??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure)

5.0 from 33 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

33 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (9)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (9)
  • Safety
    4.9 (9)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (9)
Previous
Next
Chris M.

Chris M.Perth, WA

Awesome quality and will last the tough Perth sun for years to come!

published

We have had cheap trampolines before and they seriously don't even last one season in WA. These trampolines and parts are designed to last. For the small amount more than those available in your big chain stores worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Purchased in December 2019 at Canningvale.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Chris, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality of your trampoline and your money was well spent. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter

PeterPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline

published

We brought this for our family and ourselves to use this trampoline can handle all 4 of us with no problems great bounce in the mat and no funny noises we love it

Purchased in September 2020 for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Peter,
That's awesome to hear that your entire family is enjoying the trampoline so much! Thank you very much for the lovely feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kyle

KylePerth, WA

Great product, great service

published

Our little boy loves his trampoline. Jump star were very friendly and easy to deal with. It was an easy set up Excellent value for money! Love that they are local too.

Purchased in September 2020 at jump star trampolines cannington for A$580.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kyle, Brilliant to hear that your little boy is enjoying his new trampoline so much, and that you found our products to be excellent value for money. Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great trampoline

published

Great trampoline , good quality and decent prices .
When we originally viewed at the show room the trampoline we wanted wasn’t in stock but we were able to preorder and it arrived before estimated date !
Perfect for my 2 children and even the adults have fun !!
Thanks Jumpstar

Purchased in August 2020 at JumpStar for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with the quality of the trampoline, and our prices! Enjoy your new trampoline, and thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great birthday gift!

published

This is fantastic gift for my kids, and also Dad love it as well! big enough for one adult and two young kids, and easy to set up, good value for money

Purchased in August 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Danielle O.

Danielle O.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

A huge hit with our kids!

published

Perfect for our kids who are 4 and 9 years old. We bought the 14ft round with enclosure, it was easy to assemble and it’s a fantastic quality trampoline. The enclosure is sturdy and it’s very safe. Very impressed compared to other trampolines we looked at.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$545.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Danielle, That is so fantastic to know that you found the trampoline such good quality, and easy to assemble! Thanks also for your comments on the safety and sturdiness of the trampoline. Much appreciated!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Grace1408

Grace1408Perth, WA

Amazing quality!

published

We’ve had our jump star 14ft round trampoline for two years now and absolutely love it! Can not fault it. The quality is awesome, it hasn’t weathered or faded. The kids (5 and 1.5 years old) love the sprinkler accessory and the basketball hoop. Hours of fun. Definitely worth the money (extremely adorable!) and would buy again, and recommend to anyone.

Purchased in June 2018 for A$495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Grace, that is so good to hear that your trampoline is in excellent condition, and has lasted so well! We really value your comments, and thank you for taking time to let us know that your family loves it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denisa F.

Denisa F.Perth, WA

Good quality trampoline

published

Our four kids have been using the trampoline for 6 years now and it is still in a very good condition and safe to jump on. We had to change the padding twice (it started to crack due to the exposure to the sun) and once the security net as our kids tore through it. It has brought much enjoyment to our family over the years.

Purchased in December 2013 at Jump Star trampolines Cannington.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denisa,
That is fabulous to know that your children have had six years of fun and joy on their Jump Star! And that you find it so easy to source replacement parts for your trampoline with us!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

fhr

fhrPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

kids love it

published

my kids (10 & 7) love it. their customer service response fairly quick. just wish it sells the round 14ft shade. and i love that they're WA based as you can go to their warehouse and see and play before purchasing.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$545.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi FHR, Thanks for your review! We hope you have a lovely Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Melissa

MelissaPerth, WA

Looks v good value for money!! Great quality.

published

Children aged 4 to 7. Looks great product and seems strong. Bonus extras. Ladder and mist kit and basketball hoop. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting a good solid backyard trampoline.

Purchased in November 2019 for A$545.00.

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Melissa, Thanks for the awesome feedback! Hope your children have a wonderful, bouncy Christmas and have heaps of fun on their new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Agata

Agataperth

Great value and sturdy with option to get replacement parts

published

Found this to be really good value - sturdy, mat is nice and tight and like the fact you can replace anything that breaks, whereas the ones you get from the big department or sport stores don’t give you that option. Friendly bunch and threw in some additional freebies! Cheers

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Agata, Thanks so much for the fantastic feedback regarding your trampoline! It's great to know that you find your trampoline so sturdy and such good value! And thanks for the compliment regarding the friendly service!

