See the Best Trampolines in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by JumpFlex

Pros

  • Fuss-free to assemble

  • Safely supports lots of weight

  • Heavy-duty

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.9 (50)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (50)
  • Safety
    4.8 (49)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.4 (50)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
ChloeCarrott
ChloeCarrottGippsland, VIC

Best Trampoline, Best Customer Service, Worth every Cent!

published

I never write reviews, but I had to for Jumpflex.

These are the best trampolines! Our son absolutely loves his, we have the 15ft, it's massive, very sturdy and heavy, you can tell it's a quality trampoline.

We urgently needed replacement parts (Our own fault) Jumpflex were so quick to help! Parts were organised within a day and delivered within the week! Their customer service team is the absolute best! I wish every business was as pleasant to deal with.

Thanks so much Jumpflex!

Purchased in October 2020 for $1,049.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Christine R.
Christine R.Hunter Region, NSW

6 years of awesome!!!!

published

Have have this about 6 years now. Apart from the spring padding, which has disintegrated in the sun, it is still going strong. Mat is in great condition. My son is now 8 and we are about to upgrade to the jumpflex 15ft. My only wish is that it had a tent and full shade like the Vuly. I also think it’s the best looking trampoline, blends in with my yard. It’s even been for a fly, poles bent inwards but frame sturdy.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in June 2015.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
dunccg
dunccg
  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Awesome product and service all round

published

The delivery time said 6-10 working days, but it arrived the next day, up to Singleton from Sydney. Great service.
The smartshade was missing from the order so I contacted them and they sent out a replacement straightaway as well.
My son turned 3 on Sunday and he absolutely loves the new trampoline.
Couldn't have been more impressed with this product and service.

Purchased in August 2021 for $1,184.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Ines
InesSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Excellent! Kids & adults love it!

published

Quick delivery, easy installation and lots of fun. It looks great in the backyard. Our kids 10 & 14 love it! There is enough room for 4 kids to jump at the same time.

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex
Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michael K.
Michael K.South-Eastern Region, NSW

Great service on warranty

published

We ripped one of the sleeves holding the net up (combination of user error and high winds in Canberra). I took a photo and emailed the warranty email address, thinking i'd be up for a bit of $$$ to get the sleeves replaced. No response from Jumpflex - instead, a shipping notification that they've sent me a pack of 4 sleeves. No questions asked - BAM at our house within 48 hours of emailing them. Nice to see companies warranting their product with no fuss! They were also great with allowing us pick up from their warehouse in Sydney, as my brother was in the area for work and save some postage.

Can't fault build quality - i'm a big fella and have gotten some serious fun out of it.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex
Fiona C.
Fiona C.Sydney, NSW

Best trampoline and company!!

published

120 jumpflex - large enough size and has capacity for whole family! Purchased 5 years ago (just replaced safety mat). Recommend purchasing water and basketball attachment. Fantastic company to deal with.

Purchased in December 2016.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Caitin p
Caitin pHunter Region, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Good quality and good bounce but the net design dangerous.

published

We’ve had our trampoline since Christmas. It was fairly easy to set up and seems to be good quality. It still looks brand new after 7 months. Unfortunately we’ve found the safety to be really dangerous. It’s got quite large holes in the mesh, around 3/4cm big. Easily big enough for fingers to fit through and get caught. We’ve had a lot of instances of the little buttons on the back of girls dresses getting caught which is really annoying to untangle and pulls the dress tight around their neck. We also have had 2 kids now get their earrings caught and ripped out of their ear making them bleed. It’s a shame this is such a design flaw. It would be an excellent 5 star trampoline otherwise.

Purchased in November 2020 for $650.00.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
billiejoe1987
billiejoe1987Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Fun For The Little And Big Kids!

published

Purchased in May 2021 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $1,383.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks so much for your review billiejoe1987. Sounds like you've got an awesome set up there!

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kylie
KylieVictoria

Very Happy Kids

published

The kids (age 9 &12) are super happy with their very large trampoline. We have had upto 4 kids (age 7-9) bouncing and playing at one time and two big 12 year olds on at the same time. Mum has even had a bounce.
It was deleivered within a couple of days of ordering and the courier called ahead to check if I was home. Easy to assemble.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,050.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hey Kylie, thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that the whole family is enjoying their Jumpflex!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Dale
DaleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Awesome Trampoline - Kids Love IT!!!

published

Our two (2) daughter bugged us for at least 6months about getting a trampoline in the backyard. Reluctantly I started searching - that searching stopped quickly as soon as I discovered the www.jumpflex.com.au website.

Flex120 ordered and delivered quickly - setup was a breeze compared to a previous trampoline we had. Kids were absolutely stoked and spend heaps of time out there. As a Dad who is constantly asking the kids to be more active - seeing and hearing them jump, laugh and create lasting memories together and with their friends makes me happy.

I highly recommend this product as it's everything you hope for in a trampoline and is extremely well made. A+ JumpFlex.

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Dale, thanks for your review! So glad we could help keep your kids happy and active.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alex P.
Alex P.Mid North Coast, NSW

Excellent trampoline, very easy.

published

Extremely safe and secure. Easy to put together. All the family love being on the jump Felix. Strong enough for all at the same time. Very happy and good value.

