??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)

5.0 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

26 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (17)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (17)
  • Safety
    4.9 (17)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.9 (15)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
Amy

Amy Perth, WA

Excellent quality trampoline!

published

My kids love their round jump star trampoline! It is very good quality and was easy to assemble. My kids (2 & 4) have hours of fun on it and love the mist sprayer on a hot day. Would highly recommend the jump star trampolines.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vinod

VinodGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect and feels solid!

published

Product was exactly as promised, customer service was great and arrived in a reasonable time frame. Instructions were very clear and took less than 90 minutes to assemble. Overall a great product and highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2021 for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vinod, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It's fabulous to know that your would highly recommend our products, and also great to know that you found assembly to be such a breeze!

Hardeep

HardeepPerth, WA

Perfect Christmas gift for my son

published

My son was hoping for trampoline for so long. Finally he got it and He is so happy. Trampoline is easy to assemble, good quality and safe for children. Staff is nice and helpful with queries. Happy to be their customer .

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Hardeep, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear you received happy, helpful service and you son is loving his new trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NGO

NGOPerth, WA

Great product & customer service

published

Bought this trampoline for my daughter who loves it. It is the right size and great product. We had an issue with the enclosure which Jump Star managed to resolved very quickly and have it replaced.
Highly recommended

Purchased in September 2020 for $278.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ngo,
How wonderful to know that your daughter is so happy with her new Jump Star! Also lovely to hear that you are happy with our customer service and that we resolved any issues promptly. Enjoy the new trampoline, thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christine

ChristinePerth, WA

One Happy Grandson

published

I purchased the 6ft round trampoline with enclosure for my 2 year old grandson, he absolutely loves it, he was literally hanging off my son while he was putting it together trying to get on it before it was even set up.
Great friendly staff, efficient service, highly recommend Jump Star Trampolines.

Purchased in September 2020 for $275.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christine
Thanks for your lovely comments & the high recommendation! How lovely to know that your little grandson is so thrilled with his new trampoline!

Great little trampoline

published

My son loves the trampoline. It’s just the right size for him. He sometimes has another person jump on their with him and it handles the weight very well. The trampoline seems very safe also.

Purchased in May 2017 for $275.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampoline

TrampolinePerth, WA

Great Trampoline!!

published

We ordered a 6 ft trampoline for our 2 year old daughter's birthday she absolutely loves it! Keeps her busy all the time. We also have nieces and nephews aged 5,4 and 3 and they all love love love this trampoline!
Highly recommended

Purchased in June 2020 for $135.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We are so pleased that your kids love their new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

One of our best purchases

published

We purchased the 6FT round trampoline for our 3 year old son about 6 weeks ago, on purchase we were greeted with friendly helpful staff, efficient service and a good range of trampoline options that easily fitted into our car, once home the unit was surprisingly easy and quick to assemble. In this time it has weathered really well outside and it cleans down easily as it sits under a tree and still looks brand new! Our son absolutely loves his trampoline as do we, the quality of the Jump Star Trampolines is exceptional money well spent!

Purchased in March 2020 for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Krystyna,
Thanks for the fabulous feedback!! We really appreciate you taking time to leave us this excellent review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Abhi

AbhiPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great purchase, kids love it

published

Sturdy design, easy to assemble and a local shop. Can't ask for more.

The materials used and workmanship is great. Kids love it. Most spare parts are easily available if required.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Abhi! We really appreciate you taking the time to review our 6 FT trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Trampoline

published

My 2 and 4 year old kids absolutely love their 6 FT trampoline. Brought it around 2 years ago and is still as good as ever! Definitely worth buying a Jump Star trampoline.

Purchased in December 2017 for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ben,
Thanks for your review! We are stoked to hear you and your family are enjoying the 6 FT trampoline. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jock

JockPerth, WA

6ft round jumpstar trampoline with enclosure

published

My 2 year old grandson loves his new trampoline. Easily accessible, safe and perfect size to fit under the pergola in winter. The staff were super friendly and very knowledgeable .

Purchased in January 2020 at Jumpstar.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review. We hope your grandson is enjoying his new trampoline! :D

Amy B.