14ft trampoline enclosure

published

I purchased a 14ft trampoline enclosure for 6 poles. I found Kate from Jumpstar really friendly and helpful over the phone. They also had a great range of enclosures online and I was able to pick up instore easily. Every shop I searched did not have this particular model so I am thankful Jumpstar did!

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
GTDRAGON

GTDRAGONHIGH WYCOMBE

14ft round trampoline

published

We picked up the trampoline yesterday and it was very easy to put up compare to other
trampolines we have assembled in the past. The kids love it and it is very bouncy. The children
are 13 &15. Its is also very study. The salespeople were very friendly and picking up the product
was done in a very timely fashion, a great business to deal with

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
JB E

JB EPerth

  • 2 reviews

Great Fun for kids

published

My three kids aged 11,9 and 2 love these new toy. We have the enclosure with spray and it was great fun.
The trampoline is very easy to assemble and safe and stable.
Much better than previous one we had. We would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi JB, thanks so much for the great feedback and the comments on easy assembly , stability of the trampoline and safety! We value your opinion, and appreciate the time in writing this review. Thanks again and Merry Christmas!

Webb

WebbSecret Harbour

Glad we went with Jumpstar... Can not fault.

published

When looking for a trampoline for our then 1 & 3 year old, it was over whelming the choices out there. In the end, went the Jumpstar. A lovely 14ft, round tramp with enclosures. 10/10. It's been 4 years now and I am just replacing the blue border. Popped in Jumpstar, staff are amazing and the price is great. We have had the whole family on it at once and love it. Great fun. From the start in buying it to assembly to buying replacement gear 4 years later, I am happy to say I have no complaints. Thank you for the years of family fun and look forward to more. Keep up the good work Jumpstar. Have no hesitation in recommending your products, which I have already to many friends.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great fun

published

I bought the 14ft round with enclosure for my daughter last year, we have had 2 trampoline parties with over a dozen kids and they all loved it , even dad gets a go , perfect size for our yard and has been unaffected by the weather . So glad we bought the Jumpstart .

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gavin, that is awesome to hear that your trampoline has had so much good use and is still going strong! Thanks so much for your time in leaving this review, we really appreciate it.

Kat

KatPerth

Excellent product and service

published

The 14ft with enclosure is an absolute hit with my daughter and her friends. It was easy to put together and we had great customer service in store! We received a free mist kit which is awesome as well. No fuss purchase and easy to set up. Would definitely recommend.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kat thanks so much for your great feedback! That's brilliant to hear that your daughter loves her new trampoline! Wishing her lots of awesome fun! Thanks again!

Teena

TeenaPerth

Excellent product and customer service.

published

Excellent customer service upon buying the 14ft trampoline with enclosure for my sons birthday. Friendly staff and availability to take home straight away and loaded into the car for me. Very easy to assemble. We also received a free ladder and sprinkler kit as a bonus gift. Fantastic value for money and we highly recommend Jump Star.
Thank you.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Teena, That's wonderful to hear! We hope your son is thrilled with his new trampoline and fun spray! Best wishes, thank you for your feedback and happy jumping!

Boofie

BoofiePerth

Excellent trampoline

published

We have a 14’ round trampoline with the net. The First mat on the trampoline lasted 8 years of living in the bush with not much love. Just having to be replaced now. Easy to get replacement parts, new mat and some missing springs. Excellent customer service as in respect to identifying required mat to make it trouble free.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Boofie, Wonderful to hear that your mat lasted so long! And we are thrilled that we could be so helpful with your replacement parts. Happy jumping to you and your family, with best wishes from the Jump Star team.

Steven

StevenPerth

Great trampoline kids love it

published

We purchased the jumpstar 14ft trampoline for are three children aged 2 4 6 for 2017 Christmas a great product an very easy to assemble with ladder water misters and basketball hoop the team down at the store where very helpful with all my questions A+ service will buy again thanks again jumpstar trampolines

Page 1 of 2
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Round 14ft (with enclosure) but you can read 2 questions about Jump Star Round.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$700.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 150 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count88 springs
Dimensions
Width 427 cm
Total Height 250 cm
Mat / Frame Height 89 cm
Depth 427 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.