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for reviewing us Alex. Happy bouncing!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Trampolines

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Kimberley B.
Kimberley B.Hunter Region, NSW

Great quality!!

published

We bought this trampoline for the weight rating so the whole family could use. We use it everyday. The quality is great and was easy enough to assemble with two people. Highly recommend!!

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,200.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks so much for recommending us Kimberley. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Trampolines

Find out how Jumpflex Trampolines compares to other Trampolines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jessica
JessicaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

So much fun!

published

My two young children absolutely love this trampoline - it is big enough for them to have their own space to bounce at the same time without worrying about crashing into each other.
My husband and I love it too!

Purchased in April 2021 for $1,099.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Jessica, thanks for your review. When it comes to trampolines; the bigger the better we reckon. Happy bouncing!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jason
JasonGreat Southern, WA

It is perfect for jumping with friends and playing basketball.

published

My son uses the trampoline mostly. However, I love getting on there and shooting hoops with him. It's a very safe and sturdy trampoline that was reasonably simple to up.

Purchased in April 2021 for $849.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for the review Jason. Glad to hear you and your son have been having fun together.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with JumpFlex

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AnitaK
AnitaKPerth, WA
  • 3 reviews

The Perfect Trampoline!

published

JumpFlex trampolines are literally the perfect trampoline. Modern, safe and of amazing quality. We decided to get our daughter the Flex120 for her 2nd Birthday as we wanted something where even adults could join the kids for some fun. She loves it but I have to say my husband probably loves it more. Friends and family also comment on where we got the trampoline and that it’s great. Prices are great, quality is great and shipping is even faster. Customer service is amazing. Highly recommend a JumpFlex Trampoline. I also got the SunShade and Ladder as extras. All up very great value and well worth the price. Jump, don’t walk (pun intended) and get yourself a JumpFlex Trampoline. You won’t regret it.

Purchased in April 2021 at JumpFlex Trampolines for $849.00.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Thanks for your review Anita! Love the trampoline pun :-) So glad to hear you've been loving your Jumpflex trampoline.

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Uriah A.
Uriah A.asked
Trampolines

Hi team, we had a gust of wind pick up our tramp and it smashed against fence and trees causing frame to snap, we are currently trying to claim on insurance and only have the box tramp came in no model number or anything to prove what it is, is there a model number tag on tramp itself I can send a photo of thanks.

3 answers
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Uriah,

Thank you for your question!

If you are able to email us on hello@jumpflex.com with the following details and one of our support team members will be able to help you confirm the model size -

Full name
Delivery address
Contact number

Leah D.
Leah D.

Hiya is there much difference between the Fresh 100 10ft and the current flex 10ft tramps?

JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hello Leah, unfortunately, we don't stock the Fresh models anymore.

Holly R.
Holly R.asked
Trampolines

We just put up our Jumpflex yesterday and it’s great! We do have two silver clips left over and can’t figure out what they’re for. They are not listed in the manual either...Any ideas?

2 answers
JumpFlex
Jumpflex T.JumpFlex

Hi Holly,

Thank you for your question!

These are just spare parts. Just in case the button clips that are pre-inserted come loose you have spares.

JumpFlex™ support
Weslee

Holly R.
Holly R.

Thank you!!!!

Tami C.
Tami C.asked
Trampolines

Does it matter whether the jump flex logo is facing down?

No answers
See all Jumpflex Trampolines questions

Get an answer from our members and JumpFlex representatives

Jumpflex Trampolines

Details

Features:

  • The Jumpflex Trampolines range in diameter from 10 to 15ft, letting you choose how many kids (and adults) you want to be jumping together.
  • A safety net, curved and padded safety poles, as well as a spring pad around the perimeter of the trampoline help keep all the jumpers safe.
  • The netting is made from a strong polyester with a UV-resistant additive, and is woven without knots, making them soft yet durable.
  • The trampolines have a 360° net safety enclosure that significantly reduces the chance of accidents. They also feature a SafeSeal system that ensures zero possibility for kids to fall out when the trampoline door has been zipped shut.
  • This product has a 10-year warranty on the frame, and a 3-year warranty on the safety net.

Points of praise:

  • Most reviewers found that their Jumpflex trampoline was fuss-free to assemble - many said 2 people could easily put it together.
  • They also appreciated the high weight limit of the trampoline, saying that it safely supported multiple and heavier jumpers.
  • According to reviewers, these trampolines have a high build quality, making them heavy-duty and able to withstand wear and tear and the elements.
Compare all 4 Jumpflex Trampolines
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100  City (10ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex100 City (10ft)

4.7
(63)
JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline Flex120 Urban (12ft)

4.7
(123)
JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)
  • Discontinued
  • Award Winner 2019
  • 2018

JumpFlex Trampoline CLASSIC-80 (8ft)

4.5
(2)
CategoryTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolinesTrampolines
Price (RRP) $899.00$699.00$799.00
ShapeRoundRoundRoundRound
Safety WallsYesYesYesYes
Max User Weight 250 kg150 kg250 kg
TypeAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil SpringsAbove Ground and Coil Springs
Spring Count90 springs64 springs74 springs
Dimensions
Safety Net Height 180 cm180 cm180 cm
Width 420 cm310 cm370 cm
Total Height 270 cm126 cm270 cm
Mat / Frame Height 90 cm70 cm90 cm
Depth 420 cm310 cm370 cm
Compare all 4 Jumpflex Trampolines

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.