??!

Reviews

4.9

340 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (154)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (159)
  • Safety
    4.9 (154)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (130)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
BruceWayne97

BruceWayne97Perth, WA

AMAZING STARTER TRAMPOLINE FOR YOUNG KIDS

published

Bought this trampoline for my younger sister, she is 8 years old and has been absolutely loving it. On it every day. Easy to build and great value for money, the enclosure provides exceptional protection as she is just beginning to get used to jumping and doing flips etc. Have had no issues with it and the plan is to buy the biggest size available when we move into a bigger home. Thanks Jumpstar!

Purchased in February 2021 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amy

Amy Perth, WA

Excellent quality trampoline!

published

My kids love their round jump star trampoline! It is very good quality and was easy to assemble. My kids (2 & 4) have hours of fun on it and love the mist sprayer on a hot day. Would highly recommend the jump star trampolines.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KBilly

KBillyPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

We love our trampoline

published

We absolutely love our jumpstar. It’s so easy from the get go. Great local customer service and pick up. Straight forward and easy to assemble and our kids love it.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

My kids just love their trampoline

published

My kids love their trampoline we have had it quite a while now and it still gets used daily, we always recommend jump star to family and friends the quality speaks for itself!

Purchased in October 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christie, Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback! It's great to know that your family has had so much fun on your trampoline over the years!!

Vinod

VinodGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Perfect and feels solid!

published

Product was exactly as promised, customer service was great and arrived in a reasonable time frame. Instructions were very clear and took less than 90 minutes to assemble. Overall a great product and highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2021 for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vinod, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It's fabulous to know that your would highly recommend our products, and also great to know that you found assembly to be such a breeze!

Candice M.

Candice M.Perth, WA

Perfect sized, and great value for money!

published

Purchased a 12ft trampoline for our children (11 & 10) for Christmas and they absolutely love it! They are always on together and it is very stable.
We previously had a 10ft trampoline from another brand but Jump Star trampolines quality is by far better!
Very quick and easy to assemble!
Also love how local the store is, do not have to send away for replacement parts!
The customer service was also fantastic!
Looking forward to buying accessories for the trampoline from you guys!
Thanks so much!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah S.

Sarah S.Perth, WA

Highly recommend- high quality, low cost and easy setup!

published

Trampoline is excellent quality and very safe and stable. It was set up easily in under 2 hours by 2 people. Miss 6 and Mr 8 love it now have a favourite pastime and love practicing their tricks! The sprinkler keeps them cool while bouncing and best of all it wears them out so they can have a good nights sleep. Very happy with this purchase.

Purchased in December 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KCC

KCCPerth, WA

Amazing trampoline and so easy to assemble!

published

We bought the trampoline for our 3 year old daughters Christmas present. We assembled the trampoline on Christmas Eve in the dark and it was still easy to assemble! My daughter loves the trampoline and is on it everyday. She loves it even more when her friends come for a bounce, normally about 4 children on at the same time. The trampoline is safe and sturdy and we don't have to worry about the children when they are on it. We would highly recommend this trampoline!

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi KCC, Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! That is great to know you assembled the trampoline on Christmas eve in the dark with no hassles!! Well Done! We are thrilled that your daughter loves her trampoline. Thank you for letting us know.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

BEST TRAMPOLINE EVER

published

We brought this for our 3 year old and she absolutely loves its! As do we. Fantastic quality, easy to put together and service that is out of this world. Nothing is to much trouble for Jumpstar, super impressed.

Purchased in November 2020 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ace

Ace

  • 2 reviews

Great Trampoline! Santa got it right!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ace, This has got to be one of the most awesome reviews we have ever had! Such a great story! We are so happy that your twins are loving their new trampoline from Santa! Wishing you all a fun & bouncy new year!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thalia

ThaliaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great product. The kids love it

published

This is the second jumpstar trampoline I have purchased. I gave this to my two girls as a Christmas present and they absolutely love it. Easy to assemble and good quality. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product.

Purchased in November 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Thalia, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you are a returning customer and love the quality of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stacey G.

Stacey G.Perth, WA

Great Quality

published

Our 2 yr old is safe to jump all day ! She can climb the ladder on her own which is also helpful.
The net & pads are a really good quality.
great that we can buy replacements pads etc locally when needed

Purchased in December 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Stacey, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality of your trampoline and the functionality of sourcing replacement parts. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hardeep

HardeepPerth, WA

Perfect Christmas gift for my son

published

My son was hoping for trampoline for so long. Finally he got it and He is so happy. Trampoline is easy to assemble, good quality and safe for children. Staff is nice and helpful with queries. Happy to be their customer .

