??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) (page 2 of 4)

4.9 from 77 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

77 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (45)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (46)
  • Safety
    4.9 (45)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (37)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Aj Jardine

Aj JardinePerth, WA

Excellent

published

I bought the 8ft with enclosure for our children. We have had it for 5 years and highly recommend it. My son is 8 and still plays on it everyday. My daughters are 2 and 5 and also love.

If you have any problems they are very helpful

Purchased in December 2015 for $180.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi AJ, that's wonderful to know that your children have had so much fun on their trampoline in the past 5 years, and that they still play on it every day! Thank you for taking time to let us know.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great addition to the back yard

published

My 4 yr old absolutely loves his new trampoline. It was very easy to assemble and very sturdy/stable on the grass. It hasn't moved with the bigger kids jumping as well.
The misters and basketball ring were massive hits as well.
Trampoline burns his energy then chill time relaxing staring at the clouds and trees, don't know why we didn't get one earlier.

Purchased in February 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jimmy, we are so happy to hear that the trampoline has been a massive hit with the kids! Thanks so much for your feedback. :D

Great product

published

We purchased this trampoline for Christmas after looking at every other option available. The trampoline is great quality, easily put together and is a perfect size for our small yard.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Joom, Thanks for the great feedback about the quality of our trampolines and ease of assembly! We really value your comments. Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Jump all day every day

published

We bought the 8ft with enclosure for our son's 2nd birthday. The instructions were clear and easy to follow and we set it up quickly. His surprised face in the morning was priceless and he loves jumping on it... He burns up all his extra energy which makes us very content with our purchase. The extra latches that go over the zip ensures the kids cant get on or off without an adult undoing them. Whilst our toddler might eventually figure out how to open and close the zip, he isn't capable of unclicking the latches - great safety feature. We are very happy!

Purchased in January 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear the trampoline was easy to assemble and your child is having a BLAST on the trampoline. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

Great first trampoline for our little onr

published

Just bought this today with full enclosure. Great quality and value for money. Staff super helpful. Full displays available throughout the shop which was a huge plus for us as we weren't sure little miss would take to her own tramp.

Purchased in January 2020 at Jump Star Cannington for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Emma,
Thanks so much for your feedback.
We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable experience at our warehouse and hope you and your family are LOVING the new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tom

TomPerth, WA

Great Trampoline and Easy to put together

published

Couldn’t be happier with our Jumpstar 8ft trampoline!

Easy to follow instructions and put together.

Staff were helpful and having the ability to see all the trampolines assembled and able to be tested aided in our selection.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tom,
Thanks for your review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Our team is glad to hear you found the instructions easy and you're enjoying the 8 FT trampoline. Woohoo!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tinkerbell

TinkerbellPerth, WA

Customer Service

published

Firstly the customer service was outstanding.
I purchased the 8ft round trampoline for my two grandchildren, they are aged 4 1/2 & 2 1/2.
When my other 3 grandchildren come over age 7,5,3 they love playing on the trampoline as well.
I think it is completely safe especially having the enclosure on it.

Purchased in January 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad everyone is LOVING the new trampoline. :D Have a lovely New Year!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Georgina

GeorginaPerth, WA

Favourite Christmas Present

published

The trampoline was a Christmas present for our 5 and 3 year old sons and they love it. Set up was a simple 2 person job on Christmas Eve once the kids were in bed. The trampoline feels very sturdy and the size we chose is perfect for our backyard. I liked that we could go to the showroom and see the different sizes before we made a decision. Would definitely recommend Jumpstar!

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much Georgina. We really appreciate your feedback. Glad to hear set-up was super easy and we hope you and your family are enjoying the new trampoline. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chrissy

ChrissyPerth, WA

Kids love it especially the basket hoop

published

My 3/4 year olds play on it everyday.
Mainly 2 kids but sometimes 4 at a time.
Very sturdy.
The quality is excellent can not fault a thing. Keeps the kids entertained

Purchased in December 2019 at Cannington for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Chrissy! We are so glad to hear your children are loving the trampoline. We appreciate your feedback. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Denise L.

Denise L.Perth, WA

Such a perfect gift for children !

published

I have a 3yr old and 1yr old and they absolutely love their trampoline and with the safety enclosure I never have to worry about them falling out.
Best Buy Imodium the year for us !

