??!
14 photos
Jump Star Round
4.9 from 335 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

335 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (150)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (155)
  • Safety
    4.9 (150)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (125)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Alicia

AliciaPerth, WA

Amazing!!!!!!!!

published

Amazing quality! My 4 children aged from 3-10 are all loving it. The quality is awesome. Very easy to assemble, i assembled it with my 13 year old son, we found that all the parts were easy to connect and click together.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alicia, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you had no difficulty assembling the trampoline ad the kids are loving it. We hope you have lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylie N.

Kylie N.Perth, WA

Great Trampoline

published

We bought this trampoline for my sons 3rd birthday and we love it. Super easy to put together, and really spacious! Plenty of room for us or his friends to get on with him! Very safe and stable!

Purchased in August 2020 for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kylie, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the size and durability of your new trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

My son loves it

published

Good local service. Tossed up between a cheaper alternative but glad I went with this one as the quality is much better. My 3yo loves it I’m happy. Highly recommend

Purchased in March 2017 at Jumpstar for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tara, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality of your trampoline and your son is enjoying his time outdoors. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dominic S.

Dominic S.Peel, WA

Great trampoline

published

We recently purchased the 8ft enclosed round trampoline from Jumpstar. Our three year old loves it and there is plenty of space for friends to enjoy with him.
Easy to put together, very sturdy and great value for money.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dominic, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you find the trampoline spacious and easy to assemble! We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Awesome trampoline

published

We bought a 10ft trampoline for my son for Christmas, came in a tested them out, even me and my husband had a jump! They are great quality and sturdy trampolines, will definitely be back for the accessories!!

Purchased in October 2020 at Jumpstar for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Adult and Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Gemma, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the whole family was able to have a jump and enjoy the display trampolines. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christina A.

Christina A.Perth, WA

We love our new trampoline!!!

published

We bought the trampoline for my little boys 4th Birthday, he loves it so much and can jump on there with my husband or I with plenty of space and fun. We got the water misters and is just perfect for hot summer days, and super safe. We will get the sun shade and basketball hoop in time for christmas to add another layer of fun! Very happy with our purchase :)

Purchased in October 2020 for A$450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christina, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the added accessories and the whole family can enjoy the trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Chris M.

Chris M.Perth, WA

Awesome quality and will last the tough Perth sun for years to come!

published

We have had cheap trampolines before and they seriously don't even last one season in WA. These trampolines and parts are designed to last. For the small amount more than those available in your big chain stores worth every penny. Highly recommend!

Purchased in December 2019 at Canningvale.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Chris, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality of your trampoline and your money was well spent. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great value!

published

I have the 10 feet trampoline with enclosures for many years. The enclosure net and pads lasted for almost five years before it was necessary to replace the net with the new one. Great fun for children and adults.

Value for Money
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Dushka, It is wonderful to hear that you were so happy with your enclosure net and pad, and that you found it convenient to purchase replacement parts for your trampoline. Thank you so much for you lovely feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best Decision we made. We couldn’t be happier

published

We researched online all the current enclosed round trampolines from 8ft - 12ft. Each time we came back to jump star. Ease to build, safe, reliable the kids haven’t gotten off.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Craig, Thanks so much for taking time to leave this terrific feedback - we really appreciate it. Great to hear your kids are loving their new trampoline!

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Thomas

ThomasPerth, WA

Great quality product.

published

We bought the 10ft round trampoline with enclosure. All staff were friendly and very helpful. It was very easy to assemble. Our kids absolutely love it.
We would definitely recommend it. Good quality product.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Thomas! We really value your feedback - and it's great to know that you received excellent customer service at our Cannington warehouse. Thanks for the recommendation!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alice Huynh

Alice HuynhPerth, WA

Professional and friendly customer service

published

The girls talked me through shapes and sizes, and we opted the 10 ft round trampoline.
It is perfect!
Was straight forward to assemble.
Couldn't be happier
All staff were friendly and knowledgeable, VERY IMPRESSED.
Thank you!!

Purchased in October 2020 for A$475.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alice, Thank you for the lovely feedback! We are thrilled that you are so impressed with the customer service you received, and the straightforwardness of the assembly process! Hope your family is loving the new trampoline!

araghu293

araghu293Perth, WA

Perfect and Awesome

published

We bought 10 feet round trampoline with enclosure and the purchase was hazel free. The assembly was very easy and instructions were very clear. My kid loves playing on it.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Araghu
Thanks for the lovely feedback! We are glad that you found assembly to be so easy, and that your children are loving their new trampoline!

