??!
1 photo
King Homes NSW

King Homes NSW (page 2 of 3)

4.8 from 50 reviews

Reviews

4.8

50 reviews
5
(46)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)
  • Build Stage
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (25)
  • Site Admin
    4.6 (22)
  • Timeliness
    4.6 (24)
  • Structural Integrity
    4.7 (20)
  • Plumbing & Waterproofing
    4.7 (20)
  • Electrical & Lighting
    4.6 (19)
  • Flooring
    4.6 (19)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (24)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
  • Verified customer

After Care Service

published

Hi Everyone
I would like to express my gratitude to King Homes for the fabulous after care service.
It was one phone call and the owner Mark came to rectify our issues.
All trades sent on site were very professional and friendly.
We built with King homes 1 1/2 years ago and was happy to see that they returned with no issue to fix small problems.
Thanks again guys very impressed.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateOctober 2017
See all answers
Manoj

ManojSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank you King Homes NSW for our Quality Home

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
See all answers
Kazi Israte J.

Kazi Israte J.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent experience With KING HOMES NSW

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateApril 2019
See all answers
Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mohammed K

Mohammed KSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Job Done By KING HOMES NSW

published

I would like thank to Mark and his team especially David our site supervisor. My 4 Bed single story house built in record 15 weeks time. David and Mark work hard to finalise the House before Christmas Break. And they did it. There was some bits and pieces needed to clarify but King Homes handled them perfectly. And the end of the day they built our dream home. And we are happy with it.
I wish King Homes NSW a bright future ahead.

Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateDecember 2018
See all answers
Niko shrestha

Niko shresthaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Dream house built

published
Build StagePost-Construction
myadam_srikanth

myadam_srikanthSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Thank you for Team @ KinghomesNSW for building our custom double storey.

published
Customer Service
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Build StageMid-Construction
See all answers
Silvia Chowdhury

Silvia ChowdhurySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

King Homes creates a house which you can call it home.

published

We found King Homes in 2018. We never thought this would be our dream builder who will create a a dream house which we will call it our home. Mark always had time for us dispite his busy schedule. He planned our house exactly the way we visualised it. Mark's team is very professional, highly skilled and efficient. Mark's team maintained good communication and updates during the building progression. We thank you King Homes and team for your gennuiness, your support and making possible for us to build our home.

Build StageMid-Construction
Gobinda

GobindaMt Druitt

  • Verified customer

Outstanding job by King Homes

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Sabrin Islam

Sabrin Islamsydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Journey with King Homes

published
Construction End DateAug 2018
2 comments
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Sabrin Islam
Sabrin Islam

Eagerly waiting for another wonderful house

Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Seyer

SeyerCampbelltown

  • Verified customer

#1 builder in NSW! Above and beyond product and service

published

This is our review and we mean every word, thank you King Homes team! we absolutely love our home.

We have recently moved into our brand new king Home, we are extremely happy! The build time frame was great and the build was nice and smooth. Mark and the whole team during the construction and after completion have been amazing. They took care of our every need! Jack accommodated to our handover timeline and made things happen no question. Even after we moved in Mark came and helped us out with a few things, the service was impeccable, We will definitely work with King Homes NSW again!

Seyer and Noor.

Construction End DateAug 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Sam.A

Sam.AClaymore

  • Verified customer

Dream Home Achieved!

published

From the moment i visited King Homes i knew it was the right builder to proceed with.
They designed a custom made floor plan to suit the shape of my land which many other builders didn't want to assist me with. The whole team at king Homes are great people and extremely helpful. The building process was completed with utmost care and quality. The list of inclusions beat all their competitors on quality and price. They delivered my dream home in the budget that i could afford with no hidden costs. Highly recommend King Homes to anyone looking at building.

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
  • Verified customer

The start of our brand new home!

published
Construction End DateJul 2019
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
J_B

J_BOran Park Town

  • Verified customer

Very bad workmanship

published
Construction End DateFeb 2018
4 comments
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
J_B
J_B
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
  • Verified customer

My perfect dream home

published

After much deliberation and looking around at other builders, I decided to build with King Homes. Throughout the whole planning, design and building process Mark and his team were thoughtful, punctual and very professional. They went above and beyond to ensure our house is built with high quality and craftsmanship. I was amazed at the range of premium products offered and so happy with how my house turned out!

Construction End DateSep 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Angelie

AngelieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified customer

Our first home

published
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateMay 2019
2 comments
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Home Builders

Find out how King Homes NSW compares to other Home Builders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
M nafi

M nafiSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified customer

Ok to start with

published
Customer Service
Transparency
Site Admin
Timeliness
Structural Integrity
Plumbing & Waterproofing
Electrical & Lighting
Flooring
Build StagePost-Construction
Construction End DateFebruary 2019
See all answers
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are really excited in building your new home and look forward to see your colour selections come to life - it's going to look fantastic!

maninder

maninderCampbelltown

  • Verified customer

Beautiful Home

published

It was very good experience with Mark and his all team members. It is good experience with them. Impressive service with in deadline timeframes and there is no hidden cost. I will recommend to other people to go with them and build your home sweet. He is very punctual and promise deliver person also got varieties of products to choose from.

Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Eddie Ali

Eddie AliCampbelltown

  • Verified customer

Excellent builder with no hidden cost !!!

published

Glad to build our first home with king homes. We had been to other project builders but found king homes to be very affordable and efficient . From the first day to the hand over day you deal with the same person . Mark and jack have been very helpful and communicate well.
Thank you Mark , jack and the whole team for building this beautiful house for us.

Construction End DateMar 2018
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Luky

LukySydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Truly Affordable Home Builder

published

We were struggling to get a good builder in our budget. After fishing around for over 3 months, we got a call from King Homes NSW. From the first visit we found the communication and the commitment was excellent. Specially Mark is being so impressive through out the whole process. The quality of product is very very good. They have verity of good product to choose.

In short, Customer service - Excellent ( Mark and his team)
Product Quality - Excellent
Commitment and Price - Excellent ( Truly Affordable)
Looking forward to build my dream home with the best team. Thanks Mark for taking care of us.

Construction End DateAug 2018
4 comments
Luky
Luky
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Luky
Luky
  • Verified customer

Our first home! Glad we made it with King Homes.

published
Construction End DateDec 2017
1 comment
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW
Page 2 of 3
See all King Homes NSW reviews

Questions & Answers

Mohammad

Mohammadasked

I have put an review but its pending why is it

1 answer
King Homes NSW
Mark K.King Homes NSW

Hi Mohammad.

Thankyou for taking the time to share your experience. The team at Product Review are committed to ensuring all reviews come from genuine customers. While they work to verify the customer the review will remain pending. Once they have completed the process, the review will appear online.

We look forward to reading your review.

Kind regards,

King Homes Team!

annadel

annadelasked

Hi

do you do home extensions and renovations??

1 answer
Mohammed K
Mohammed K

No, it was a new Built.

Dom Rego

Dom Regoasked

Please contact Dominic Rego [contact detail removed]
2 storey 4 bedroom rear lane double garage and granny flat.
Scope: Knock down existing fibro house and new build
DA approved plans by architect
Looking for a reliable competitive builder
Modern design with lightweight building materials
Aim to start building end of 2018
Please let me know if this fits your scope?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and King Homes NSW representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.