??!
3 photos
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

4.9 from 77 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

77 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (44)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (45)
  • Safety
    4.9 (44)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (36)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
KCC

KCCPerth, WA

Amazing trampoline and so easy to assemble!

published

We bought the trampoline for our 3 year old daughters Christmas present. We assembled the trampoline on Christmas Eve in the dark and it was still easy to assemble! My daughter loves the trampoline and is on it everyday. She loves it even more when her friends come for a bounce, normally about 4 children on at the same time. The trampoline is safe and sturdy and we don't have to worry about the children when they are on it. We would highly recommend this trampoline!

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi KCC, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! That is great to know you assembled the trampoline on Christmas eve in the dark with no hassles!! Well Done! We are thrilled that your daughter loves her trampoline. Thank you for letting us know.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BEST TRAMPOLINE EVER

published

We brought this for our 3 year old and she absolutely loves its! As do we. Fantastic quality, easy to put together and service that is out of this world. Nothing is to much trouble for Jumpstar, super impressed.

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fantastic for the kids

published

We love our 8 foot trampoline. Our girls (now aged 3 and 6) have used it often for the nearly years we have owned it. It fits two children jumping comfortably. The pads and safety net keeps the jumpers safe. Putting it together was simple and replacing the sun damaged spring cover pads (they lasted nearly 4 years of direct Aussie sun) was an easy process. It looks like a brand new trampoline. The only reason we didn’t get a larger one was because of the restricted size of our garden. Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2012.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bernadette, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. we hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Denise

DenisePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Amazing trampoline

published

Found Jump Star via Google search for trampolines in Perth WA, and so glad that I did. They're service is incredible, and the best thing is that you can view the sizes and purchase in store. They're trampolines are definitely high quality. Thanks Jump Star. Bought an 8ft with enclosure for our 6 year old son. Best purchase.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denise, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you loved the functionality of our showroom and you received incredible service. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adsta77

Adsta77Perth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Great Quality and Value!

published

Had ours for several years, our daughters 9 & 11 still using it today. Recently needed some parts replaced as it lives in the sun but that's the great thing about Jump Star, all of the replacement parts and accessories are readily available! Would recommend!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adsta, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you found the functionality of our replacement parts and the kids are still loving their trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kmk

kmk

  • 2 reviews

Can not fault

published

We have purchased 2 trampolines from Jumpstar & any parts needed afterwards are easy to source. Springs etc.
The trampoline is great & love the safety features. Store service could not be faulted, very friendly and helpful.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kmk, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received great service from our friendly staff and love the safety features of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Craig D.

Craig D.Perth, WA

Excellent service

published

Excellent service from the girls in store.
Trampolines are well made and our girls will love it come Christmas Day. I highly recommend to friends and family. Go get one.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Craig, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received excellent customer service and love the quality of your new trampoline! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dominic S.

Dominic S.Peel, WA

Great trampoline

published

We recently purchased the 8ft enclosed round trampoline from Jumpstar. Our three year old loves it and there is plenty of space for friends to enjoy with him.
Easy to put together, very sturdy and great value for money.

Purchased in August 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dominic, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you find the trampoline spacious and easy to assemble! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Decision we made. We couldn’t be happier

published

We researched online all the current enclosed round trampolines from 8ft - 12ft. Each time we came back to jump star. Ease to build, safe, reliable the kids haven’t gotten off.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Craig, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this terrific feedback - we really appreciate it. Great to hear your kids are loving their new trampoline!

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caitlin Miller

Caitlin MillerSouth West, WA

Fantastic! Easiest Sale Ever!

published

We purchased the 8ft Round Trampoline with enclosure for my daughters birthday. The staff were extremely approachable and friendly and made our purchase super easy. I could not fault our shopping experience.

