??!
4 photos
Kenwood Multipro Excel FPM910

Kenwood Multipro Excel FPM910

3.8 from 10 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
1
4 star
7
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0

robyn

robynSydney

  • 2 reviews

Great value for money

published

Really happy with my purchase. Great product with so many attachments. Got a discount over a discounted price so great value for money and it has made my cooking really easy and quick. Very easy to clean and do so much more than expected. Yet to use the grating and slicing part but I am pretty sure that will also work very well. Just one thing I found jug a bit small in size. Should have been a bit bigger. Otherwise great purchase.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Hi Robyn,
Thanks for your message and the great review. We hope you continue to enjoy your Kenwood MultiPro Excel.
Best regards,
Kenwood


Lily F

Lily F

  • 4 reviews

Good product

published

A very good product. Worth the cost. Blender is great but hard to put on the base of the system. There is a lot of attachments included, blender, blades, herb crusher etc. It is very powerful and can chop nuts into almond meal. The steel cutting blade works quite well however the slicing and grating attachments do not work.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Hi Lily,
Thanks for your review - happy to hear you're pleased with your Kenwood.

DeeCee

DeeCeeLiverpool

Multifunctional & powerful but clunky to store...

published
Date PurchasedOct 2016
Radhika

Radhika

  • 5 reviews

Light weight and easy to clean

published

Its a great product until it lasted. Easy to clean and light weight. I really loved that it has 2 jar which i can switch depending on the Quantity i am processing. Unfortunately the mortar died in 3 yrs of usage not that i use it daily. Was disappointed and i was expecting it to last for at least 10 yrs. I contacted Kenwood and they were helpful in replacing the whole unit even though i was 1 yr past warranty but first i had to send it to repair shop to get checked. I still havent opened the new one as i was told its new modal and better. Finger crossed that this will last longer.

Date PurchasedMar 2014
1 comment
Kenwood
Kenwood t.Kenwood

Hi Radhika,
Thanks for your review, we hope you will be just as happy with the new model.


Pepsi

PepsiFerntree gully

completely happy with it

published

my Kenwood replaces another brand. What an upgrade I am so happy with it as it makes cooking preparation so much easier. Keep up the good value of Kenwood. Thank you. I also have a Kenwood mixer and would never buy another brand.The attatchments for the blender are good value too.

Date PurchasedJun 2015

barb

barbQueensland, 4556

  • 2 reviews

great machine

published

I love the fact i can do so many things with my food processor..i get inspired to create dishes i have never done before.The only problem for me is it is very bulky to store in my small kitchen...but worth the inconvenience.. I love my KENWOOD food processor.I can make lots of soups with the easy attachments which is great for cold weather nights.I experiment with all the attachments and amazed at what i can do and make'.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

Great food processor

published

It is a fantastic food processor. Power wise cannot fault it. Can handle large amounts of veggies for making my own bulk lots of baby food. it's a great family size food processor. The one thing I do not like is the amount of attachments and how much storage space this requires when not in use because of these attachments. Very happy otherwise.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Rick

Rick

  • 2 reviews

Not really happy

published

Is powerful enough 5 year warranty is good but why does it not come with last 2 attachments for French fries and julienne disc I cannot believe for the price of the fpm 910 just a bit of joke really considering french fries is one thing I want would swap another disc to have this one and they no it just a money grab on there behalf

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Kim

KimNsw

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I love this food processor

published

I bought many brand of food processor(from home brand to many) and most of them can't do the jobs or some the motor will gone so quick. After I change to Kenwood I love it. Good for commercial cooking as well. I want to buy kenwood mixer as well. Now I use kitchenaids still good.

Date PurchasedNov 2015
VBT

VBTAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Powerful not NOT practical!

published

Questions & Answers

Julie H.

Julie H.asked

just bought today Kenwood multi pro excel fpm910. I put on the detachable drive shaft but I can't take it off. Can someone help me please? Thanks!

No answers

Asmaa Lasheen

Asmaa Lasheenasked

I just bought today Kenwood multi pro excel fpm910. I put on the detachable drive shaft but I can't take it off. Can someone help me please? Thanks!

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Kenwood representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.