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Hardeep, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear you received happy, helpful service and you son is loving his new trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

Best Xmas present

published

Our 3 yr old daughter has a blast playing on her new trampoline either by herself or with her friends. Safe, strong, reliable and so secure, her laughter melts our hearts

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jay, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are so happy to hear your trampoline is bringing joy to your family and you are happy with the safety of your trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alexis A.

Alexis A.Perth, WA

Great buy. Kids love it!

published

My kids love their present for this Christmas. They wanted a trampoline
for ages, and it is the perfect timing to buy from JumpStar trampolines. Very knowledgeable staff and friendly, will guide you with what is suitable for you.
Highly recommended, Best buy!!!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Alexis, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you received friendly and knowledgeable service from our staff. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic for the kids

published

We love our 8 foot trampoline. Our girls (now aged 3 and 6) have used it often for the nearly years we have owned it. It fits two children jumping comfortably. The pads and safety net keeps the jumpers safe. Putting it together was simple and replacing the sun damaged spring cover pads (they lasted nearly 4 years of direct Aussie sun) was an easy process. It looks like a brand new trampoline. The only reason we didn’t get a larger one was because of the restricted size of our garden. Highly recommend.

Purchased in September 2012.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Bernadette, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the safety and quality of your trampoline. we hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

William E.

William E.Perth, WA

This is fantastic!

published

My two nieces spend so much time on their trampoline. Cannot get them off of it. They love it!! Great way to get outdoors, exercise and spend quality time together.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi William, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear the kids are loving their time outdoors whilst getting some exercise. We hope you have a lovely Christmas

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Denise

DenisePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Amazing trampoline

published

Found Jump Star via Google search for trampolines in Perth WA, and so glad that I did. They're service is incredible, and the best thing is that you can view the sizes and purchase in store. They're trampolines are definitely high quality. Thanks Jump Star. Bought an 8ft with enclosure for our 6 year old son. Best purchase.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Denise, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you loved the functionality of our showroom and you received incredible service. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lord L.

Lord L.Perth, WA

Quality trampoline the kids love

published

We have had budget trampolines previous to this, but wanted to upgrade to a mid-priced option to get a better quality tramp. From the 1st jump the upgrade was 100% worth it. Heaps more bounce that the cheaper budget options on the market and can already feel the materials are better quality.
My 10 year old twins love it!

Purchased in December 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Lord L, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you love the quality and bounce of your trampoline. We hope you have lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Adsta77

Adsta77Perth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Great Quality and Value!

published

Had ours for several years, our daughters 9 & 11 still using it today. Recently needed some parts replaced as it lives in the sun but that's the great thing about Jump Star, all of the replacement parts and accessories are readily available! Would recommend!

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adsta, Thanks for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you found the functionality of our replacement parts and the kids are still loving their trampoline. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 17
See all Jump Star Round reviews

Questions & Answers

Susan

Susanasked

Round 16ft

Hi. Is this trampoline suitable for teens who love to do all the tricks? I am wanting a tramp with a good bounce as the grandkids have had a top of the range trampoline in the past and can be a little fussy. Thanks
Sue

2 answers
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Susan, the 16ft trampoline has a wonderful bounce, and is HUGE - plenty of room to do several flips. We have many videos of teenagers on our 16ft trampoline on our Instagram and Facebook pages. There are links to these on the home page of our website. You are also welcome to come into our showroom (if you live in Perth) to try the trampolines out yourself. Please feel free to call us on (08) 93585660 or email us at info@jumpstar.com.au if you would like to find out more! Thanks! :)

Susan
Susan

Thankyou. I’ll have a look on your website :)

KAI Z.

KAI Z.asked

Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Phil

Philasked

Round

Hi. Any idea how long a jumpstar will last? Normal use and normal Aussie weather conditions? Looking to buy a 5 year old Jumpstar... thanks.

2 answers
Pastasciutta
Pastasciutta

No sure about the Jumpstar product itself. Although I have visited the showroom and checked out the quality of the display Trampolines and would not hesitate in buying any of these as the quality is way better than the one I own. My Trampoline is over 10 years old and still going strong. I have used many of their replacement products (Mat, spring pads, anchor kit, and enclosure poles) and have been very satisfied with the quality. Hope this helps.

Phil
Phil

Thanks Pastaciutta.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(4)
Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(26)
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(78)
Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(95)
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $180.00$350.00$450.00$550.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 50 kg80 kg100 kg130 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count30 springs42 springs48 springs64 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 155 cm
Width 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Total Height 185 cm200 cm240 cm240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 38 cm46 cm68 cm76 cm
Depth 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Release dateNov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.