1 photo
Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch

Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch

1.4 from 12 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

1.4
12 reviews
  • Value for Money
    1.6 (10)
  • Build Quality
    1.6 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    1.7 (10)
  • Battery Life
    1.5 (6)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
 Leanne
LeanneWimmera, VIC
  • 3 reviews

-5 stars,....DONOT buy from Jupiter Haus!!!

published

Got my watch, couldn't connect it, emailed them, got a reply to try this and that, then I requested a refund. From here on they became THIEVES as well as selling crap watches. I sent the watch back, gave it a couple of weeks, emailed them and it bounced back. Tried the website, nope, it too was down. Not only did they take my money, they got the watch as well...!! To say I'm passed off is being polite!! $280 they stung me for. I'm on disability pension and that is a lot of MY GONE.
NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!

Purchased in March 2021 for $149.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Naomi
Naomi Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Rubbish Product

published

Very difficult to set up. Battery will not charge after 3 months use. Emailed the company re: return process and did not receive any response. Website is now down and I cannot contact company. Poor value for money. Do not shop with this company

Purchased in January 2021 for $179.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Katya55
Katya55Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is perfect can’t live without it!

published

Absolutely love this watch. I purchased it for my son and is an absolute life saver . Could t recommend more especially if like me you are a parent who likes to know what and where they’re child is at all times ..

Purchased in January 2021 for $179.00.

Value for Money
5/5
Build Quality
5/5

Appalled and robbed!

published

Watch arrived, when opened box, it was missing a strap. I emailed information and response was to take photo of box contents and they would pass on. No further response

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 for $99.00.

Incentivised Review No
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bom J
Bom JGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

It is an ok watch

published

The battery is no where near what they advertised. We have to charge it every day and it takes long time to charge. Other than that it is an ok watch

Purchased in December 2020 at https://jupitershaus.com/ for $180.00.

Value for Money
3/5
Build Quality
3/5
Late delivery
Late deliveryPerth, WA

Absolute trash... do not buy from these people or this watch.

published

Purchased in February 2021 at Jupiterhaus for $180.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Soraya
SorayaSydney Surrounds, NSW

Dont waste your time. A rip off

published

Wasnt able to connect to sim, the location details were wrong, and wasnt able to complete set up. The app is chinese. You dont know where your data is stored.

Purchased in December 2020 for $180.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5

Related Articles

Previous
Top 5 Smart Watch Brands for Women

Smart Watches are a convenient and stylish way for women to keep track of their health, socialise with friends and family, and stay organised amid the business of life. Now there are more smart watches designed for women than ever before.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.30 Nov 2020
top-5-smart-watch-brands-for-women
Next
Virginia H.
Virginia H.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY

published

Bought a smartwatch for my son's birthday in January. Unable to set it up - very user-unfriendly and customer service was terrible. After many emails going back & forth, and still unable to get it to work properly, requested a refund. My request was ignored and I haven't heard back since. All reviews on their website are fake. You are buying cheap Chinese junk - don't purchase from this company!

Purchased in January 2021 for $178.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5

Jupitershaus watches are rubbish

published

Bought three of their watches 2 for presents one for myself to try all rubbish poor operating systems do not waste your money very disappointed absolute junk backup service non existent

Purchased in December 2020 for $240.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Junk! Don't waste your money

published

Poor quality operating system/ user interface. The touchscreen doesn't work properly. The battery life less that 24hours... unusable as a watch.
Poor customer service regarding our complaint. Unwilling to engage in a meaningful way to resolve our complaints.

Purchased in December 2020 for $104.00.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Karen
KarenSouth East Queensland, QLD

Dangerous for kids

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 for $177.99.

Value for Money
1/5
Build Quality
1/5
Chan
ChanVictoria
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Kids watches Jupitershaus - Don’t get caught

published

https://jupitershaus.com/products/waterproof-smart-watch-heart-rate-fitness-tracker-bracelet-for-android-iphone

Don’t get caught to this product. They sell kids watches and attractive website with positive reviews on the website but it does not do what it says.

2 things we would buy a smart watch for a kid, which is to find kids location or to reach him via a phone call/FaceTime.

I got tricked through this website and bought a watch for $180 and it does not do what it’s advertised for.

Was unable to connect to wifi, or active SIM card. No instructions manual provided or guidance provided. Extreamly poor response.

Hope I can save your kid been disappointed after weeks and weeks of waiting on the Christmas Day.

Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Find out how Jupiters Haus 118 Plus - Smartwatch compares to other Smart Watches / Fitness Trackers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategorySmart Watches / Fitness Trackers
Price (RRP) $167.99
Screen Size 1.3"
ConnectivityBluetooth
Display TechnologyIPS LCD
Voice AssistantNone
SensorsAccelerometer and Heart Rate Sensor
InterfaceButtons and Touchscreen
LoudspeakerNo
WaterproofingWater Resistant
Battery Size170 mAh
Battery Life5 days
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)
Construction MaterialPlastic and Stainless Steel
Colour / FinishBlack, Blue, Pink, White
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.