star so much, and that you found the assembly so easy and replacement parts so convenient.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

gmarai
gmaraiPerth, WA

We are loving it!

published

We were wanting a fun way to shed some iso kgs and although the delivery took a while, it was worth the wait. We are very impressed.
We love it and are using it everyday.
Highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2020 at JumpStar Welshpool for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gmarai, Thanks for the lovely comments & we are so happy that you are enjoying your new trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shannyn
ShannynPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Great quality product

published

My 2 sons now aged 7 & 13 still use this trampoline daily & we have had it for many many years. It is great that you can replace the parts as needed & just now we have upgraded to the Super bounce kit which is amazing!

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shannyn, we are so pleased to hear that your children use their trampoline daily and have continued upgrading! We hope your boys love the extra bounce kit and keep using for many more years!

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Steve
StevePerth, WA

Great quality product! The kids love it!

published

The trampoline was easy to assemble and the build quality is really great! The kids haven't stopped jumping on it since we put it together. A really great addition to the backyard, especially during this time of isolation when the kids are home trying to find fun things to do. Also great fun for adults!

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tiff
TiffPerth, WA

Too easy

published

Santa brought trampoline for our 3 year old and had no problem at all assembling within a couple of hours on Christmas eve. Tramp is solid as a (very bouncy) rock and would certainly recommend Jump Star

Purchased in November 2019 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Tiff! Our team really appreciates your feedback and hope you have a lovely New Year. :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristy
KristyWestern Australia

Best Christmas Purchase!

published

Bought the 12ft round trampoline with enclosure for my 2yo. She absolutely loves it! It’s a great sturdy trampoline (one of the sturdiest I’ve seen by far) & came with fun accessories (mister & bball hoop)! She’ll be using this for years to come. It was also very easy to assemble!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Kristy, we are so glad you and your family are loving the new trampoline! Thanks for your wonderful feedback. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donagh J
Donagh JPerth, WA

Love our jumpstar trampoline!

published

We have had our jumpstar trampoline for about 5 years now. My 2 kids plus friends ranging from 3 to 14 years all have a great time on it. Bonus that it gets them outdoors. Recently the springs started giving way but I am pretty impressed with how long it has lasted in great condition. Our kids are really missing being able to use it and the frame is still sturdy so we are buying replacement springs and mat at very reasonable prices being on sale. I am happy to provide this review and would definitely purchase jumpstar in the future.

Purchased in December 2014 at Jumpstar Cannington.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Donagh, Thanks for the fabulous feedback, and we are so happy to know that your trampoline is so well-loved and that you find our replacement parts well priced and easy to access. Have a lovely Christmas, from the Jump Star team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa
LisaPerth, WA

Kids love it! Great for the whole family

published

My kids 13, 11 and 8 love this trampoline, they play on it everyday! It gets them off their devices and outside. It's great fun for the whole family, even Mum and Dad get on it! Money well spent, couldn't be happier, the service and quality of the product is fantastic.

Purchased in April 2019.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Lisa, We really appreciate your comments on the service you received at Jump Star & the quality of the product! Terrific to know that the trampoline is getting your kids outside and jumping! Have a lovely Christmas!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vanessa C.
Vanessa C.Peel, WA

Amazing value and quality.

published

We just bought the 12ft round trampoline with enclosure from Jump Star Trampolines and we could not be happier! Our son is going to be thrilled when he sees it. We feel confident and safe for us adults to jump on it, too, which is why be bought it because we saw it in the warehouse and even gave it a trial run! It is absolutely HUGE and such great value for the size and quality that it is. So happy with our purchase!

Purchased in November 2019 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vanessa, we are so happy to hear your pleased with your purchase! We hope your son LOVES his new trampoline woohooo!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kylie
KyliePerth, WA

Great Service

published

Great product, my 10 year old loves it and is on it all the time. It was a fair price and I experienced fantastic service by the staff. Well Done !!

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kylie, We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service woohoo!! We are thrilled to hear that your 10 year old LOVES their new trampoline. Thanks for the feedback!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) but you can read 3 questions about Jump Star Round.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure)

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $625.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count72 springs
Dimensions
Width 365 cm
Total Height 250 cm
Mat / Frame Height 89 cm
Depth 365 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.