Purchased in September 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Caitlin,
Thanks heaps for the amazing feedback! We are really glad that you are happy with your new trampoline, and the customer service that you received at our warehouse!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Imran

ImranPerth, WA

This is perfect for 2

published

A product that is great for 2/4 young kids, simple and clear set up instructions, and quite easy to assemble. Happy that kids can have some exercise instead of watching the computer and TV screens. 8ft round with enclosure fantastically fit into our small backyard area and still have my garden beds intact. A joyous and healthy activity at a very reasonable price.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Imran, We really value your feedback on the ease of assembly, and we are very happy to know that your children are outside, jumping and getting lots of fresh air and fun!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lots of safe fun for toddler

published

Fantastic service from staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Trampoline easy to assemble with easy to follow instructions. Excellent quality perfect size and safe for our 20mth old granddaughter with covered springs and enclosure for peace of mind.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jumpstar for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bec, We really appreciate your lovely comments about our friendly and knowledgeable staff, as well as the ease of assembly and safety features of the trampoline. Hope your grand-daughter is enjoying her new trampoline. Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cynthia

CynthiaPerth, WA

Fantastic trampoline for my kids!

published

Easy to set up, simple and clear instructions. Great exercise for the kids. Good bounce. Stable. We love our trampoline! Good size for my 4 young kids (aged 4-10). We purchased the 8ft round with enclosure which is a good size for our front garden, it’s compact. And a fantastic price.

Purchased in July 2020 at Jumpstar for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Cynthia, Thank you for the lovely feedback - we are so glad that your children are enjoying the trampoline and that you are so happy with the price and the stability!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Karalee

KaraleePerth, WA

Love this!

published

We purchased this for our 2 year old son and he absolutely loves it! It was fairly easy to set up and as soon as it was ready to go, he was climbing into it. The enclosure is very secure and gives us peace of mind while he is bouncing all day. It came with a step ladder, free basketball hoop, and free fun spray which we are super excited to see in the warmer months. We purchased the additional sun shade as well so he can enjoy it on super warm days and be protected from harsh rays of the sun.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2020 at Jumpstar Trampolines for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Great for my 2 kids

published

This is a fantastic safe trampoline for my 1 year old and 4 year old. I feel reassured they are safe inside the enclosure. Ours came with a free step ladder and basketball hoop!
Easy to follow instructions to assemble.

Purchased in June 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ruby, we are so pleased to know that you are happy with the safety of the trampoline, and the ease of assembly! Thank you for leaving us this review.

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure) compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LJMB

LJMB

  • 2 reviews

Love it

published

My three year old daughter loves it. Easy to set up! Great xmas present and I’m sure it will be used very day for a very long time. Would recommend.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi LJMB
We are thrilled to know that your daughter is so happy with her new trampoline! Thanks for letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perth buyer

Perth buyerPerth, WA

Great Trampoline

published

Brought this trampoline for my 2.5 year old. Very sturdy and easy to assemble. My boys loves it!! Very safe enclosure. Got a great basketball kit and water spray unit included!

Purchased in April 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Perth Buyer, we appreciate you commenting on the sturdiness of the trampoline, and ease of assembly. We are so glad to hear your little ones love their new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

parvathy s.

parvathy s.Perth, WA

The best purchase we have done for the kids..

published

My kids loved it so much..we bought it so that my boys (29 month old and 1 yr old) could have fun in this uncertain time of corona and quarantine.
It is very safe and sturdy and i feel very confident in letting my kids use them.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Parvathy, Thanks for your lovely feedback. We appreciate your comments on the safety and sturdiness of the trampoline, and hope your family has many years of fun on your new trampoline! Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Held up to the test of time

published

We've had our jumpstar for 6 years now. It lives out in full sun and weather and has held up great to 3 kids & the dog! We've periodically replaced the mat over the years and it's great to easily access the parts at an affordable price. The frame has remained sturdy with no rust!

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Adult, Child (5 - 11) and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kylie,
That is wonderful to know that your trampoline has been so well-loved for the past 6 years! Thanks very much for taking time to let us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

VLC15

VLC15Perth, WA

Well made and easy to put together

published

My 2.5yo son loves his trampoline as its a great magnet for outdoor playtime.
Good sturdy frame for him and his play date friends also. Would recommend for kids at his age.

Purchased in March 2020 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you VLC for the great review. We are so pleased to know that your son loves his new trampoline, and that you find it sturdy. Appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 4
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
CategoryTrampolines
Price (RRP) $450.00
ShapeRound
Safety WallsYes
Max User Weight 100 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count48 springs
Dimensions
Width 244 cm
Total Height 240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 68 cm
Depth 244 cm
Release dateNov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.