1 photo
Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

KWH26CRE, KWH39CRE, KWH20CRE, etc...
3.6 from 5 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Kelvinator

Reviews

3.6
5 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Traveller
    TravellerHunter Region, NSW
    • 8 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Had to replace the old Rank AC

    published

    There are not many options available to replace the old box units.. either Kelvinator or TECO.. decided on the Kelvinator. It fitted the previous hole a little better. The price was excellent from the God Guys on a 20% paypal campaign. The unit itslef works well though a little noisy. This is the reverse cycle model.

    Date PurchasedNov 2017
    b0bbles
    b0bblesSouth East Queensland, QLD
    • 19 reviews
    • 7 likes

    great unit, no issues & great price

    published

    upgraded to this 2.7kw unit from an older no name brand that was 1.6kw. it's only to cool our bedroom in an old, hot, rental house but 1.6kw didn't do a great job... this new Kelvinator KWH26CRE is awesome! it's much bigger and very heavy but it does a great job. only gripe is that it's hard to drain the condensation out because it's underneath the unit, which means we have to struggle & lift ours due to set up. other than that we LOVE it.

    Date PurchasedDec 2017
    Connie
    ConnieParham
    • 9 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Does more floor space than it says

    published

    Best wall air conditioner I have had to date. It covers a much larger floor space than it says in comfort. I recommend it for anyone with larger floor space and lower ceilings. It is very much a cost effective option and especially in a beach shack or landlord situation

    Date PurchasedJuly 2017
    alsies
    alsiesSydney, NSW
    • 20 reviews
    • 17 likes

    Problems right from new - disappointing

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Kelvinator
    ELECTROLUX ..Kelvinator
    alsies
    alsies

    I tried ringing your customer service number 131349 but it was constantly engaged. I have just emailed you.

    alsies
    alsies
    Window & Wall Air Conditioners

    Find out how Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE compares to other Window & Wall Air Conditioners

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Timothy Gerard Foley
    Timothy Gerard Foley
    • 4 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Poor Product, poor service, avoid at all costs

    published
    Date PurchasedFeb 2015

    Questions & Answers

    alexander52
    alexander52asked
    KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

    Does anyone know if this model comes with a kit to install this air con in the window? i bought mine today open box and i couldnt see a kit panel that is needed to install in my window ?

    1 answer
    Traveller
    Traveller

    Mine did not come with a window kit.

    tezza
    tezzaasked
    KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

    Does anyone know how to remove top panel not filter I got that off just the panel I need to remove the inside out the chassis

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members and Kelvinator representatives

    Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

    Details

    Compare all 5 Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE
    Kelvinator KWH20CRE

    Kelvinator KWH20CRE

    No reviews yet
    Kelvinator KWH53CRE

    Kelvinator KWH53CRE

    No reviews yet
    CategoryWindow & Wall Air ConditionersWindow & Wall Air ConditionersWindow & Wall Air ConditionersWindow & Wall Air Conditioners
    Price (RRP) $569.00$639.00$759.00$1,229.00
    Features On/Off Timer and Remote ControlDehumidifying Function, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote Control
    Cooling Power2.2 kW2.7 kW3.9 kW5.3 kW
    Reverse Cycle NoNoNoNo
    Cooling Energy Rating 2 stars2 stars2 stars2 stars
    Auto Restart FunctionYesNoYesNo
    TimerYesYesYesYes
    Dimensions 375 x 560 x 668 mm375 x 560 x 668 mm428 x 660 x 700 mm428 x 660 x 770 mm
    Max Indoor Sound Pressure Level49 dB49 dB50 dB55 dB
    Max Outdoor Sound Pressure Level57 dB57 dB58 dB63 dB
    Operating Temperature for Cooling18 to 4318 to 4318 to 4318 to 43
    Operating Temperature for Heating18 to 4318 to 43
    Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
    Compare all 5 Kelvinator KWH20/26/39/53/62CRE

    Other Window & Wall Air Conditioners

    Previous
    Next
    See all Window & Wall Air Conditioners

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.