??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure)

5.0 from 55 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

55 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (17)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (17)
  • Safety
    5.0 (17)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (12)
Previous
Next
Candice M.

Candice M.Perth, WA

Perfect sized, and great value for money!

published

Purchased a 12ft trampoline for our children (11 & 10) for Christmas and they absolutely love it! They are always on together and it is very stable.
We previously had a 10ft trampoline from another brand but Jump Star trampolines quality is by far better!
Very quick and easy to assemble!
Also love how local the store is, do not have to send away for replacement parts!
The customer service was also fantastic!
Looking forward to buying accessories for the trampoline from you guys!
Thanks so much!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Xmas present

published

Our 3 yr old daughter has a blast playing on her new trampoline either by herself or with her friends. Safe, strong, reliable and so secure, her laughter melts our hearts

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jay, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear your trampoline is bringing joy to your family and you are happy with the safety of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alexis A.

Alexis A.Perth, WA

Great buy. Kids love it!

published

My kids love their present for this Christmas. They wanted a trampoline
for ages, and it is the perfect timing to buy from JumpStar trampolines. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly, will guide you with what is suitable for you.
Highly recommended, Best buy!!!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alexis, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received friendly and knowledgeable service from our staff. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
William E.

William E.Perth, WA

This is fantastic!

published

My two nieces spend so much time on their trampoline. Cannot get them off of it. They love it!! Great way to get outdoors, exercise and spend quality time together.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi William, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the kids are loving their time outdoors whilst getting some exercise. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren

LaurenPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Love this all year round!

published

My 8yo and 10yo sons use this every day without fail but have had up to 6 kids on it at the same time. Great way to get exercise, convenient and safe in your own backyard even in winter. Easy to assemble and replacement products readily available. Can't fault it.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review. It's great to know that your children are enjoying their Jump Star so much, and that you found the assembly so easy and replacement parts so convenient.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

gmarai

gmaraiPerth, WA

We are loving it!

published

We were wanting a fun way to shed some iso kgs and although the delivery took a while, it was worth the wait. We are very impressed.
We love it and are using it everyday.
Highly recommend.

Purchased in July 2020 at JumpStar Welshpool for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gmarai, Thanks for the lovely comments & we are so happy that you are enjoying your new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shannyn

ShannynPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great quality product

published

My 2 sons now aged 7 & 13 still use this trampoline daily & we have had it for many many years. It is great that you can replace the parts as needed & just now we have upgraded to the Super bounce kit which is amazing!

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shannyn, we are so pleased to hear that your children use their trampoline daily and have continued upgrading! We hope your boys love the extra bounce kit and keep using for many more years!

Steve

StevePerth, WA

Great quality product! The kids love it!

published

The trampoline was easy to assemble and the build quality is really great! The kids haven't stopped jumping on it since we put it together. A really great addition to the backyard, especially during this time of isolation when the kids are home trying to find fun things to do. Also great fun for adults!

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiff

TiffPerth, WA

Too easy

published

Santa brought trampoline for our 3 year old and had no problem at all assembling within a couple of hours on Christmas eve. Tramp is solid as a (very bouncy) rock and would certainly recommend Jump Star

Purchased in November 2019 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Tiff! Our team really appreciates your feedback and hope you have a lovely New Year. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kristy

KristyWestern Australia

Best Christmas Purchase!

published

Bought the 12ft round trampoline with enclosure for my 2yo. She absolutely loves it! It’s a great sturdy trampoline (one of the sturdiest I’ve seen by far) & came with fun accessories (mister & bball hoop)! She’ll be using this for years to come. It was also very easy to assemble!

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Kristy, we are so glad you and your family are loving the new trampoline! Thanks for your wonderful feedback. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Donagh J

Donagh JPerth, WA

Love our jumpstar trampoline!

published

We have had our jumpstar trampoline for about 5 years now. My 2 kids plus friends ranging from 3 to 14 years all have a great time on it. Bonus that it gets them outdoors. Recently the springs started giving way but I am pretty impressed with how long it has lasted in great condition. Our kids are really missing being able to use it and the frame is still sturdy so we are buying replacement springs and mat at very reasonable prices being on sale. I am happy to provide this review and would definitely purchase jumpstar in the future.

Purchased in December 2014 at Jumpstar Cannington.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Donagh, Thanks for the fabulous feedback, and we are so happy to know that your trampoline is so well-loved and that you find our replacement parts well priced and easy to access. Have a lovely Christmas, from the Jump Star team

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lisa

LisaPerth, WA

Kids love it! Great for the whole family

published

My kids 13, 11 and 8 love this trampoline, they play on it everyday! It gets them off their devices and outside. It's great fun for the whole family, even Mum and Dad get on it! Money well spent, couldn't be happier, the service and quality of the product is fantastic.

