??!
1 photo
King Homes NSW

King Homes NSW

4.8 from 33 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
30
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1

  • Verified customer

They are good!

published

All the way honest; Nothing was hidden; Reasonably very good price; Courteous and friendly staffs; Cooperative; Listens properly and flexible in customising; good to go for a dream house. Fast growing company. You can trust them. I had budget issues with first home beautiful dream. Was struggling with all the things and suddenly I met Mark King the managing director. I felt light in mind after talking to him and the rest is sweet memories.

  • +6
Customer Service
Site Admin
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers

Neil_Alvina

Neil_AlvinaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Our Dream in progress

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Transparency
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Thank you KING

published

King homes built 2 properties for us in no time at all. They were both investments and when the end of the 90 days warranty was approaching - the tenants literally had zero issues to raise with the house. Special thanks to Mark for what he did for our family.

Thanks
Mishkat

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
See all answers
  • Verified customer

After Care Service

published

Hi Everyone
I would like to express my gratitude to King Homes for the fabulous after care service.
It was one phone call and the owner Mark came to rectify our issues.
All trades sent on site were very professional and friendly.
We built with King homes 1 1/2 years ago and was happy to see that they returned with no issue to fix small problems.
Thanks again guys very impressed.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
See all answers

Manoj

ManojSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank you King Homes NSW for our Quality Home

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers

Kazi Israte J.

Kazi Israte J.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent experience With KING HOMES NSW

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers

Mohammed K

Mohammed KSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Job Done By KING HOMES NSW

published

I would like thank to Mark and his team especially David our site supervisor. My 4 Bed single story house built in record 15 weeks time. David and Mark work hard to finalise the House before Christmas Break. And they did it. There was some bits and pieces needed to clarify but King Homes handled them perfectly. And the end of the day they built our dream home. And we are happy with it.
I wish King Homes NSW a bright future ahead.

Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers

Niko shrestha

Niko shresthaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dream house built

published
Build StagePost-Construction
myadam_srikanth

myadam_srikanthSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Thank you for Team @ KinghomesNSW for building our custom double storey.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Silvia Chowdhury

Silvia ChowdhurySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

King Homes creates a house which you can call it home.

published

We found King Homes in 2018. We never thought this would be our dream builder who will create a a dream house which we will call it our home. Mark always had time for us dispite his busy schedule. He planned our house exactly the way we visualised it. Mark's team is very professional, highly skilled and efficient. Mark's team maintained good communication and updates during the building progression. We thank you King Homes and team for your gennuiness, your support and making possible for us to build our home.

Build StageMid-Construction

Gobinda

GobindaMt Druitt

  • Verified customer

Outstanding job by King Homes

published
Build StagePost-Construction

Sabrin Islam

Sabrin Islamsydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Journey with King Homes

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
2 comments
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Sabrin Islam
Sabrin Islam

Eagerly waiting for another wonderful house


Seyer

SeyerCampbelltown

  • Verified customer

#1 builder in NSW! Above and beyond product and service

published

This is our review and we mean every word, thank you King Homes team! we absolutely love our home.

We have recently moved into our brand new king Home, we are extremely happy! The build time frame was great and the build was nice and smooth. Mark and the whole team during the construction and after completion have been amazing. They took care of our every need! Jack accommodated to our handover timeline and made things happen no question. Even after we moved in Mark came and helped us out with a few things, the service was impeccable, We will definitely work with King Homes NSW again!

Seyer and Noor.

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Sam.A

Sam.AClaymore

  • Verified customer

Dream Home Achieved!

published

From the moment i visited King Homes i knew it was the right builder to proceed with.
They designed a custom made floor plan to suit the shape of my land which many other builders didn't want to assist me with. The whole team at king Homes are great people and extremely helpful. The building process was completed with utmost care and quality. The list of inclusions beat all their competitors on quality and price. They delivered my dream home in the budget that i could afford with no hidden costs. Highly recommend King Homes to anyone looking at building.

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
  • Verified customer

The start of our brand new home!

published
Construction End DateJul 2019
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
J_B

J_BOran Park Town

  • Verified customer

Very bad workmanship

published
Construction End DateFeb 2018
4 comments
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
J_B
J_B
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

  • Verified customer

My perfect dream home

published

After much deliberation and looking around at other builders, I decided to build with King Homes. Throughout the whole planning, design and building process Mark and his team were thoughtful, punctual and very professional. They went above and beyond to ensure our house is built with high quality and craftsmanship. I was amazed at the range of premium products offered and so happy with how my house turned out!

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Angelie

AngelieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Our first home

published
Build StageMid-Construction
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

M nafi

M nafiSydney

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

Ok to start with

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Transparency
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really excited in building your new home and look forward to see your colour selections come to life - it's going to look fantastic!


maninder

maninderCampbelltown

  • Verified customer

Beautiful Home

published

It was very good experience with Mark and his all team members. It is good experience with them. Impressive service with in deadline timeframes and there is no hidden cost. I will recommend to other people to go with them and build your home sweet. He is very punctual and promise deliver person also got varieties of products to choose from.

Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

annadel

annadelasked

Hi

do you do home extensions and renovations??

1 answer
Mohammed K
Mohammed K

No, it was a new Built.


Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and King Homes NSW representatives

Details

CategoryHome Builders

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.