See the Best Trampolines in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Jump Star

Reviews

4.9
348 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (158)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (162)
  • Safety
    4.9 (156)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (133)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Absolutely amazing trampoline

published

I got this for my family and we all absolutely love it. Don’t know if the parents or kids enjoy it more. Very safe out youngest is 2. Easy to set up and very fun

Purchased in July 2021 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Rhianna, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear that your entire family is loving the new trampoline and that you found it easy to set up! Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jim Cook
Jim CookPerth, WA

Great Trampoline have had it for years and they have a great range of parts i.e. mats springs etc

published

I have two grandsons 5 and 8, this is the second time I have been to JumpStar for a replacement mat and the first time for springs and a mat, great service, friendly staff and they are very helpful, these boys are full on and get great use out of the Trampoline, I would recommend them to anyone.

Purchased in May 2021 for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jim, We're so glad to hear that your grandsons are loving their trampoline and that you're happy with the customer service you received! We really appreciate you taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
H Mann
H Mann
  • 2 reviews

Excellent Quality and very easy to setup

published

Bought 8 foot trampoline in march to replace the old broken one. My son loves it and uses it all the time.
It was very easy to put together. Frame is very sturdy. I have used jumpstar before to replace my old trampolines mat and spring protector mats. Always had very good service.

Purchased in March 2021 at Jumpstar Trempolines, Cannington for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi H Mann, We are so glad to hear that you found the trampoline easy to assemble and that your son is loving it! Thank you for taking the time to review us we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Below Ground 10ft

published

We bought and installed our 10ft below ground tramp in approx 8 hours. (2 adults working) Easy to put together, most of the time was digging the hole with only one shovel! Also took our time "fine tuning" to get it flat and right at ground level. Excellent value. The kids are loving it!

Purchased in April 2021 at Jumpstar Trampolines for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tin-Yetti, Thank you so much for the review! We're so happy to hear that your family is loving the new trampoline and that you were able to install it yourself! Thanks again we really appreciate you taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steven
StevenPerth, WA

Easy to set up and great quality. Recommend.

published

I purchased a replacement net from Jumpstar for my 10ft 6 pole trampoline as the old net from a different company was starting to come apart. I took a bit of a gamble as I wasn't sure if it would fit nicely and also not sure of the quality. The staff were helpful and friendly and I am please to say it was easy to set up by myself and the quality of the net is great.

Purchased in February 2021 for $60.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Steven, We're so happy to hear that the replacement net worked our well for you and that our staff could assist you with this. Thank you again for the feedback!

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next

Best decision to buy

published

We purchased an 8 ft with enclosure from Jump Star & is so well worth it.
My 6 year old uses it ALL the time & the neighbourhood kids are always over to play.
Great size & Jumpstar helped with a contact for installation, as I placed it under a gazebo which was a little tight but fits perfectly

Purchased in December 2020 for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Fiona, Thank you so much for your review! We're so happy to hear that your kids and neighbourhood friends are loving the trampoline and that it worked out well with the space you had! Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bigger is better!

published

This size and shape make this a great bouncing experience!
Had a rectangle shaped one then decided a change was in order!
Easy to put together ,sturdy frame,
Bought in April 2018,time to change the mat and spring protector mat.
Could use a trampoline cover to keep it out of the elements!

Great for adults to use in a keep fit exercise regime!

Purchased in April 2018 for $350.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Chris A, Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear that your loving the shape and size of your new trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great quality at a great price

published

We bought this trampoline after being recommended it by many friends and family members. It’s the perfect size for our 5 year old and his friends to jump to their hearts content!

Main User(s)Child (5 - 11)
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Happy Shopper, we're so happy to hear that your son and his friends are loving the new trampoline and that it came recommended to you! Thank you for the review we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
BruceWayne97
BruceWayne97Perth, WA

AMAZING STARTER TRAMPOLINE FOR YOUNG KIDS

published

Bought this trampoline for my younger sister, she is 8 years old and has been absolutely loving it. On it every day. Easy to build and great value for money, the enclosure provides exceptional protection as she is just beginning to get used to jumping and doing flips etc. Have had no issues with it and the plan is to buy the biggest size available when we move into a bigger home. Thanks Jumpstar!

Purchased in February 2021 for $395.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi BruceWayne97, We're so happy to hear that your sister is loving her trampoline! We're so glad that you found it easy to assemble and that you find it safe for her to use. Thanks again for the feedback we really appreciate it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amy
Amy Perth, WA

Excellent quality trampoline!

published

My kids love their round jump star trampoline! It is very good quality and was easy to assemble. My kids (2 & 4) have hours of fun on it and love the mist sprayer on a hot day. Would highly recommend the jump star trampolines.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for the great review. We're so happy to hear that your kids are loving the trampoline and are keeping cool with the mist sprayer! Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KBilly
KBillyPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

We love our trampoline

published

We absolutely love our jumpstar. It’s so easy from the get go. Great local customer service and pick up. Straight forward and easy to assemble and our kids love it.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi KBilly, Thank you so much for the great review. We're so happy you found the customer service great and found the trampoline easy to assemble. We hope your family has lots of fun on your new trampoline.