Purchased in April 2019.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Lisa, We really appreciate your comments on the service you received at Jump Star & the quality of the product! Terrific to know that the trampoline is getting your kids outside and jumping! Have a lovely Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vanessa C.

Vanessa C.Peel, WA

Amazing value and quality.

published

We just bought the 12ft round trampoline with enclosure from Jump Star Trampolines and we could not be happier! Our son is going to be thrilled when he sees it. We feel confident and safe for us adults to jump on it, too, which is why be bought it because we saw it in the warehouse and even gave it a trial run! It is absolutely HUGE and such great value for the size and quality that it is. So happy with our purchase!

Purchased in November 2019 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vanessa, we are so happy to hear your pleased with your purchase! We hope your son LOVES his new trampoline woohooo!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie

KyliePerth, WA

Great Service

published

Great product, my 10 year old loves it and is on it all the time. It was a fair price and I experienced fantastic service by the staff. Well Done !!

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kylie, We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our service woohoo!! We are thrilled to hear that your 10 year old LOVES their new trampoline. Thanks for the feedback!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Chrissy Present

published

We couldnt be happier with our trampoline purchased 4 yrs ago for Xmas & we recently renewed our enclosure & pads, we are happy with the pricing & quality. Very helpful & friendly staff. Have Highly recommended to family & friends 3 children aged 4,8 & 9
Mostly on at same time with 1-2 kids of similar age, trampoline is very stable & holds up to the continued rough usage of the boys, hubby sometimes joins them

Purchased in December 2014 at Jumpstart trampolines online for $489.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lesleigh, Thanks for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear your pleased with the pricing and quality. It's great to hear that your family is still loving the trampoline after 4 years!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Elle

EllePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Replacement frame and enclosure

published

Our well used frame and enclosure lasted over five years (in full sun/rain and bore water)we replaced the mat twice as the two older children were rough with it(overloading but having fun!)But now just the three youngest use it for training as they all do gymnastics, we rang and got a quote from jump star for the replacement frame and enclosure ,receiving a free gift of Summer Sprayer! I drove to the showroom/warehouse and was loaded up and on my way within 10mins ,three kids 11,13,14 had it ready to go with in 30 mins ,it is without doubt the most used item in our home,Im very happy that parts are offered and available pretty much immediately at a realistic price, staff were excellent from sales to warehouse

Purchased in October 2019 at Jumpstar .

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Elle, That is wonderful to know that your frame purchase was so convenient and your children can use the trampoline for gymnastics practice again! Thanks for the lovely comments about our friendly staff, we really appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nyree

NyreePerth, WA

Study Product

published

Purchased for my 2 boys for Christmas. Ages six and 8 . Very sturdy and great price . Will recommend to anyone . Also came with all extras . Very friendly and helpful staff .

Purchased in August 2019 at Jumpstar for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Nyree, Thanks for letting us know that you find the trampoline to be so sturdy and well priced! And we appreciate your comments about our friendly & helpful staff. Thank you!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

TJL

TJLPerth, WA

12 foot JumpStar round trampoline

published

We purchased a new 12 foot round trampoline for our children and they love it and are on it several times throughout the day. I love the fact I can jump with them and get some exercise as well. It's sturdy, well made and easy to install. It is a quality product and priced well - a very good value. We received free ladder, sprinkler and basketball hoop as well. We will get a lot of enjoyment for many years from this addition to our backyard.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Woohoo! Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate it.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Janine

JaninePerth, WA

The trampoline that never needs replacing!

published

We have had our Jumpstar trampoline for around 8 years (purchased for our three boys). In that time we have replaced the spring covers and the net once about four years ago, and again just this month (averaging a new net @ $55 every 4 years). These parts are very reasonably priced and good quality. I highly recommend Jumpstar if you want a trampoline that is durable, can take the punishment of three active boys, and is able to be freshened up after a few years without having to fork out for another whole trampoline. Excellent product.

Purchased in May 2019 for $85.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Beck

BeckPerth, WA

Fantastic product

published

i researched trampolines for a few months and this product was what we went with. Fantastic trampoline - came with basketball hoop, ladder, enclosure, sprinkler and padding for springs. Top quality and we are very happy with what we bought.
The young woman who served us was very helpful too.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Beck! We are so glad to hear you and your family are loving our 12 FT with enclosure. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Round 12ft (with enclosure) but you can read 3 questions about Jump Star Round.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $625.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count72 springs
Dimensions
Width 365 cm
Total Height 250 cm
Mat / Frame Height 89 cm
Depth 365 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.