1 photo
Just Bedding

Just Bedding

3.7 from 84 reviews

See the Best Bedding Shops in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


I placed an order with Just Bedding 3 weeks ago and I have been trying to get in contact with them to find out when delivery would be. Got an order confirmation and nothing more. Items are paid for. Phone goes to answer machine, Facebook message unanswered. I want my items or a refund and I can't even request that.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

Item never delivered and they are uncontactable - thieves!

Placed my order 1 month ago, got an order confirmation email and thats all. Their phone number doesnt work and they have not answered any of my emails. They took the money from my credit card and thats all. My first order from them a few months ago went as planned, but i have a feeling they must have gone broke in the mean time or they are just dodgy hit and miss type online store.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store Locationonline

Watch out.

Although the "Just Bedding" website is happy to take your money, there is no further contact after the confirmation email - and no response to email queries, and the telephone does not answer. I don't know if this whole website is a scam, or if they have just gone out of business. I have reported them to Amex, so expect more information at some point.

March 10th 2019 Update: problem solved - eventually

It was a bit of a saga. I looked up the name of the actual supplier of the products and rang them directly. Turned out they had received the order from Just Bedding, but couldn't process it because the product was never available in the size listed on the Just Bedding website. The supplier couldn't contact Just Bedding either. The supplier offered to send me a replacement product - similar but not what I ordered. I accepted to make things easy - and it was only a $132 spend. The product arrived a week later. I cancelled my complaint to Amex. Never ever heard from Just Bedding again.

Return Claim MadeNo

This company does not respond to emails or phone calls

I purchased a quilt cover set online over 3 weeks ago. Having not had it delivered, nor received any communication from the company I sent an email asking them to confirm when the product would be delivered. No response at all, so I have sent another email and tried calling - again no response. This is dreadful customer service

Return Claim MadeNo

Not what the picture showed and very late

I spent over $600 and was very disappointed. My order was shipped almost 2 weeks later. My orders were all shipped separately and some later than others. The product was not as shown in the picture and i felt tricked. I emailed the company but was met with indifference. I wouldn't deal with this company again. Be safe, use a reputable supplier.

Great range and service.

I purchased a quilt set for much cheaper than elsewhere. Service was quick and tracking was provided. My product arrived in great condition and is just what I wanted.

1 comment
Thanks for the wonderful review Sian.... Pleased to hear you grabbed a bargain

Excellent service

I was looking for a quilt cover for my grandson and there were plenty to choose from and great brands. Easy to use website, fast and efficient delivery, what more could you want

1 comment
Thank you for your kind review JDS. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

Lovely quilt cover

I purchased a quilt cover from JustBedding and Monica needed to contact me re some details. She was very happy, friendly and helpful and it was a pleasure speaking/dealing with her. I am happy with the quilt cover and it arrived in good time.

1 comment
Thank you for your kind feedback Marilyn. We're happy to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one. Until next time, all the best. Claudia V.

Great product

The products arrived in perfect condition and exactly as described, great pricing, great quality as usual by KAS and Logan and mason brands, a little slow on delivery but that’s only a minor issue :-)

1 comment
Thanks for the feedback JHedt. We're trying our best to get these orders out the door as quick as we possibly can.... Its been extremely busy leading to Christmas. Have a wonderful day. Claudia V.

Great Bedding and an easy purchase

The bedding variety was good online. I love my new doona cover. It arrived in good time and without issue.

1 comment
Thank you for your feedback Emma. We're thrilled to hear you love your new bedding.

Just Beautiful!

I am absolutely in love with my new bedding! I feel like I am sleeping in luxury every night. So beautiful, very good quality, and affordable! Definitely will be shopping here for my bedding needs again in the future!

1 comment
Thanks for your awesome review Kylie.... we're glad to hear you love your new bedding and that you'll be returning. Have a great day... All the best. With thanks, Claudia & JustBedding staff

Great products. Great service.

I was really pleased with the range. Recieved purchase as described. Just bedding were great to deal with and I would recommend.

1 comment
Hi Fuzz, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you liked our range of bedding and that the item purchased was as expected. We look forward to your next future visit. Have a great day. Claudia V.

Great service and excellent quality!

The customer service is amazing. I accidentally ordered a item that was preorder only and had already paid with afterpay. I had asked to have it cancelled as I needed it before the release date. I understood I could not receive my money back. Customer service gave me a call and let me know they were getting the item earlier and would have it shipped the very next day for me. I thought this was great customer service instead of just sending and email and/or cancelling the order. They took the initiative to contact me even though I had already paid for it.

The quality of the bed set I got was amazing. The packaging it came in was very good and I would definitely buy from here again. Shipping only took a few days to arrive.

Thank you to the team of Just Bedding for making this a great shopping experience.

1 comment
Thank you so much for your lovely review Jesse. We're thrilled with the feedback. It's always great to hear about our customers' shopping experiences. Hope to see you again in future sometime. Have a great day; JustBedding team.

