3 photos
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

4.9 from 80 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Trampolines in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Jump Star

Reviews

4.9
80 reviews
5
(74)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (47)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (48)
  • Safety
    4.9 (47)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (38)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Best decision to buy

published

We purchased an 8 ft with enclosure from Jump Star & is so well worth it.
My 6 year old uses it ALL the time & the neighbourhood kids are always over to play.
Great size & Jumpstar helped with a contact for installation, as I placed it under a gazebo which was a little tight but fits perfectly

Purchased in December 2020 for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that your kids and neighbourhood friends are loving the trampoline and that it worked out well with the space you had! Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great quality at a great price

published

We bought this trampoline after being recommended it by many friends and family members. It’s the perfect size for our 5 year old and his friends to jump to their hearts content!

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Happy Shopper, we're so happy to hear that your son and his friends are loving the new trampoline and that it came recommended to you! Thank you for the review we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
BruceWayne97
BruceWayne97Perth, WA

AMAZING STARTER TRAMPOLINE FOR YOUNG KIDS

published

Bought this trampoline for my younger sister, she is 8 years old and has been absolutely loving it. On it every day. Easy to build and great value for money, the enclosure provides exceptional protection as she is just beginning to get used to jumping and doing flips etc. Have had no issues with it and the plan is to buy the biggest size available when we move into a bigger home. Thanks Jumpstar!

Purchased in February 2021 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi BruceWayne97, We're so happy to hear that your sister is loving her trampoline! We're so glad that you found it easy to assemble and that you find it safe for her to use. Thanks again for the feedback we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KCC
KCCPerth, WA

Amazing trampoline and so easy to assemble!

published

We bought the trampoline for our 3 year old daughters Christmas present. We assembled the trampoline on Christmas Eve in the dark and it was still easy to assemble! My daughter loves the trampoline and is on it everyday. She loves it even more when her friends come for a bounce, normally about 4 children on at the same time. The trampoline is safe and sturdy and we don't have to worry about the children when they are on it. We would highly recommend this trampoline!

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi KCC, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! That is great to know you assembled the trampoline on Christmas eve in the dark with no hassles!! Well Done! We are thrilled that your daughter loves her trampoline. Thank you for letting us know.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BEST TRAMPOLINE EVER

published

We brought this for our 3 year old and she absolutely loves its! As do we. Fantastic quality, easy to put together and service that is out of this world. Nothing is to much trouble for Jumpstar, super impressed.

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Fantastic for the kids

published

We love our 8 foot trampoline. Our girls (now aged 3 and 6) have used it often for the nearly years we have owned it. It fits two children jumping comfortably. The pads and safety net keeps the jumpers safe. Putting it together was simple and replacing the sun damaged spring cover pads (they lasted nearly 4 years of direct Aussie sun) was an easy process. It looks like a brand new trampoline. The only reason we didn’t get a larger one was because of the restricted size of our garden. Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2012.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bernadette, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. we hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denise
DenisePerth, WA
  • 2 reviews

Amazing trampoline

published

Found Jump Star via Google search for trampolines in Perth WA, and so glad that I did. They're service is incredible, and the best thing is that you can view the sizes and purchase in store. They're trampolines are definitely high quality. Thanks Jump Star. Bought an 8ft with enclosure for our 6 year old son. Best purchase.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denise, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you loved the functionality of our showroom and you received incredible service. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adsta77
Adsta77Perth, WA
  • 5 reviews

Great Quality and Value!

published

Had ours for several years, our daughters 9 & 11 still using it today. Recently needed some parts replaced as it lives in the sun but that's the great thing about Jump Star, all of the replacement parts and accessories are readily available! Would recommend!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adsta, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you found the functionality of our replacement parts and the kids are still loving their trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
kmk
kmk
  • 2 reviews

Can not fault

published

We have purchased 2 trampolines from Jumpstar & any parts needed afterwards are easy to source. Springs etc.
The trampoline is great & love the safety features. Store service could not be faulted, very friendly and helpful.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kmk, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received great service from our friendly staff and love the safety features of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Craig D.
Craig D.Perth, WA

Excellent service

published

Excellent service from the girls in store.
Trampolines are well made and our girls will love it come Christmas Day. I highly recommend to friends and family. Go get one.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Craig, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received excellent customer service and love the quality of your new trampoline! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dominic S.
Dominic S.Peel, WA

Great trampoline

published

We recently purchased the 8ft enclosed round trampoline from Jumpstar. Our three year old loves it and there is plenty of space for friends to enjoy with him.
Easy to put together, very sturdy and great value for money.

Purchased in August 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dominic, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you find the trampoline spacious and easy to assemble! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Decision we made. We couldn’t be happier

published

We researched online all the current enclosed round trampolines from 8ft - 12ft. Each time we came back to jump star. Ease to build, safe, reliable the kids haven’t gotten off.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Craig, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this terrific feedback - we really appreciate it. Great to hear your kids are loving their new trampoline!

Caitlin Miller
Caitlin MillerSouth West, WA

Fantastic! Easiest Sale Ever!

published

We purchased the 8ft Round Trampoline with enclosure for my daughters birthday. The staff were extremely approachable and friendly and made our purchase super easy. I could not fault our shopping experience.

Purchased in September 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Caitlin,
Thanks heaps for the amazing feedback! We are really glad that you are happy with your new trampoline, and the customer service that you received at our warehouse!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Imran
ImranPerth, WA

This is perfect for 2

published

A product that is great for 2/4 young kids, simple and clear set up instructions, and quite easy to assemble. Happy that kids can have some exercise instead of watching the computer and TV screens. 8ft round with enclosure fantastically fit into our small backyard area and still have my garden beds intact. A joyous and healthy activity at a very reasonable price.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Imran, We really value your feedback on the ease of assembly, and we are very happy to know that your children are outside, jumping and getting lots of fresh air and fun!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Lots of safe fun for toddler

published

Fantastic service from staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Trampoline easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Excellent quality perfect size and safe for our 20mth old granddaughter with covered springs and enclosure for peace of mind.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jumpstar for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bec, We really appreciate your lovely comments about our friendly and knowledgeable staff, as well as the ease of assembly and safety features of the trampoline. Hope your grand-daughter is enjoying her new trampoline. Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.
KAI Z.asked
Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

See all Jump Star Round questions

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $450.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 100 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs
Dimensions
Width 244 cm
Total Height 240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm
Depth 244 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.