Purchased in December 2019 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denise, thanks for the fabulous feedback! Have a great Christmas with your family & enjoy your new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joanne

JoannePerth, WA

Great quality trampoline

published

We're really pleased with our trampoline, the kids love it and are out on it every day. The customer service was super helpful and the replacement parts are a winner!

Purchased in December 2016 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Joanne, Thanks for the awesome comments! We are so happy to know that your children love their trampoline, and that you found our staff so friendly and helpful! Merry Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dom D.

Dom D.Perth, WA

Great Value and quality!

published

We searched for ages looking for a good quality trampoline manufacturer as we wanted one that lasted.
We were impressed with the service and experience in the showroom and the girls at the front desk were very helpful. Easy to put together and is very safe & stable.
Thanks again guys.

Purchased in December 2019 at Jumpstar.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dom, Thanks for the awesome comments about our quality and ease of assembly! Lovely to know that you received such amazing customer service at our warehouse! We hope you have a fabulous Christ,as!

Wing

WingPerth, WA

Awesome product A+++!!!

published

Have 2 girls, a 2 yr old and a 9 yr old. Having lots of fun with it. Given bonus items with the purchase. (Basketball hoop, ladder and water sprayer). Customer service at the company store display was very friendly and informative. No pressure to buy. Lots of trampolines to try out before buying.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Wing! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you and your family have a wonderful New Year. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shaye

ShayePerth, WA

Great Value

published

My son (2yrs) loves it and wants to jump all day/night! The sturdy frame and enclosure really puts my mind at ease knowing he is safe and having loads of fun! Really well made Trampoline.
The staff were incredibly friendly and knowledgable it was the easiest in and out process.
An added bonus we received a basketball hoop, sprinkler attachment and ladder for free,
amazing value!

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shaye, Wonderful to know that your little man loves his new trampoline, and doesn't want to stop jumping! Thanks for the excellent feedback about our friendly staff, sturdy build of the trampoline and the bonus extra's!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tiffany R.

Tiffany R.Perth, WA

AMAZING

published

Customer service was unreal. I was welcomed with a smile and i didnt feel like any question was too hard. The product is amazing!Thank you, such good quality. My boys will be super happy on christmas morning!

Purchased in November 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Tiffany, Thanks for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate you taking time to let us know hoe happy you are! Have a wonderful Christmas!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sarah

SarahPerth, WA

Thank You So Much Jump Star

published

Fantastic service at Jump Star Trampoline!! We bought the 8ft round trampoline and we cannot fault anything. We also received basketball hoop, sprinkler and a ladder for free which is amazing value.
We bought this for our daughters 2nd birthday and it is such a great way to use up 'extra' toddler energy. I wouldn't recommend anywhere else to purchase a trampoline that is safe and great fun for the whole family. Thank You Jump Star, will recommend to all our family and friends. :)

Purchased in November 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Sarah, Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are thrilled that your little girl is loving her new trampoline, and we appreciate you letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thalia

ThaliaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great purchase

published

Purchased a few years ago now and has lasted great. Used nearly everyday by my now 6 year and still in great condition. The enclosure makes its safe and easy.

Purchased in December 2016 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Thalia. it's fabulous to hear that your trampoline has lasted so well, and that your children have so much fun every day on their Jump Star! Thanks for letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Strong trampoline excellent value

published

Excellent value!! basket ball hoop, sprinkler mat and ladder thrown in for free, cant wait to give this to my 3yr old son for Christmas.
Jump Star trampolines are so strong and sturdy so adults will be able to use it aswell
Would definitely recommend

Purchased in September 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Happy - how awesome to hear that you find our trampolines so strong, sturdy and safe!! Hope your little one has heaps of fun on his new Jump Star!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sherree

SherreePerth, WA

Family fun

published

Great purchase, bought this for my sons 2nd birthday an he absolutely loves it ..trampoline itself is great an sturdy an came with a basketball hoop, sprinkler an ladder.. is fun for the whole family

Purchased in October 2019 at Jumpstar for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Sherree, How lovely to know that your little boy is enjoying his new trampoline so much - and that the whole family are also having so much fun with it! Thanks for taking time to leave us a review.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perthite

PerthiteWestern Australia

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great quality and value

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Jumpstar Trampolines for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Perthite, Thanks for taking time to let us know that you're so pleased with the quality of the new trampoline you purchased! Hope your kids have a wonderfully bouncy summer with the new hoop and sprinkler kit!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 2 of 4
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $450.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 100 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs
Dimensions
Width 244 cm
Total Height 240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm
Depth 244 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.