Time saving

I was unable to find the brand and size I wanted at any store. In the end, it was easier and quicker to buy from Just Bedding. I got size, colour, brand all with a click of a few keys. Postage was quite quick too.

1 comment
Thank you for the wonderful review Helen. We are thrilled to hear that you were happy with our product range and service. We look forward to being of assistance in future.

Great range, good service, great product

I tried all the major stores looking for a quilt cover set, and they were either too bright, too plain or too cheap looking. Found the perfect one on Just Bedding website. Easy purchase process, delivery on time, and I love the new look. Thanks!

1 comment
Hi Naomi, Thank you so very much for your kind review. We are glad to hear that you found "the one". Hope to see you again sometime in the future.

Very satisfied.

My new bedding is comfortable, light and luxurious. 100% got what I paid for. I’m extremely happy and would purchase from Just Bedding again.

1 comment
Thank you for your kind words Jen. We're so glad to hear that you loved your new bedding. Hope to see you again in future

Great customer service! Product true to description.

Was very happy with my recent purchase from just bedding. Claudia was so helpful & worked hard to try and meet my requests. The blanket I bought is perfect! Will purchase from them again.

Everything I need right here!

I've been using JustBedding.com.au for almost a year now and not only do they have the most amazing stock but I don't have to go to the big retailers and getting disappointed with them not having what I want in stock! Plus, JustBedding.com.au is so much cheaper. I'm a bedding addict and couldn't be happier, if you are, check it out. Service is 5 stars too!

Website is inaccurate and they blame the customer

I was shopping for a specific European pillowcase. I went via the correct selections and found the one I wanted and was cheaper through just bedding. I ordered and waited for it to arrive. I thought that the parcel was suspiciously cushion shaped and sure enough. It was a cushion. I checked my email confirmation and it was indeed a cushion on the order. So I knew I wasn't going crazy, I checked my browser history. Yes. sure enough. I'd only looked at euro pillowcases, not even at any cushions what so ever. So I checked their website and they have a cushion and a pillowcase for the same price and using the same image. I emailed them to notify them of this along with screengrabs of it all only for them to email me and tell me that "they were sorry I had ordered the wrong item" but they could offer for me to return it but they didn't actually HAVE European pillowcases in that style so it must have been an error. I replied to them letting them know that no, I did not order the wrong item. And I have not heard back. Very unimpressed. Terrible customer service. Will never shop with them again.

Hi Kelsey, Thank you for your very unjust review. Yes we did send the Preston Gold Cushion to you... this is indeed what you had ordered. And for the record, we don't amend or change customers orders.... who does that!! As you by now may be aware, the Preston Gold accessories are: European pillowcase, cushion and throw. You may well have had the Euro appear in your history, but that does not mean that you actually purchased the Euro. Unfortunately, you had purchased the cushion in error. Yes the images of the Euro and cushion are similar as they are both square, but different sizes. See for yourself... https://www.justbedding.com.au/catalogsearch/result/index/?brands=3440&q=preston There was ample opportunity to check and edit your cart prior to making payment and finalising the order. Once you received the order, you emailed us about your issue and we advised that we would exchange or refund the item for you, but you had to return the goods at your own cost. We had done nothing wrong... we sent what was ordered by you. Our offer for an exchange or refund still stands if you'd like to return the goods as mentioned in our emails. Many thanks, Claudia V.Excuse me, but i think your response goes to show how your customer service works. In fact, you are the person who emailed me. So no wonder! I did not order a cushion. I know I didnt. Like I suggested, maybe something in your system has defaulted to a cushion when a euro pillowcase is sold. Regardless, this has cemented my thoughts on your company. Thanks for your response!Sorry to hear this Kelsey. Please take a look at your order confirmation which states a cushion was ordered. We are definitely willing to assist you with the exchange or refund which shows our commitment to customer service. But we in no way altered the order or nor sent something incorrect. Nor does our system generate random orders. I trust that readers of this post can see that we aren't in the wrong here. Thank you.

Placed order, payment taken, no goods and no communication

I ordered bedding a week ago, payment taken from my card and no communication regarding shipment. Cannot get through by phone which goes to message bank "the person you are trying to reach is not available". Messages left, emails sent, facebook messages sent and no response. Will now start action to recover my money. Note to self - always check reviews before order placement as there are so many shady people out there! Disappointing by true!

1 comment
Hi Tania, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the neglect. Unfortunately, we have experienced a sudden loss in the family and we have been absent for a short while, starting up again today. Being a small family owned and operated business we sadly had no one to replace us in the office and I cannot apologise enough to all our customers. I do hope that people will come to know that this is definitely not our standard practice. I can confirm that your order will be shipped today as promised in our Facebook correspondence. Sincerest apologies from all staff at JustBedding. Claudia Vilches.

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Are the “Quilt covers” just like a duvet cover or are they stuffed already and fluffy as shown? I’m interested in a super king size :)
2 answers
Just a cover.Australians call duvet covers quilt covers, so just the cover

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.