Yvon Charley

Yvon CharleyPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

My 36 month-girl loves this!

published

During the lockdown I bought myself one of these, I absolutely love this. it is secure and gives them a big space to play and be active! Definitely a good investment.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Yvon,
That's wonderful to know that you are loving your new trampoline and that your kids are also enjoying it!! Thanks for the great feedback!

Bree M.

Bree M.Perth, WA

Jumpstar Round with enclosure

published

My 2 year old and 4 year old love this trampoline and have been on it every day since we got it. It’s safe for them to be on it by themselves. Was very easy to assemble and I did it by myself! Would definitely recommend great value for money.

Purchased in August 2020 at Jumpstar for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bree,
Thanks so much for taking time to leave us this feedback! We are so happy to hear that your children are enjoying their new trampoline so much! Well done on assembling the trampoline by yourself too!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NGO

NGOPerth, WA

Great product & customer service

published

Bought this trampoline for my daughter who loves it. It is the right size and great product. We had an issue with the enclosure which Jump Star managed to resolved very quickly and have it replaced.
Highly recommended

Purchased in September 2020 for A$278.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ngo,
How wonderful to know that your daughter is so happy with her new Jump Star! Also lovely to hear that you are happy with our customer service and that we resolved any issues promptly. Enjoy the new trampoline, thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amelia Y.

Amelia Y.Perth, WA

Perfect trampoline for the kids!!

published

The trampoline was a gift from the kids' grandmother and it was intended to use during the COVID-19 situation. But it did came abit later due to stock unavailable . That was not a big issue. When stock arrived, I was notified straight away by the customer service and went to pixk it up. Set up had to be done by 2 people and it took us about 2 hours to do it up. Instructions were very clear to follow. We had it for about a week now and the kids are out there everyday for hours. My husband had a go too and it is very secure and safe. I like that the entrance is a zip as some other trampolines are just a opening which I feel is not very secure . overall, very very happy with the purchase

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amelia
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled that you are so pleased with the trampoline, and we thank you for your patience while we waited on new stock to arrive.

This is perfect size

published

This 10ft trampoline is perfect size for my 3 years old son and he is loving it. We sometimes are on it with him too, great fun with basketball and mister spray. Very happy with our choice, feel secured and stable.

Purchased in April 2020 at Jumpstar for A$425.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peter

PeterPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great trampoline

published

We brought this for our family and ourselves to use this trampoline can handle all 4 of us with no problems great bounce in the mat and no funny noises we love it

Purchased in September 2020 for A$595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (12 - 18)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Peter,
That's awesome to hear that your entire family is enjoying the trampoline so much! Thank you very much for the lovely feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lauren

LaurenPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Love this all year round!

published

My 8yo and 10yo sons use this every day without fail but have had up to 6 kids on it at the same time. Great way to get exercise, convenient and safe in your own backyard even in winter. Easy to assemble and replacement products readily available. Can't fault it.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking time to leave us this review. It's great to know that your children are enjoying their Jump Star so much, and that you found the assembly so easy and replacement parts so convenient.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christine

ChristinePerth, WA

One Happy Grandson

published

I purchased the 6ft round trampoline with enclosure for my 2 year old grandson, he absolutely loves it, he was literally hanging off my son while he was putting it together trying to get on it before it was even set up.
Great friendly staff, efficient service, highly recommend Jump Star Trampolines.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$275.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
Main User(s)Child (Under 5)
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christine
Thanks for your lovely comments & the high recommendation! How lovely to know that your little grandson is so thrilled with his new trampoline!

Page 2 of 17
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Phil

Philasked

Round

Hi. Any idea how long a jumpstar will last? Normal use and normal Aussie weather conditions? Looking to buy a 5 year old Jumpstar... thanks.

2 answers
Pastasciutta
Pastasciutta

No sure about the Jumpstar product itself. Although I have visited the showroom and checked out the quality of the display Trampolines and would not hesitate in buying any of these as the quality is way better than the one I own. My Trampoline is over 10 years old and still going strong. I have used many of their replacement products (Mat, spring pads, anchor kit, and enclosure poles) and have been very satisfied with the quality. Hope this helps.

Phil
Phil

Thanks Pastaciutta.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(4)
Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(24)
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(77)
Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(93)
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) A$180.00A$350.00A$450.00A$550.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 50 kg80 kg100 kg130 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count30 springs42 springs48 springs64 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 155 cm
Width 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Total Height 185 cm200 cm240 cm240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 38 cm46 cm68 cm76 cm
Depth 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Release dateNov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.