My kids just love their trampoline

published

My kids love their trampoline we have had it quite a while now and it still gets used daily, we always recommend jump star to family and friends the quality speaks for itself!

Purchased in October 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christie, Thank you so much for this fantastic feedback! It's great to know that your family has had so much fun on your trampoline over the years!!

Vinod
VinodGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect and feels solid!

published

Product was exactly as promised, customer service was great and arrived in a reasonable time frame. Instructions were very clear and took less than 90 minutes to assemble. Overall a great product and highly recommended.

Purchased in January 2021 for $375.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Vinod, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It's fabulous to know that your would highly recommend our products, and also great to know that you found assembly to be such a breeze!

Candice M.
Candice M.Perth, WA

Perfect sized, and great value for money!

published

Purchased a 12ft trampoline for our children (11 & 10) for Christmas and they absolutely love it! They are always on together and it is very stable.
We previously had a 10ft trampoline from another brand but Jump Star trampolines quality is by far better!
Very quick and easy to assemble!
Also love how local the store is, do not have to send away for replacement parts!
The customer service was also fantastic!
Looking forward to buying accessories for the trampoline from you guys!
Thanks so much!

Purchased in December 2020 for $595.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sarah S.
Sarah S.Perth, WA

Highly recommend- high quality, low cost and easy setup!

published

Trampoline is excellent quality and very safe and stable. It was set up easily in under 2 hours by 2 people. Miss 6 and Mr 8 love it now have a favourite pastime and love practicing their tricks! The sprinkler keeps them cool while bouncing and best of all it wears them out so they can have a good nights sleep. Very happy with this purchase.

Purchased in December 2020 for $495.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jump Star Round compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Susan
Susanasked
Round 16ft

Hi. Is this trampoline suitable for teens who love to do all the tricks? I am wanting a tramp with a good bounce as the grandkids have had a top of the range trampoline in the past and can be a little fussy. Thanks
Sue

2 answers
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Susan, the 16ft trampoline has a wonderful bounce, and is HUGE - plenty of room to do several flips. We have many videos of teenagers on our 16ft trampoline on our Instagram and Facebook pages. There are links to these on the home page of our website. You are also welcome to come into our showroom (if you live in Perth) to try the trampolines out yourself. Please feel free to call us on (08) 93585660 or email us at info@jumpstar.com.au if you would like to find out more! Thanks! :)

Susan
Susan

Thankyou. I’ll have a look on your website :)

KAI Z.
KAI Z.asked
Round 8ft (with enclosure)

The ground of my yard is a gentle slope. How should I set the trampoline safely? Thank you!

1 answer
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hello Kai, Thanks for posting this question, we are more than happy to help. Our friendly team are ready to answer any other questions you may have. Our customer service number is 08 93585660 - or you can email us at info@jumpstar.com.au . Regarding your yard being on a gentle slope, it is not ideal for the trampoline to be situated like this, for safety reasons, and also the risk of the frame jarring. You could consider levelling / sinking the ground at one end of the trampoline so that it is aligned correctly. Please feel free to call or email, or Facebook message us with any other queries you may have! Thanks! :)

Phil
Philasked
Round

Hi. Any idea how long a jumpstar will last? Normal use and normal Aussie weather conditions? Looking to buy a 5 year old Jumpstar... thanks.

2 answers
Pastasciutta
Pastasciutta

No sure about the Jumpstar product itself. Although I have visited the showroom and checked out the quality of the display Trampolines and would not hesitate in buying any of these as the quality is way better than the one I own. My Trampoline is over 10 years old and still going strong. I have used many of their replacement products (Mat, spring pads, anchor kit, and enclosure poles) and have been very satisfied with the quality. Hope this helps.

Phil
Phil

Thanks Pastaciutta.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

Jump Star Round

Details

Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 4.5ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(4)
Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 6ft (with enclosure)

5.0
(26)
Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 8ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(80)
Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)
  • Award Winner 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2017

Jump Star Round 10ft (with enclosure)

4.9
(95)
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $180.00$350.00$450.00$550.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 50 kg80 kg100 kg130 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count30 springs42 springs48 springs64 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 155 cm
Width 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Total Height 185 cm200 cm240 cm240 cm
Mat / Frame Height 38 cm46 cm68 cm76 cm
Depth 140 cm183 cm244 cm305 cm
Release dateNov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012Nov 2012
Compare all 12 Jump Star Round
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.