Amy B.Perth, WA

The best trampoline i could spend my money on

published

Friendly staff, great customer service and easy ordering and purchasing process. Great range of quality trampolines at great prices. Purchased the 6ft Round Trampoline for our 1 kids as her 1st birthday present she is 12 months old she loves it goes on nearly every day

Purchased inDecember 2019atJumpstarfor$235.00.

Purchased in December 2019 at Jump star trampoline cannington for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Amy for your fantastic feedback! :D We are so glad to hear she is using it almost everyday. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

6ft Round Trampoline

published

Friendly staff, great customer service and easy ordering/purchasing process. Great range of quality trampolines at great prices. Purchased the 6ft Round Trampoline for our 2 year old and he absolutely loves it. Bonus misting kit will be great for summer.

Purchased in December 2019 for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Brett, Thanks for taking time to leave this review. We really appreciate your kind comments about our range, prices and friendly staff! We wish you & your family a very bouncy Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leena K.

Leena K.Perth, WA

Great trampoline

published

I bought this trampoline for my sons 2nd birthday. He absolutely loves it!
It's very safe and I'm happy with the quality. It wasn't too difficult to set up.
I can definitely recommend this product :)

Purchased in July 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Leena, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback, we very much appreciate it. It's great to know that you found the quality and safety to be of such a high standard. Hope your little one has many years of fun on his new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Penny D.

Penny D.Perth, WA

Perfect for us

published

After much consideration we purchased the round 6ft tramp for my 2.5yr daughter, it doesn't take up heaps of room and is still big enough to fit a friend on too. We love it so much we went and bought another one for Nana's house. Love that you can go and try at the shop and look at all the different models.

Purchased in July 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Penny, we are thrilled that your daughter loves her new 6ft so much that you even bought another one for Nana's house!! Thank you for popping onto the warehouse to have a jump. Wishing your little one lots of happy jumping!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Elham A.

Elham A.Perth, WA

Jump, Jump , Jump

published

I bought it for my daughters 3 and 12 years old.
They look very happy when play. It is safe and highly recommended.
Purchased in July 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Purchased in July 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks for your feedback, Elham! We are really happy to hear that your daughters are enjoying their new trampoline, and that you find the trampoline to be safe.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cheap and best

published

Bought this round one directly from the store. it was a birthday gift for My boy and he is loving it .Really easy to assemble,looks nice my 2 years old boy just loves it jumps every day..highly recommend ...jump star also has all the other great Verity in their store.

Purchased in April 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Rojan, Thanks a lot for the amazing feedback, and we are so pleased to hear your little one is loving his new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dinesh

DineshPerth, WA

This is perfect and cant live without it

published

i brought for my daughter 4 year old.
fully protected and safe for her.
she use everyday after school. she is very happy and her smile is make me happy while jump

Purchased in March 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $235.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dinesh, thanks for the wonderful comments. We are so happy to hear that your daughter is loving her new trampoline so much! Wishing her lots of fun and joy.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shel

ShelPerth

Fantastic!

published

Nothing but great things to say about the process of purchasing this trampoline. Went to visit showroom, staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Put the 6 ft trampoline on layby as a Christmas present for my kids (18 months and 3 years). Looks great and perfect size for this age group. All in all a great purchasing experience! Cannot wait to see kids enjoying this on Christmas Day.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shel, WOW we are thrilled to hear that you are so pleased with your trampoline, and the process of purchasing it! Thanks for the lovely feedback about our sales team, and we hope your children have the best and bounciest Christmas ever!!

Jess R

Jess RMt Lawley

Amazing value

published

We were very surprised with how sturdy and well made these trampolines are given the low price tag. We will surely be recommending them in the future and two friends have already purchased jumpstarts trampolines after seeing their kids happily jumping on ours when visiting, and hearing how easy pick up and assembly was! We were so impressed by craftsmanship and stability of the product and feel confident that our children are safe on this trampoline while they burn off their excess energy and have a great time. We have a 2yo and a 4yo who both use this trampoline - often at the same time happily. Very grateful for this addition to our backyard!

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Page 1 of 2
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure) but you can read 3 questions about Jump Star Round.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $350.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 80 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count42 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 155 cm
Width 183 cm
Total Height 200 cm
Mat / Frame Height 46 cm
Depth 183 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.